We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn by Wyndham Lewisburg

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (3)
You may also like
Nearby
Overview
  • Excellent9%
  • Very good13%
  • Average22%
  • Poor24%
  • Terrible32%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Lewisburg
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Days Inn by Wyndham Lewisburg
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
Nearby
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (397)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
39
52
90
97
117
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
39
52
90
97
117
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk personparents weekendpleasant staydebconvenience
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Property old and outdated. The tubs and some sinks were painted. The paint was peeling. The seal to the refrigerator was not sealing. Ice machine was out of order. The staff attempted to resolve as much as possible. Breakfast was decent.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karl130
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Expedia found this hotel for me after a horrible experience down the road... Things 100x better even at check in. Deb? was working the front desk and was friendly and efficient. Got to the room, was clean and comfortable. Checked out the next morning around...More

Thank Ken B
Response from Niantic, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham LewisburgResponded 20 July 2017

Thanks for posting the review here. Our goal is to satisfy each and every guest. We will utilize your feedback to improve in the future. Happy to hear that your stay was up to your expectation. We are waiting to serve you in the future...More

Reviewed 2 days ago

sink and tub cracked housekeeping refused to make the beds because "personal" items were touching the beds. we had to buy blankets because the blankets provided were made of foam -- scratchy, sticky, and definitely looked unclean. when I complained, the registration desk person said...More

Thank _jyshaffer
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Room was clean but very worn. Even the bedding left much to be desired. TV fuzzy with only a few channels. Internet was fine. Breakfast was mediocre. Very expensive for what you got. Not up to the Days Inn standard we expected.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pkuczawa
Reviewed 13 April 2018

The rooms were clean but needed some repairs in the bathroom. Its a old hotel nothing fancy but clean and staff were very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank William M
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lewisburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 81 - USD 170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
USD 81 - USD 170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn by Wyndham Lewisburg staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"DO NOT STAY HERE unless you are desperate."
Read review
"low rates for all rooms, rooms on south side are furthest from highway"
Read review
"If you want a good room, choose one of the 5 other Lewisburg hotels"
Read review
"My room was in the back of the property, further from Rt. 15. It was very quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing