We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Paradise Stream Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Paradise Stream Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,446 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Paradise Stream Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,445: English reviews
Valley Stream
Reviewed 2 June 2015

I had the time of my life. The people, facility, service, grounds were perfect. I will definitely be back soon. the Tiki Hut was my favorite place to have a drink. The food was good and the rooms were very clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 521paulep
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We LOVE that we could help you have the time of your life. We feel so happy to have provided you with so much happiness!

Saranac Lake, New York
Reviewed 2 June 2015

I do not recommend this resort to anyone that is handicap or has special needs, they will talk the talk but not walk the walk. There were dead bugs in our indoor pool, dirt at the bottom of the pool, black mold in the shower, condoms under bed and ants in tub.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Timothy C
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're embarrassed to read about the conditions of your suite.Please consider e-mailing your primary contact information to poconoromance@covepoconoresorts.com and a manager will reach out to you.

New City, New York
Reviewed 2 June 2015

My first impression was "wow" this place is dingy. They need to call their miniature golf "micro-rundown-golf" We upgraded from a champagne room to a small building that resembles a Mausoleum. It's a shame that such a nice piece of property hasn't had any upgrades. If your going to have crappy accommodations, at least make the meals memorable. The main...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank RuthandMarkBailey
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay at our resort. We are working on a number of upgrades around the resort to improve some aspects. Thank you for your feedback- we will take your concerns into consideration as we look at what needs improving.

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 2 June 2015

We were greeted by "Donna" who was with another couple but made eye contact to acknowledge us. One we were in her presents she explained the lot and where our room was located and the amenities available to us. The room that we booked was unavailable but Donna too every measure to make sure we were comfortable until our room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsDwanJoiWade
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're so happy to read this review with the kind words and your first time experiencing one of our suites. It's quite an experience when you walk in and see all these great things. We love that you'll be coming back!

East Northport
Reviewed 2 June 2015

We stayed in a suite with an indoor pool.... It was unbelievably magical. What a perfect way to start our marriage! Can't wait to go back for our first Anniversary!! Thank you paradise stream for the wonderful memories!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amaliapauls
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

A magical honeymoon is the best kind! We are happy to read this was the perfect . We're so glad you had a PERFECT getaway!

Freeport, New York
Reviewed 1 June 2015

My girlfriend and I went to celebrate her graduation from college. It was a great escape. Look out for groupons! They have three other resorts that pop up. You can get a really good deal :) I would take her again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Damek0Masca
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're so happy you chose to celebrate your girlfriend's college graduation with us. What a great idea! We hope you come back soon!

New York
Reviewed 1 June 2015

We had a great time here, very relaxing. The food was great, the room was very clean and nice( Diana oasis) the staff was very friendly and helpful.we stay for two nights and enjoy a lot of the activities that they offer.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johannyc168
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're so happy you enjoyed the Diana's Oasis and had a great weekend! We hope you'll be back soon!

Jersey City
Reviewed 1 June 2015

I must say overall I had a great experience the staff was awesome the activities were fun in the room was very unique and awesome I highly recommend it as a nice getaway here with you and your partner but don't eat the food lol

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank armandor758
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're so happy you loved our staff and your suite, along with the activities. We hope we can improve your next stay with us and give you the best experience possible.

Reviewed 1 June 2015

I am actually still at the resort while I am writing this review. The room is very old & outdated, I got a Garden of Eden Apple room. It has that old room smell & they still have tube tvs in the room. I purchased the food package along with my 2 night stay, and the food is absolutely terrible....

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Vicente C
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We are very sorry you did not have a great experience with us. Poor service from team members is not typical- we are usually known for our incredibly enthusiastic staff that is said to trip over itself in our quest to serve guests. We're glad you did enjoy Kamal's service, but we're not happy you didn't get to enjoy your...

Lehigh Valley, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 31 May 2015 via mobile

This past January was our 3rd visit to Paradise stream. Our favorite room is Garden of Eden Apple Suite. Had visit champagne tower and Diana oasis . They all nice and clean. Staff are nice and helpful.Always something to do in the resort. Love the fact there activities you can be part of between resort (requires driving) in winter snowmobiling...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessy C
RomanceManager, Manager at Paradise Stream Resort, responded to this review

We're glad you enjoyed so many parts of your stay our resort. We hope we can continue to provide a relaxing and romantic experience while you enjoy everything we have to offer! We hope we will see you back soon!

861 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (581)
Viewed
Room/Suite (150)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (59)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (251)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (266)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Champagne Tower Suite (49)
Viewed
Diana's Oasis Suite (26)
Viewed
Garden of Eden Apple Suite (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (18)
Viewed
Jacuzzi Suite (26)
Viewed
Lakeside Villa Suite (42)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Pocono
5.2 km away
The Inn at Pocono Manor
The Inn at Pocono Manor
#2 of 2 in Pocono Manor
1,365 reviews
15.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bartonsville
21.8 km away
Pocono Palace Resort
Pocono Palace Resort
#1 of 2 in Marshalls Creek
1,952 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
33.4 km away
Cove Haven Resort
Cove Haven Resort
#1 of 2 in Lakeville
2,490 reviews
2.0 km away
Mount Airy Casino Resort
Mount Airy Casino Resort
#1 of 7 in Mount Pocono
1,208 reviews
12.6 km away
Skytop Lodge
Skytop Lodge
#1 of 1 in Skytop
1,093 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Banquet Room
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Paradise Stream Resort is a couples-only hotel in Pennsylvania's Pocono Mountains that offers all-inclusive packages for romantic getaways. We have on-site activities and are near skiing and shopping. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Paradise Stream Resort

Address: 6213 Carlton Road, off Route 940, Mount Pocono, PA 18344 (Formerly Caesars)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Pocono Mountains Region > Mount Pocono
Price Range: $278 - $546 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Paradise Stream Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and World Independent Hotel Promotion so you can book your Paradise Stream Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paradise Stream Hotel Mount Pocono
Caesars Paradise Stream Hotel
Hotel Caesars Paradise Stream
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Paradise Stream Resort staff and other travellers.
41 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (41)

Questions? Get answers from Paradise Stream Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book a room with a pool”
 of 5 bubbles TDCRose, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Dianas suite rooms are newest but they are redoing all the rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles philly082016, 11 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Look at rooms on internet. Grouped by theme.”
 of 5 bubbles 518heatherg, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Many different room styles to choose from. Pick the one that's best for you::”
 of 5 bubbles MarkBarrows, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We got the Groupon deal that included breakfast and dinner. Definitely worth the price”
  • Living room in Champagne Towers
  • Champagne Towers Bedroom
  • Champagne jacuzzi tub
  • Heart shaped pool in the room
 of 5 bubbles 0karenu, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay