We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mollymook Beach Waterfront

147 reviews
Save
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (11)
Overview
  • Excellent99%
  • Very good1%
  • Average0%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“reef break”(16 reviews)
“breakfast hamper”(14 reviews)
“golf course”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
All hotel details
Offers from Mollymook Beach Waterfront
Special Offer: Free hamper & platter
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (147)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Mollymook Beach Waterfront
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
146
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
146
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreef breakbreakfast hampergolf courseapartment was spotlesslocal arealovely hoststake great pridewonderful coupleview is amazingown mealsthought of everythingfresh eggsmy partnerlocal informationour honeymoonshort drivegreat accommodation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

We had the most wonderful break staying in the reef apt. Ken was so lovely he went above and beyond to ensure our stay was perfect. The breakfast hamper was a great touch and the bed the most comfortable ever slept in.More

Thank Susan F
Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 19 April 2016

Dear Susan and Peter. Many thanks for taking the time to provide feedback to TripAdvisor. We are sure it will help future potential guests obtain an independent view of the Waterfront accommodation. We hope you are able to make it back again sometime in the...More

Reviewed 28 March 2016

We recently spent a week af Mollymook Beach Waterfront. The location of the apartment was everything we could have wished for, amazing views, beautiful sunsets and we even watched the Dolphins. The apartment itself was perfect with a generous hamper supplied and everything else we...More

Thank yvonne b
Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 29 March 2016

Dear Yvonne b. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback to TripAdvisor and their legion of followers. We are happy that Waterfront was all that you had desired and we hope you can make it back at some later date....More

Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

Have just returned from a 3 night getaway, and cannot Recommend this place highly enough. The apartment has everything you could want and is spotlessly clean. We were supplied with a breakfast hamper and other little treats , along with a bottle of wine to...More

Thank Kim M
Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 27 March 2016

Dear Kim M. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with the traveling public. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope you can make it back again sometime in the future. Sincere thanks, Ken and June

Reviewed 13 March 2016

Have just returned from the most wonderful week away at the amazing Mollymook Beach Waterfront, hosted by the very helpful Ken and June, who were "just there" if needed but respected our privacy. A perfect location, great water views, large and sunny balcony. Furnished very...More

Thank stan616
Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 15 March 2016

Dear Stan616. Thank you for the lovely review. It means so much to us when we hear from our departing guests that they had a wonderful stay. We hope you can make it back again sometime in the future. Sincerely Ken and June.

Reviewed 15 February 2016

My wife and I spent a week in early February 2016 in the Reef Break apartment. The apartment is beautifully furnished and immaculately clean. The ocean view is spectacular, and the surrounding bushland is full of birdlife. It is just a short walk to the...More

1  Thank Ed S
Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 17 February 2016

Dear Ed S. It was a delight meeting and having you and your wife, such a lovely couple spend a week at Waterfront. Thanks for taking the time to share your stay on TripAdvisor. We look forward to your visit next year. Sincerely Ken and...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
15678930
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (35)
Pool & Beach (11)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
lisacoombe
29 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Ken B | Property representative |
Hi Lisa Thanks for your question regarding pets in our rental accommodation. Our rental apartments are not advertised as pet friendly. Many thanks Ken and June
0
Votes
Peakaboo52
12 February 2016|
Answer
Response from Ken B | Property representative |
Our rates vary from season to season and are listed on our web site.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Only two to choose and both great"
Read review
"Either room is excellent."
Read review
"Either suite is great, just a different layout"
Read review
"Both rooms have a great view of the water"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing