We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 239: English reviews
HOBARTVILLE
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Made a last minute booking for one night and couldn't be more pleased. Facility, staff and location were on point. Very close to public transportation and a stone throw away from a handful of restaurants to choose from.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank valenciaholmes
Bathurst, Australia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We have stayed here several times now as it is close for family gatherings. This is an excellent hotel, the apartments are spacious, there is a full kitchen, great location, I would highly recommend Quest Campbelltown.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margereth2017
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is the third to my wife and I have stay at the Quest Campbelltown. We also used it for all of our interstate family when they came for our wedding. It is quality accomafation, in a great location, with amazing staff, and at an affordable price. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lukepZ9185AZ
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your visits to Quest Campbelltown and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind Regards, The Quest Campbelltown Team.

Campbelltown, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great time however the aircon had issues but was rectified after we told management and received $50 back. My wife & I will definitely come back! As we use this accommodation quite frequently for business.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E5580OEdanl
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Levi, Thanks for giving us the feedback. As we mentioned before, it is something unexpected due to the hot weather and an over use of the air condition. We have maintained all our air con and hopefully there is no similar issue again. We look forward to welcoming you again at our property. Thanks.

Ipswich, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

After a mishap with an online booking at another Quest hotel we were forced to drive another hour north after 13hrs on the road til we arrived at Quest Campbeltown. Making the booking over the phone this time to avoid any problems the reception staff member was very accomdating, thoughful and sympathetic of our 'adventure'. On arrival he was prompt,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jodi A
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The welcome by staff was pleasant & rooms very clean & decor above average for the price paid. Security deposit has not been returned in the past 7 days of check out - extremely poor business practice. I would advise all thinking about staying there to demand prompt return of their monies as there is no prior warning that your...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank markcU3709XO
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Thanks for taking your time to write this feedback to us. We are glad to know that you liked our room and our friendly staffs. I am sorry to hear that the pre-authorisation amount has not been released back to your bank account. As stated on our guest registration form, we do not hold any amount in our bank. Your...

Canberra, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I use quest apartment across Australia when away for work. This one was up to the usual standard I have come to expect. Well located close to eat in and take away restaurants. Secure parking and the room was comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank robj167
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Not happy with cleanliness, staff member who was rude and did not want to help with bed configuration. Location was to fare from every thing for what you paid. No swimming pool. charges for internet and car parking inappropriate. Last time we will visit Quest Campbelltown.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank U2782IPpaula
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall the property was up to the standard I have come to expect from Quest. We have stayed at a number of Quest Apartments, Canberra, Maitland, Newcastle, Wollongong. I was disappointed to find that the Apartment charged $10/night for secure parking, when there was no alternative parking available. If your travelling, you have a car, the car needs to be...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank glennj202
Amy G, General Manager at Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Glen, Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback to us. With different locations, different car park charges apply. Due to the availability of limited secured car parking spaces, we do charge $10 per car per night and it has been the same rate for the past three years. Hopefully you understand about this. We do value every...

Booker Bay, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Room was Very hot and quiet oppressive on arrival Good Location in easy walking distant of food outlets. As we had pre booked our accommadation you would have through that they would have put the A /C oon .on such a hot day. As the room faced west.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rozpal45

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Campbelltown
3.3 km away
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
Rydges Campbelltown Sydney
#1 of 3 in Campbelltown
396 reviews
1.5 km away
Maclin Lodge Motel
Maclin Lodge Motel
#2 of 3 in Campbelltown
138 reviews
0.1 km away
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
Ibis Budget Campbelltown
#3 of 3 in Campbelltown
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 km away
Quest Liverpool
Quest Liverpool
#3 of 10 in Liverpool
135 reviews
0.3 km away
The Hermitage Motel
The Hermitage Motel
#1 of 1 in Leumeah
77 reviews
8.4 km away
Narellan Motor Inn
Narellan Motor Inn
#1 of 1 in Narellan
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
At Quest Campbelltown as our guest you will experience reliable, professional and genuine friendly service. The property is ideally located (off the M5 and near the M7) and purpose built to accommodate both corporate and leisure travellers. Quest Campbelltown offers a range of accommodation solutions from studios, one, two and three bedroom serviced apartments, onsite conferencing facilities, secure onsite car parking, gymnasium and an alfresco BBQ terrace. Our accommodation is modern, stylish and designed for your comfort. All apartments (excl. studios) feature fully equipped kitchen and laundry facilities, separate spacious living/ dining areas, broadband internet access, Foxtel TV and separate work areas. With all the comforts of home and the convenience of our location, Quest Campbelltown is the perfect accommodation choice for nightly, weekly or long terms stays. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel

Address: 1 Rennie Rd, Campbelltown, New South Wales 2560, Australia (Formerly Quest Campbelltown Serviced Apartments)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Campbelltown
Price Range: $150 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Quest Campbelltown Apartment Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor southern side quieter”
 of 5 bubbles peterm313, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Nice and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Hannah237, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Accessible rooms available. Ask for a room away from the elevators and cafe for less noise”
 of 5 bubbles Bliffitygibbet, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Third floor is quiete, balcony gets a nice sunny view and breeze at the same time.”
 of 5 bubbles grashan65, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Be aware they are going to hold $200 of your money for a week or so”
 of 5 bubbles pamela_davies55, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay