We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel
Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

543 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 542: English reviews
Chepstow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Despite being beside a main road the hotel is very quiet with consistently high standards and the option of eating on the premises. There is a wide choice on the menu and the Premier breakfast is exceptional both in its choice and quality.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank condor2016
Worcester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 October 2016

We stayed in Liskeard on our way for a weeks holiday in Fowey. We've never stayed at a Premier before, always choosing a Travelodge, but this was far better and for £37 it was a bargain! We had a very pleasant double room with a very comfortable king-size bed. The hotel was very quiet and dark (we like sleeping in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016

A pleasant stay with a very adequate breakfast and Hotel staff that are both courteous and friendly without being over personal. Rooms and servicing of our room were both carried out most efficiently.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank edward734
Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The newly-built room had a window which couldn't be opened. It was much too hot although the air-conditioning was turned down as low as possible. We couldn't sleep but the receptionist willingly gave us a refund. 10/10 for the receptionist; 0/10 for the stupid men in suits who make decisions like that without actually sleeping in a bedroom like this.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidduvall2016
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel, responded to this review

Hi David It's a shame to hear your stay with us was too hot. For energy efficiency reasons, our hotels with air con do have sealed windows. The air con should however keep the rooms cool to prevent any discomfort so we'll ensure the maintenance team look into the unit in question. For future stays, our team members are also...

Tregony
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Stated here recently, thought £52 was a very reasonable price for the night. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Tea/coff making facilities and a hairdryer in the room. East to find just off the A38 and a quiet location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louju2412
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

Fabulous hotel no noise from other rooms ,very clean n tidy staff welcoming n friendly at all times Comfy beds, breakfast fabulous also as choice of continental buffet with amazing variety or full cooked breakfast which set us up for the day

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanne M
Burntwood
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Fabulous place. Easy to find off a38. Quiet and comfy. Lots of parking and pub next door. Local supermarket for those that just want to grab a snack and crash. Staff very friendly, rooms spotless. Love the fact with Premier Inn, 12OCLOCK

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Westbrombaggie62
Epsom, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2016

I paid £100 for one night in a poorly-lit, sparsely-furnished room not including food, although there were two tea bags and a kettle in the room. There was one desk chair but no easy chair. There was a sort of sofa bed, but it was too wide to sit on comfortably. The plug to charge my lap-top was awkwardly placed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger T
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Roger, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have an enjoyable stay in a clean and comfortable environment and do apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. Please be assured your comments have been noted and will be followed up...

Rochester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Good central location, clean and presentable. Restaurant next door not the best but would stay in the hotel again. Rooms a good size and plenty of free parking. A pain free hotel break which is good !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hcwcd
Boreham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2016

This hotel is excellent for quietness, cleanliness and comfort of the rooms. The rooms are quite basic but there is everything you could want there. Breakfast is very nice with a great variety of foods and the staff are very pleasant and helpful both in reception and in the Liskeard Tavern where you take your meals. Any problems encountered are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tinkers64

211 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (185)
Viewed
Double (29)
Viewed
Double or Triple Room (28)
Viewed
Double Room (Disabled Access) (25)
Viewed
Family Quad Room (28)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (6)
Viewed
Triple Room (23)
Viewed
Twin Room (Disabled Access) (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liskeard
1.7 km away
Pencubitt House
Pencubitt House
#1 of 5 in Liskeard
373 reviews
25.6 km away
Premier Inn St. Austell Hotel
6.4 km away
The Snooty Fox
The Snooty Fox
#1 of 1 in Morval
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.2 km away
Premier Inn Bodmin Hotel
11.1 km away
Fieldhead Hotel
Fieldhead Hotel
#4 of 7 in Looe
248 reviews
2.8 km away
White Hart Hotel
White Hart Hotel
#2 of 2 in Menheniot
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Liskeard Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite Table Table restaurant for a fresh new twist on eating out ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel

Address: Haviland Road | Liskeard Retail Park, Liskeard PL14 3FG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Liskeard
Price Range: $74 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel Liskeard
Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
croydon, surrey
5 months ago
croydon, surrey
5 months ago
10 months ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Liskeard Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Although the Hotel is close to a busy main road , the windows are double glazed which keeps all of the traffic noise out.”
 of 5 bubbles KevandSue2015, 3 Dec 2016 | Read review
“higher floor, overlooking car park/fields (not road)”
 of 5 bubbles zigtravel, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a top floor room to eleiminate people dancing the tango above you.”
 of 5 bubbles thebeardedwonder, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the building work”
 of 5 bubbles Alfonso146, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“If you like fresh air ask for a room with an opening window.”
 of 5 bubbles 739tonyg, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay