We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 223: English reviews
Wallkill, New York
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Friendly staff, easy to access internet, great breakfast the next morning. Robbie was the perfect person to talk to-she had great information and had info there for us when we arrived. It was a 1/2 hour from everything that we wanted to do and because we were going in a variety of places the perfect location

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robyn J
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your review Robyn J. We really appreciate your positive comments in regards to our GM, Robbie and the hotel itself. We hope you will return next year to see our completed renovations, when we become a Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott. Thank you for your business!!

New York, United States
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This location is clean with a friendly staff. It is in transition and there is construction going on presently but the staff is friendly and accommodating with any requests. I have stayed here several times and have no complaints,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth M
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your response Kenneth M! We are renovating the entire hotel inside and out and will be changing our franchise to a Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott. Please stop back next year to see how great the hotel will be when we are completely done the construction. I will share your comments with our staff and appreciate...

Panama City, Florida
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Motel is undergoing a transformation(,leaving BW.)Exterior under construction. Room was what you might expect....clean comfortable and friendly employees...services nearby handy for travlers..was a bit noisy, but tolerable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry B
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your response Larry B. We are very excited about our future, we are totally renovating the hotel inside and out and we will be a Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott when we are done in 2017. We appreciate your business and look forward to showing the hotel to you when we are complete all the work....

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Very convenient to I-81, not far from junction with I-78. Lots of choices at the breakfast spread, including several gluten free options. Signs up on the hotel indicating that the renovation underway (3rd floor closed during our stay) will yield a Fairfield Inn at some point in the not too distant future. I like to accumulate frequent-stayer points with Best...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CindyC8484
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your response on tripadvisor CindyC8484. We appreciate that you enjoyed our breakfast and the wide selection we offer. Yes, we are completely renovating the entire hotel to a Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott and hope you will return next year to see our finished product! The rewards program with Fairfield Inn is great and you will...

Wildwood
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Our over all experience was excellent. They were doing renovations on the 3 floor. It only affected us because there was limited parking and one night we came in late and my husband had to go in side to ask where to park. They told us to park at the next door gas station. The employees were all polite and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brenda O
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments Brenda O. We are delighted you were pleased with your stay! We would love to welcome you back next year when the renovations are complete and our conversion to Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott is on board. The entire hotel will be renovated and we are all excited for the positive changes. Thank you...

North Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 18 September 2016

Being done over and will be another kind of hotel but did not interfere with anything. Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was fine, regular stuff. Ten miles from casino! Subway and Wendys close by. Will stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Baefer
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments Baefer. We are renovating the hotel and changing to become a Fairfield Inn by Marriott. Hopefully, next year you will return and be so very impressed with our transition! We appreciate your business!

Schenectady
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

We've stayed at this hotel numerous times in the last 4 years as our daughter was attending college at LVC and we lived 5 hours away. Staff was always friendly, breakfast was simple, but always good. Rooms are clean and up to date.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele B
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and business Michele B! Congratulations on your new graduate in the family! We are so pleased we could accommodate you and your family during your daughters college years at LVC. Please consider us again when you are in the area.

Dunedin, Florida
Reviewed 9 September 2016

The motel was clean and the staff was very friendly. The room was cleaned in a timely manner. The breakfast was a nice option to have. I am an early riser and could go down and have coffee and breakfast and not disturb the rest of my family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RaspberriesRStudio
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and business RaspberriesRStudio. We strive to meet and exceed all guests expectations; and are very pleased when we do! I will share your comments with our staff! Pease stop back in the future when you are in the area.

The Villages, Florida
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Traveling thru PA on our way to New England, our car broke down on I-81 and was towed to the Lebanon area. We wound up staying at this hotel and we can't thank the manager, Robbie, enough for making such a stressful time so much easier for us. Her care and concern as well as going the extra mile will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PattyLouski
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your very flattering and positive comments on tripadvisor PattyLouski. The entire staff goes out of their way to make all of our guests feel at home and enjoy their stay with us. I am so pleased you had a great experience with us. We strive to meet and exceed your expectations and I am glad you were...

Ocean View, United States
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Excellent value and location. Convenient to interstates. Staff exceptionally nice and helpful. Breakfast really good with both hot and cold items. Indoor pool small but adequate and clean. No issues at all.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Z
bwlebanonvalley, Guest Relations Manager at Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive comments Mary Z. We appreciate your business and I will share your review with the staff. Please consider us when you are in the area again!

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jonestown
0.2 km away
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn Lebanon Valley/Ft. Indiantown Gap
15.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.8 km away
Hampton Inn Harrisburg / Grantville / Hershey
20.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Harrisburg Northeast (Hershey)
25.5 km away
Hampton Inn Manheim
Hampton Inn Manheim
#3 of 7 in Manheim
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
https://www.facebook.com/Lebanon-Valley-Inn-Suites-1770560633198137/ ... more   less 

Additional Information about Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites

Address: 4 Fisher Ave, Jonestown, PA 17038-8202 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Jonestown
Price Range: $117 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Lebanon Valley Inn And Suites
Best Western Lebanon Valley Hotel Jonestown
Best Western Jonestown
Jonestown Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Lebanon Valley Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All the rooms are great and clean.”
 of 5 bubbles 434vincew, 11 Dec 2015 | Read review
“there probably all the same”
 of 5 bubbles mikemenumaxx, 17 Oct 2015 | Read review
“I only had experience with one room but it was awesome. :)”
 of 5 bubbles mrspeterson72, 27 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Handicapped facilities,recommend first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 202edwardb, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
“I stayed in room 306 with 2 Queen beds. It was a decent location within the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles oquick1, 9 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay