NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort

145 Yamba Rd, Yamba, New South Wales 2464 Australia
One of the pools near the bar area
Traveller (352)
Water Rapids
Pool & Beach (80)
Cutlery Drawer
Room & Suite (53)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 2 ranches in Yamba
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort, previously known as Blue Dolphin Holiday Resort, located in the coastal town of Yamba on the Northern Rivers, NSW. At Blue Dolphin Yamba, there is something here for everyone in the family, whether it's meeting dolphins or racing down our waterslides. Choose from water-view villas or pet-friendly campsites and enjoy our fantastic facilities, including a kids' waterpark and private jetty. Dive into a world of excitement with activities like mini-golf, fishing, and swimming, or challenge yourself on our indoor rock wall. We look forward to welcoming you to Blue Dolphin Yamba for an unforgettable getaway.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Canoeing
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
BBQ facilities
Lazy river
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Kids' meals
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Game room
Mini golf
Water park
Billiards
Darts
Fishing
Waterslide
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Convenience store
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Private check-in / check-out
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Seating area
Clothes rack
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Kitchenware
Room types
Pool view
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Harbour View
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

145 Yamba Rd, Yamba, New South Wales 2464 Australia
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 42 out of 100
42
Grafton Airport
46.6 km
See all flights
Lismore Airport
67.2 km
See all flights
812Reviews3Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 421
  • 200
  • 94
  • 49
  • 48
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
adam c kiama wrote a review June 2020
Kiama, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
we stayed here for 3 nights 2 adults and a 1 year old in a one bedroom villa, I found this park to be the best i have ever stayed at. There is so many activities for the kids to do my favourite was the under 5 year old indoor play area with the jumping castle. The snooker room for adults is first class. If you enjoy fishing you can bring your own boat or you may also hire boats i checked them out most have a good mercury motor and the boat is large enough for the whole family to enjoy with a deep haul. I fished off the jetty many times and found the hour before tide change on high the most productive take some no name loafs of bread in a bucket with a little bit of water and burley up hard bream love bread then using fillets of pillchard and no sinker resulted in me catching 13 bream in one hour with a #2 octopus hook pro.
the pool facilities cater to all ages to enjoy. Our villa was very clean and had everything you needed including an oven. Cons space is limited this villa sleeps 5 but if i had a family of 5 it would drive me crazy everyone would be on top of one another especially if its a rainy day. i would recommended the 2 bedroom villa for larger family.
Another thing to think about would be if your staying in peak times these villas are exceptionally close to eath other wilth the out door veranda seating area touching the next cabin i feel if others were drinking this would be a major concern to noise.
we could hear our neigbour everytime they got up to walk around and tv.
exsplore your options... next time i think ill book a 2 bedroom but possibly camp as well.
we really enjoyed this park
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ring up and try to book as close to the pool as can you will then be central to everything
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Blue Dolphin Holiday Resort, Owner at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Hi Adam, thanks for your review! We do have staff at the park up until 1 am to deal with noise complaints, and an after hours number that will go through to the management team available 24/7 to deal with noise complaints. Good to hear you were so succesful fishing off the jetty! Thanks for your feedback about our facilities, we have additional facilities planned over the coming months including an indoor bouldering wall and a BMX pump track.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jordan O wrote a review Jan 2021
Coffs Harbour, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here with the family (3 kids) from December 18th 2020 until December 24th 2020 for 6 nights in an onsite cabin.

Cabin was nice, however:
> Water came out of the tap brown (so we purchased bottled water for our stay).
> The Air Conditioner struggled to keep the cabin cool during the day.
> No servicing of the cabin was provided, despite staying for 6 nights.
> Not enough dishwasher powder or toilet paper was provided, so we had to purchase this from the store (only 2 rolls of toilet paper provided for a family of 5 for 6 nights).
> Putt-Putt course was full of leaves, which made it virtually unplayable.
> Kids wanted to play pool, but no pool cues were available at the kids tables.
> Despite calling 3 times to book a cart, they were always booked out.
> Not enough cutlery, cooking utensils, serving platters, salad bowls, fry pans etc in the cabin.

In the end, if the price had been closer to the $280-$300 mark, this review would be closer to 4 or 4.5 stars, but as they chose to price the resort closer to a 5 star resort cost, then I have to review them as if they are supposed to be one.

Side note: We normally holiday at an island resort in QLD each year, but couldn't due to border restrictions and COVID, and this normally costs us $520 per night (with servicing of the cabin included). Island holidays are always more expensive than land based, so for the price of $420 at the Blue Dolphin, we did expect similar facilities and quality.

Will not be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DizzieDe wrote a review Nov 2020
Cabarita Beach, Australia
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in a waterfront spa villa with our 5yo twins. Our kids loved the pool areas with slides plus the slash water park and they especially loved the games room. This place has everything kids could possibly want and need!!!
In regards to our villa - I feel that this was overpriced and dated for what we paid ($320pn). It’s semi modern but the kitchen is older style and bunk style beds for kids are too narrow. It was nice to have a washing machine and dishwasher (but no tablets were included at all). The view was beautiful from the deck.
After this we stayed in a stunning apartment resort further north for $70 less per night and it was absolute luxury in comparison.
Overall we love Yamba but would stay closer to the main town so we can walk to beach and cafes etc.
The cafe in the park was not open the days we stayed, it was only open half the week (not sure if that was due to covid times or not). We had to drive everywhere for extra food & snacks.
This is a good choice to keep the kids happy with fantastic kids facilities and a lovely riverfront location.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Blue Dolphin Holiday Resort, Owner at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Responded 22 Dec 2020
Hi Dizzie, thanks for your feedback. I am glad the kids enjoyed the stay. We believe our prices are fair based upon the total experience of the stay, we are constantly upgrading our park facilities and the standard of our accommodation. We do have our cafe shut Monday and Tuesday during our low season and open Wednesday - Sunday. Thanks for staying and leaving your feedback and we hope to see you back again :)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karen B wrote a review Dec 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived to find our bathroom light didn't work so the reply was " we will fix it tomorrow " , you risk breaking your neck just trying to use the bathroom at night . The bathroom door didn't lock so the 2 yr old enjoyed opening the door when you were using the facilities , Our accommodation was for 3 adults and a 2 yr old . We got the smallest double bed and 3 bunks . Not sure what bunk my 40 yr old daughter was to sleep on and then my grand son on another bunk . The Staff in the restaurant and reception were exceptionally rude and the Manager , whilst giving us a sympathetic ear , didn't give a rats . The food and service was well below average and half the food on the menu was not available . We had to move out after the first night and stay at the Big 4 park and lose our money . The Big Four , whilst they were a little out of town and didn't have the swim up bar with restaurant , was hands down the better park . Facilities great , better beds and half the price . on the plus , I must say the ground keepers and maintenance men were all very pleasant , it seems to be a service issue at Blue Dolphin . Maybe they are sick of handling all the negative issues .
Bill Banks
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Find a different Park
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Blue Dolphin Holiday Resort, Owner at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Responded 13 Jan 2021
Hi Bill. As I explained to you at the time, Yamba is a small town and we don't have electricians who are available 24/7. Some people enjoy getting away from the hustle and bustle of the big cities but unfortunately this is one of the downsides of holidaying in a regional area. An electrician was organised to fix the light at 8am the following morning. You were given the room that your daughter had booked with us, we do have other accommodation options including 3 Bedroom Villa's that may have been more suitable. You were given a credit for your stay and given a refund on your meals. The overwhelming majority of all of our in house feedback and reviews are extremely positive so to say we are sick of handling negative issues is incorrect.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachaele85 wrote a review Apr 2021
Copacabana, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This place spoilt us. We took our two young children in our caravan and were blown away with the amount of facilities available to provide fun and entertainment. It showed when it was raining, that the kids had endless places to have fun.
As parents, we were really spoilt. We had a 5 year old and 16 month old. We were always busy

Our favourites:
* rock climbing, mini golf and the pools.

We’d recommend booking an ensuite, it’s $15 more and close to the water.

