We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premier Inn Hayle

Show Prices
#1 of 3 Hotels in Hayle
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Premier Inn Hayle
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

618 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Hayle
See the most recent reviews
Showing 614: English reviews
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on our way out to Scilly. The staff, on our arrival and throughout the stay, couldn't have been more friendly or helpful. The room was large, comfortable and very clean; good quality mattress on the large bed (although the single mattress wasn't so great) and a choice of firm or soft pillows. The shower...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MeandtheFish
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you Im glad we started your holiday on a good note & look forward to welcoming on your next visit to the Scilly Isle.

South West England
Reviewed 2 October 2015 via mobile

Stayed for two nights but it seems the hotel is being extended. This is major works and consequently seriously noisy (during the day). We were told that guests had been contacted about the noise but as it was booked through my partner's company the message (if left) did not filter through to us. We saw work was being undertaken when...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank KMR139
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. Whilst we are pleased you found the team friendly and helpful, we sincerely apologise that on this occasion our hotel fell far short of your expectations on a number of other fronts. Please...

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Very pleasant few days we had in August this year. Staff in the hotel were friendly and helpful. Handy having the restaurant next door for breakfast and food. All-you-can-eat breakfast was very good value for money. The meals in the restaurant are also good value, but don't expect the best quality. Our family room was comfortable and clean, except for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Schnobloink
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thankyou for your review the team are glad you enjoyed your stay & look forward to welcoming you back soon

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We stayed here for 2 nights (a night each side of our trip to the Isles of Scilly). This hotel is very convenient if you are using Scilly Parking. As usual with Premier Inn the rooms are spacious, clean, well equipped and the bed is very comfortable. The staff were all extremely pleasant, friendly and helpful. We will stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vacuumcleaner
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Well many thanks for your review Im glad we can be of help

Reviewed 15 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed at this premier inn for 5 nights during August as part of a family holiday to Cornwall. We received a very warm welcome from Joy on reception on arrival who is one of the nicest receptionists I have met in a long time both in the UK and abroad. Rooms are clean and comfortable but bathrooms are in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katiejayne1979
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you so much for those kind words you said about me Im blushing.... but I must admit I am part of a hard working team which I would be lost with out. Im glad we managed to sort the issue with the room & hope this will not stop you from returning to us soon

Exmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2015 via mobile

We stayed here as a family of four for three nights. Reception staff were always friendly and helpful. Family room was fine and had separate beds for the children which they appreciated! We didn't think the road noise was particularly bad at all. Breakfast next door at Brewers Fayre was fine with plenty of choice. Was a good location to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GemmaL0uise15
St Albans, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2015 via mobile

My family and I were visiting relatives nearby over the bank holiday weekend & we booked this hotel a week before our arrival. We stayed for 2 nights & had a disabled room which was next to the main reception and stairs leading to the first floor. The staff were exceptionally friendly & couldn't do enough to help. Unfortunately we...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Tonksie34
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. At Premier Inn we endeavour to ensure all our guests have a relaxed stay in a comfortable environment and I apologise that on this occasion we failed to provide this. I am pleased you were given a refund in line with our Good Night Guarantee and I...

denmark
Reviewed 4 September 2015

Lovely place to stay, very clean and really friendly staff. Have to mention Hayden on reception for his exceptional, professional and friendly manner. He really is a star. We had a blocked sink which he rectified immediately and also posted our car key back to us which we unfortunately left it behind. If only there were more people like Hayden...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank yana100
Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Do not use the franchised restaurant Brewers Fayre at the Premier Inn located at Hayle, Cornwall. A absolute disgrace to the restaurant industry, service dreadful, extremely slow, disinterested management, poor food quality and uncleanliness of the restaurant .

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank martinTR250
Westbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2015

Stayed over the Bank holiday weekend, good location, easy to find. There is plenty of parking, with a Brewers Fayre next door. We had breakfast and evening meal at the Pub, but make sure you book as very popular with both evenings an hour for non reservations. Friendly staff and room was made up with a cot. Only thing would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MRELECTRASCAPE
Joy L, Front Desk at Premier Inn Hayle, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. There is a river at the back of the hotel which some people prefer so if you either inform us when you make the booking or contact us before your stay we will endevour to accommodate your requests.

53 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayle
0.3 km away
Travelodge Hayle
Travelodge Hayle
#2 of 3 in Hayle
217 reviews
6.2 km away
Premier Inn Camborne Hotel
5.9 km away
Tregenna Castle Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
White Hart Hotel
White Hart Hotel
#3 of 3 in Hayle
93 reviews
14.5 km away
Premier Inn Helston Hotel
6.9 km away
John Francis Basset Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Close to the stunning St Ives Bay and its miles of golden beaches, coastal dunes and azure seas ... more   less 

Additional Information about Premier Inn Hayle

Address: Carwin Rise, Hayle TR27 5DG, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Hayle
Price Range: $87 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Hayle 3*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Agoda so you can book your Premier Inn Hayle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Hayle Hotel Hayle
Hayle Premier Inn
Premier Inn Hayle Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premier Inn Hayle staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Premier Inn Hayle staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book the one in Truro!”
 of 5 bubbles 318Ted_r, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were beside the car park on the first floor but slept like logs.”
 of 5 bubbles diane_hollis, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get room upstairs”
 of 5 bubbles Y4142BVbarrym, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“staff are happy to show a room that suits you!”
 of 5 bubbles jimmyD-S11, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had room 101 at the near end of the ground floor corridor. Probably one and a half times the size of the ordinary rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles R0gerRich, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5