We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
We were getting worried that we could not find any where to stay .Then i found this at last minute. We were both very tired. When we arrived Trish was waiting for us. She took us to our room. The bed was so comfortable and...More
Response from TrishBM, Owner at Trecarne HouseResponded 30 September 2017
Thank you for your very kind comments. I'm so glad that you were able to relax in peace and quiet after a very strenuous week.
Where our guersts are concerned we try to focus on the 3Rs at Trecarne House, relax, refresh and recharge. So...More
Stayed with my husband at Trecarne House, last weekend when I was feel particularly poorly with a virus. I felt very guilty staying when I was clearly unwell but was immediately made welcome by Trish. Given that I spent most of my time in the...More
Response from TrishBM, Owner at Trecarne HouseResponded 9 September 2017
There's no place like home when you're unwell Tanzie, but I'm so pleased Trecarne House could offer you some home comforts when you werer so poorly, and at least Duncan didn't miss out on the Aga Cornish breakfast!!!
Thank you for your very kind comments...More
We stayed four nights here at the end of July, the house is set in a quiet cup de sac, on arrival we were greeted warmly by Trish. We had a wonderful view from our room and could see the church in St.Cleer which was...More
Had a great stay. Trish greeted us on arrival and was really friendly. The breakfast was spot on. The only issue we found was what appeared to be semen on the bed sheet, but we felt too awkward to ask for it to be changed....More
Went for a relaxing break while visiting family , very disappointed with cleanliness of room . Dust dirt every where . Think they need a cleaner and not do it them selves as obviously missing attention to detailMore
14 Thank Damian F
Response from TrishBM, Owner at Trecarne HouseResponded 19 June 2017
I think you have mixed up your hotels. You definitely haven't stayed at Trecarne House, because you would know we take cleanliness very seriously and besides myself have a team of fantastic cleaners. Trecarne House is far too big for someone to clean...More
USD 81 - USD 288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Official Star Rating provided by the AA.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Trecarne House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.