Sam at the bar = amazing!! Her kindness and friendly nature each morning together with great coffee always allowed for a great start to the day.

It’s hard to fault this place. Being there in April, the weather was hot one day, cold the next. If the park heated all the pools, then that would make for an absolute unreal experience.

But we could not complain, we had a ball ans would recommend for families.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Blue Dolphin Holiday Resort, Owner at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Responded 19 Apr 2021
Thanks for your review Rachael! Glad to hear you had such a great experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JilllFromMelbourne wrote a review July 2021
Melbourne, Australia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This caravan/tourist park is marvellous. The staff were extremely helpful, assisting us parking the van and even helping us unhook the tow bar!
The facilities are spotless and I loved the fact there were not so many rules posted everywhere and yet everyone seemed to behave! Great place for young families and also for grey nomads. Gardens and sites were immaculate with staff buzzing around in mobile carts. Lovely palm trees and green areas and our small dog could run on the beach and some empty green areas quite happily.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We stayed in our own caravan but there were many cabins at Blue Dolphin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Blue Dolphin Holiday Resort, Owner at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Responded 14 July 2021
Thanks for the great review Jill So glad you enjoyed your stay and really look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
amylee91 wrote a review June 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My family and I have made going to Yamba's Blue Dolphin Resort a yearly thing as we have fallen in love with this place. Close proximity to town but once you have all your groceries you never need to leave the park. This place has lovely cabins which we have stayed in once before but we are campers so we get the ensuite camp sites as its easier with our little one. This park has technically three pools with one being in the middle of the park, it has two slides and a little area for the little ones to play in. The main pool at the front of the park which has alongside it a splash pad for the kids and a little something for the grown ups with the pool bar. There is a camp kitchen, play equipment, mini put put, games room, billiards room, movie room and a toddlers room. The first time we went there was a small indoor rock climbing area but it was closed the last time we went. The river is right on the edge of the park with its own dock so you can get your kayak or paddle board out. This park is also pet friendly but I don't know to what extent (some places have restrictions on where they can go). There is a petrol station right out the front on the main road. Staff were absolutely lovely, my inlaws were still getting used to their Winnebago so the staff member helped them reverse it into their spot and guided us in with our trailer.
we have already booked our next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ensuite camp sites closest to everything
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
George H wrote a review Mar 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for two weeks and had to put up with barking dogs, next to our van, kids on skate boards and uncontrolled kids. On our last day they put a monstrosity of a motor home with slide out side next to us when the rest of the area was empty. The oversize motorhome encroached onto our site and took away all of our privacy. I complained to the office girls but they couldn't have cared less. There is absolutely no regard for those staying in the park. Never again would I stay here nor could I recommend it to to other travellers. They call themselves pet friendly but they are only just barely pet tolerant. If you are travelling with a pet - they will put you in one back corner of the park (with all other pet owners) and you can only access minmal areas.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Blue Dolphin , General Manager at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Hi George. You were given the site that you requested, and a guest was placed on the site next to you as they had requested that site due to the close proximity to the cabin their friends were staying in. We endeavor to accommodate our guests on the site they would like to be on when it is possible. Just like you were placed on the site you requested, so were they. Their van did not encroach onto your site, and this was checked by multiple members of staff. You threw a tantrum and swore at one of our grounds staff, then came to reception and demanded we move that guest to a different site. When you were told no by the receptionist you slammed the door on your way out. Our staff are more than happy to help any guests out, however swearing at one of our groundsman as he helped another guest back onto their site is completely out of line and won't get you what you want. We do have a pet friendly area, this is to keep those guests with dogs in the one area away from other guests who may not feel comfortable with dogs near them. I hope you find a caravan park that you find more accommodating to your needs in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TFK56 wrote a review July 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The weather wasnt the best so that automatically put a dampener on things. Given the price of the accommodation, my wife and I were a little disappointed with the extra price of some of the kids' activities and quality of kids' entertainment facilities. The pool was Ok without being amazing. My kids were