We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

222 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 222: English reviews
Cootamundra, Australia
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stay here whenever I need to visit Sydney Region as is so easy to get to, everything is close Transport to CBD easy train trip, Menangle Trots up the Road Shopping is great. As good as accommodation I have stayed in

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen H
Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Made the trip up from Hobart to Sydney - My first time out of the city/airport region. Nice area to stay, plenty of options close by for meals, etc. Train station nice and close for commuting. Plenty of car parking on site. Breakfast spread was good, would love to have options of hot breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 177marcus
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and your visit to Campbelltown. Unfortuntely, at this stage we only offer a continental breakfast in our restaurant. However, we are able to provide you with a hot breakfast pack on your next stay for...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in a 3 bed apartment for 2 nights for my wedding. Apartment couldn't fault. Clean well equipped. The bed in the 2nd bedroom was broken and unable to be slept in - reception acted quickly and gave us a studio apartment to replace the broken king bed- which was fantastic. Reception staff very friendly and saw our wedding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah237
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team were able to assist you promptly when a problem occurred. We can assure you that we do not have issues with the bedding often and we have now had this rectified. We look forward to having you stay...

paxton nsw
Reviewed 1 week ago

Would stay there again next time we visit the Campletown area. And would highly recommend it to everyone to take advantage of this great accommodation venue because of the location, competitive cost & service

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 682colinr
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your kind review. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us recently and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.

Bundaberg, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Good tidy room with good cooking facilities. The cleanliness of the room made up from the staff was exceptional and the bed was very comfortable with GREAT pillows for a change. Checkin was quick and informative and friendly

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 647graemer
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Campbelltown again soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.

Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Would always want to stay here the next time we visit the Campletown area. And would highly recommend it to everyone to take advantage of this great accommodation venue because of the location, competitive cost & service .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kahip
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Quest Campbelltown and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.

Blackwood, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Quest cambelltown is a new aprtment complex and offers very comfortable accomodation. The Leumiah train station was only 5 minutes away, as were a choice of food outlets. The highway was noisy for our room on the eastern side. If that is an issue, suggest you ask for a room on the western side.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob B
Auckland, New Zealand
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Hotel had all I needed to stay - the room and the darkened window made sleeping in a new place easy. Also the room was well equipped and within walking distance of various eating places. Enjoyable and would recommend and return to this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pamelav847
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Quest Campbelltown soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.

Kariong, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our experience was excellent. We had an executive studio room, great location near food outlets and restaurants, within walking distance, friendly and helpful staff and the room was spacious and clean. Even though not far from the main road, it was surprisingly quiet (with balcony door closed).

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 361kim
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at Quest Campbelltown. We look forward to having you stay with us again should you be back in the area. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.

PERTH
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I found the one bedroom apt to be very well appointed that had good aircon in the lounge area and the bedroom. The bed was firm but comfortable. The bathroom was well fitted out with a good shower,hot water and pressure..there was also a washer and dryer in there. I found the hotel to be quiet as was the room....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CALPerth
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campbelltown
3.3 km away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
388 reviews
0.1 km away
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
#3 of 3 in Campbelltown
210 reviews
1.5 km away
Maclin Lodge Motel
Maclin Lodge Motel
#2 of 3 in Campbelltown
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.0 km away
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
Mercure Sydney Liverpool
#1 of 10 in Liverpool
532 reviews
16.4 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
125 reviews
0.3 km away
The Hermitage Motel
The Hermitage Motel
#1 of 1 in Leumeah
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At Quest Campbelltown as our guest you will experience reliable, professional and genuine friendly service. The property is ideally located (off the M5 and near the M7) and purpose built to accommodate both corporate and leisure travellers. Quest Campbelltown offers a range of accommodation solutions from studios, one, two and three bedroom serviced apartments, onsite conferencing facilities, secure onsite car parking, gymnasium and an alfresco BBQ terrace. Our accommodation is modern, stylish and designed for your comfort. All apartments (excl. studios) feature fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities, separate spacious living/ dining areas, broadband internet access, Foxtel TV and separate work areas. With all the comforts of home and the convenience of our location, Quest Campbelltown is the perfect accommodation choice for nightly, weekly or long terms stays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel

Address: 1 Rennie Rd, Campbelltown, New South Wales 2560, Australia (Formerly Quest Campbelltown Serviced Apartments)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Campbelltown
Price Range: $149 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Nice and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Hannah237, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Accessible rooms available. Ask for a room away from the elevators and cafe for less noise”
 of 5 bubbles Bliffitygibbet, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Third floor is quiete, balcony gets a nice sunny view and breeze at the same time.”
 of 5 bubbles grashan65, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Be aware they are going to hold $200 of your money for a week or so”
 of 5 bubbles pamela_davies55, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Higher rooms not facing main road would be quieter but all are pretty good”
 of 5 bubbles crusty_smith, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay