We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Levittown Bucks County

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

333 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 331: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Levittown Bucks County
 Click to rate
Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T7160FDjenniferl
Bristol
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I am covered in bed bug bites from head to foot, if I did not need to stay another night that I Paid for already I would have left I took a bed bug that I found on my hand to front desk the gave me another room and they would refund my money. The room I was in Had...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q606RDmelissap
Tuckahoe, New Jersey
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q1714TMrebeccal
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Was a non smoking room that reeked of smoke. Woken up by the smell of marijuana, like there was a party in our room! Jet tub was disgusting. Waste of time and money. This is our 3rd visit. The first time we were removing the tissues from the bathroom holder and a pipe filled with marijuana fell out and broke...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lydia L
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry your comfortable stay was interrupted by disallowed acts from another guest. We want to invite you back for a more fully enjoyable stay... it will be much better. Best Regards, Guest Relations

Langhorne, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardbW1084ZP
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Levittown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is a joke, we stayed seven nights and switched rooms 3 times.. because the water kept overflowing when we were out. Which was extremely annoying. The manager though was very polite. The rest of the employees were miserable.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katie M
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your rooms were clean and comfortable. We apologize for the overflow issue created by a guest who had flushed an object which jammed up the drain. This has since been repaired and tested. Our team are typically very friendly and hope to learn more about any situation otherwise. We know...

Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

I wanted to book a hotel room with a jacuzzi tub for our second anniversary. The hallway to the room and the room itself both smelled musty and stale. There were people constantly walking up and down the hall at all hours. The guests above our room made a lot of noise throughout the night. We even had two strange...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dalis333
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your stay was clean and comfortable. We apologize for the inconvenience of the guest upstairs making noise all night. We would have loved an opportunity to address it so your stay would be fully enjoyable. We do get many business and families who come stay often as they have work...

Stafford, Virginia
Reviewed 4 February 2017

For an overnight stay, this place is OK, acceptable. The rooms (yes - I had to move from the 1st room to another) could use more attention to cleanliness. Like - really clean at the rim of the sink and the counter. first room's toilet seat was loose, toilet was wobbly, and toilet was cracked and leaked water. Second room...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X3416DXdavidg
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and letting us know about the issues in the one room. Our maintenance team has already address your feedback. We are glad the second room was fully enjoyable and look forward to a smoother stay start to finish as so many people experience with our hotel every year. Best Regards, Guest Relations

Longmont, Colorado, United States
Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed here 2 nights for personal reasons. Everything was just a bit shabby. The hallways smelled musty, but the room was ok. The bed was average, but the pillows were lumpy. I was put in a handicap room and the shower floor was cracked in places. The entire bathroom was run down. I had dinner there one night. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christine G
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your roo, was clean and comfortable. We will work with our housekeeping team to address the pillow issue and maintenance for any damage to the floors in the one room.. We hope to learn more about breakfast as our guests love our hot and cold options. We want to invite...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Terrible house keeping service they rush you to leave . No hot water in the bathroom sink . Bed was uncomfortable . Guy in bar was ignorant.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank biancabE1390LT
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Levittown Bucks County, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your room was clean and comfortable except for an issue with the sink and bed. We were unable to verify the problem with the hot water but hope to learn more about what issue you experienced. Also, we do allow for one hour courtesy for Wyndham Rewards members past check...

11 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
0.3 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#2 of 2 in Levittown
94 reviews
7.4 km away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
8.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.9 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Newtown
8.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
7.8 km away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Visiting the Philadelphia area or Sesame Place? Stay comfortably at the Ramada Philadelphia Levittown. Just 5 Miles from Sesame Place, PA and in the heart of Philadelphia Bucks County, enjoy a great guest experience near all the best things to do in the Philadelphia area! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Levittown Bucks County

Address: 6201 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4911
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Price Range: $98 - $167 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Levittown Bucks County 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Levittown Bucks County reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn Of Levittown Hotel Levittown
Ramada Inn Levittown
Levittown Ramada
Ramada Levittown
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Levittown Bucks County staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't use this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles bobbnick, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Call and ask if the leak in room 123 was fixed or if the carpet in the exercise room was replaced since mid October 2016.”
 of 5 bubbles Roogiesdad, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“no elevator, so ask for a 1st floor (ground floor) room if you cannot climb stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles mauiman98, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay”
 of 5 bubbles frankw263, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Room 136 Succzi room”
 of 5 bubbles wilsonw347, 6 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5