a little disappointed with slides/water park etc. (in comparison to some others we have stayed with recently for comparable price). There was a pump track which the kids were keen on, however, it was difficult for them to enjoy with older kids occupying it. Again the wet weather didnt help. The indoor rock climbing was good.The location of our site was great. We had full view of the river. It wasnt the best for our tent though. We've had a lot worse sites, but the sites seem to be geared more for campervans and caravans- an astro turf strip bang in the middle of site with minor ruts/ dirt either side of astro turf. This limited where we could put the tent and as such couldnt pitch the front shelter which would have made all the difference in the weather. The park was quiet which was a welcome change as we have had some really noisy experiences of late with other parks (though it was low-season). The Ensuite was clean and tidy. The staff were friendly. The kids felt they'd had enough after a couple of days and with rain and the smoker next door we packed up in the rain and left early. We may return as Yamba is Yamba. Hopefully it will be better weather and I will be asking for a site that doesnt have the concrete astro turf bang in the middle of site (if one still exists).
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Blue Dolphin Holiday Resort, Owner at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Responded 14 July 2021
Thanks for your review. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to cater for as wide a range of guests as possible, but sometimes sites don't suit everyone's set up. Apologies for the rain, but that is out of our control. I'm sure the kids enjoyed all the activities, even if they were limited due to Covid restrictions, but we are always trying to introduce something new to keep everyone entertained. That Climbing Wall and Pump Track are awesome. Look forward to your next stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maria wrote a review June 2021
Sydney, Australia
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The kitchen and living room were great. Unfortunately the bed was too small and soft to be comfortable for a couple and the bathroom needs renovating. We could hear water dropping from the shower head all night.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Blue Dolphin Holiday Resort, Owner at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Responded 14 July 2021
Thanks for the review Maria Sorry to hear about the shower, We have looked into that and it is now fixed. Generally our beds get fantastic reviews, but not all beds suit all couples. Great to hear you enjoyed the stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ally C asked a question May 2018
1 contribution
Hi Do you have foxtel?
Answer from Allukeadventures
166 contributions10 helpful votes
We stayed in ensuite cabin and standard cabin and no Foxtel but the bar area by pool and snooker hall had it for football games etc
Answer from Blue Dolphin
Yamba
Thanks for the question. The site area, for your setup on R12, is 10.7m x 12.6m. Feel free to call us if you have anymore questions.
Helena M asked a question Mar 2015
Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia1 contribution
hi are you dog friendly, we have a camper van and would like to be near the water is this an option
Answer from Nick G
Brisbane, Australia84 contributions12 helpful votes
Ring them and ask about dog friendly, I believe some sites are. My suggestion is don't get a site right next to the water as the wind really picks up and can make your site very uncomfortable. The furthest site from the water is a 2-3 min walk or less so you're not missing out on anything except the view. You probably won't get the view anyway a lot of the time as you'll be sheltering from the wind.
Bradley W wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Consider if this is the best park for you."
Read full review
Judy B wrote a tip Nov 2023
7 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pool crowded. Hadn’t been cleaned after strong winds so fought with branches and leaves. Lots of kids, on scooters, bikes, you name it. "
Read full review
Sammy D wrote a tip Jan 2023
Newport, Australia78 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t believe what they tell you when booking! If you don’t want your kids exposed to excess drinking then AVOID."
Read full review
PeteWill21 wrote a tip Oct 2022
40 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking was good. Pool with waterslides is not heated, so it is very fresh."
Read full review
Chickenlegs H wrote a tip Sept 2022
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just look out for little kids riding there bike"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Yamba area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$165 - AU$211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustraliaNew South WalesYamba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
258
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NRMA BLUE DOLPHIN YAMBA HOLIDAY RESORT (AU$165) - 2024 Prices & Reviews - Photos of Ranch - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Which popular attractions are close to NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort?
Nearby attractions include Pippi Beach (2.6 km), Main Beach Yamba (2.2 km), and Yamba Museum (2.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a pool, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sandbar Restaurant Yamba, BeachWood Cafe/restaurant, and Sassafras Yamba.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
Is NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Yamba HotelsYamba Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in YambaHotels near NRMA Blue Dolphin Yamba Holiday Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars