We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Seaview International Holiday Park

    Boswinger | Gorran, St Austell PL26 6LL, England
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (51)
          Pool & Beach (14)
          Room & Suite (3)
          The Carlyon Bay
          1,502 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in St Austell
           
          The Cornwall Hotel, Spa & Estate
          1,976 reviews
          #4 of 9 hotels in St Austell
           
          Driftwood Hotel
          462 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Rosevine
           
          Meadow Lakes Holiday Park
          170 reviews
          #10 of 37 Speciality lodging in St Austell
           
          Overview
          • Excellent58%
          • Very good23%
          • Average11%
          • Poor5%
          • Terrible1%
          Travellers talk about
          Free Wifi
          Free Parking
          Beachfront
          Pool
          Restaurant
          Pets Allowed
          Wheelchair Access
          Tennis Court
          Breakfast included
          5.0 Star Hotel
          All hotel details
          {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
          The Carlyon Bay
          1,502 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in St Austell
           
          The Cornwall Hotel, Spa & Estate
          1,976 reviews
          #4 of 9 hotels in St Austell
           
          Driftwood Hotel
          462 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Rosevine
           
          Meadow Lakes Holiday Park
          170 reviews
          #10 of 37 Speciality lodging in St Austell
           
          Write a Review
          Reviews (154)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 154 reviews

          Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

          Can here for Easter weekend. Weather was great the site is nice & clean there is a free freezer for your ice blocks which is great. The site was very quite as there was only 3 tents on the site. There is no buses from...More

          Thank Pikey6
          Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

          We stayed here last year and returned again this year. Nice tidy site with with lovely sea views. Clean tidy showers and wash rooms. Large (but sometimes chilly) swimming pool that the kids just love. Spacious pitches Lots to keep the kiddies occupied in the...More

          1  Thank LouiseSussex
          Reviewed 22 October 2016

          I went here with my husband, 8 year old son and two dogs for two weeks during August 2016. When we arrived we were not happy with our pitch as we have a 5 metre bell tent and the people on the pitch next to...More

          1  Thank Judy B
          Response from SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park

          Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview International. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future Thank you

          Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

          Went here in July, it's was lovely, we took our caravan with us, there was an outside pool which we dident use, the view was amazing, there was a cafe on sight and shop which was good to grab a few things if needed will...More

          1  Thank charlotte198922
          Response from SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park

          Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview International. We are pleased you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future Best regards

          Reviewed 28 September 2016

          We love this place and have been two years on the trot. First time for 2 weeks and second booked for 2 weeks but stayed an extra 3 days. This site is fabulous. The views overlooking the sea are amazing and the vibe of the...More

          3  Thank PugsleyHeckers
          Response from SWHP, General Manager at Seaview International Holiday Park

          Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review Seaview International. We are so happy that you have had such an enjoyable time staying with us. We hope to see you for a third year in a row! Best regards

          The Carlyon Bay
          1,502 reviews
          #1 of 9 hotels in St Austell
           
          The Cornwall Hotel, Spa & Estate
          1,976 reviews
          #4 of 9 hotels in St Austell
           
          Driftwood Hotel
          462 reviews
          #1 of 2 hotels in Rosevine
           
          Meadow Lakes Holiday Park
          170 reviews
          #10 of 37 Speciality lodging in St Austell
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Free Parking
          • Beachfront
          • Restaurant
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Free Parking
          • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          • Restaurant
          • Tennis Court
          Details
          • Price range
          • USD 15 - USD 26 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Hotel class
          • Number of rooms
          • 35
          • Location
          • United Kingdom >
          • England >
          • Cornwall >
          • St Austell
          • Also Known As
          • Seaview International Holiday Park Hotel St Austell ,
          • Seaview International Holiday Park Cornwall/St Austell
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (51)
          Pool & Beach (14)
          Room & Suite (3)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (37)
          Family and Play Areas (2)
          Bathroom (1)
          Nearby
          The Llawnroc Hotel
          565 reviews
          2.18 km away
           
          The Lugger Hotel
          856 reviews
          5.50 km away
           
          Tremarne Hotel
          442 reviews
          4.00 km away
           
          Mevagissey Bay Hotel
          214 reviews
          4.14 km away
           
          Trevalsa Court Country House Hotel
          356 reviews
          4.82 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          The Barley Sheaf at Gorran
          222 reviews
          1.40 km away
          The Haven Takeaway
          101 reviews
          2.17 km away
          Salamander Restaurant
          975 reviews
          4.38 km away
          Cakebreads
          54 reviews
          2.18 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          The Barley Sheaf at Gorran
          14 reviews
          1.40 km away
          Caerhays Castle
          150 reviews
          1.56 km away
          Aquila Charters
          179 reviews
          4.47 km away
          Portloe
          89 reviews
          5.48 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          moonbaby437
          hi, we have 3 active kids, 13 yr old loves footie, twin girls age 11 who enjoy playparks and cricket etc, pools etc, is there plenty of space for them to undertake the above?
          12 August 2015|
          Answer
          Response from SeaviewBoswinger | Property representative |
          Good Morning, Yes we have a large playing field which has tennis courts and football areas aswell as a heated outdoor swimming pool. Hope this helps. Many Thanks
          0
          Votes
          maureenBournemouth
          Is there a take away on site?
          23 July 2015|
          Answer
          Response from SeaviewBoswinger | Property representative |
          Good Morning, We do have a limited take-away menu please see below: * Pizza's * Burgers * Jacket Potatoes * Chicken Nuggets & Goujons * Hot Dogs * Curly Fries & Wedges * Chicken Wings Hope this helps Many Thanks
          1
          Vote
          nich14
          Hi, is the site open all year round? Thanks, Nicola
          20 July 2015|
          Answer
          Response from SeaviewBoswinger | Property representative |
          Good Morning, Our seasonal runs from mid march until the beginning of October for camping or touring and until the 30th October for accommodation. After this period we remain open but for owners only. Many Thanks
          1
          Vote
          Room Tips
          "Look at the map on line and request a pitch to suit. eg. nr the playground, loos, dog walking area etc."
          Read review
          "The lodges are great but the whole site us really good"
          Read review
          "Pitch 21 - great position looking out over the sea and huge"
          Read review
          "Good for famillies"
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing