We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trevella Holiday Park

Save
Traveller (167)
Pool & Beach (18)
Room & Suite (10)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent61%
  • Very good23%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“safari tent”(18 reviews)
“static caravan”(24 reviews)
“crazy golf”(37 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Restaurant
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (537)
There are newer reviews for Trevella Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
536 results
Traveller rating
314
125
58
25
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
314
125
58
25
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssafari tentstatic caravancrazy golfswimming poolon siteluxury caravannext yearcrantock beachtoilet blockpets cornerfishing lakelovely sitetouring caravanranger activitiesadventure playgroundflower bedshanging baskets
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 536 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile

I have to say that we spoke to the management directly about our stay for a few days as we wanted to be open and honest and not just post moans via TripAdvisor. They were apologetic and we felt they listened, I won't repeat the...More

Thank DJRDevon
Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 26 June 2017

Dear DJRDevon Thank you for taking the time to review our park. We are really pleased that you had many positive things to say about our park but sorry that your holiday didn’t completely meet expectations. We thank you for airing your views whilst on...More

Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

There were seven of us and this was a wonderful base. The luxury caravan was absolutely pristine and we all had plenty of room. Staff were quick to respond to requests and provide us with our missing sheet! The park has lots to do for...More

Thank Kelly A
Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Kelly A Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted that you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed everything which Trevella has to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team

Reviewed 2 May 2017

This site was generally good for our motorhome break. The ensuite facility was really good. We were dissapointed with the dog walks. Generally it was limited to on lead walking around the site. We found the advertised walk to the estuary and Crantock impossible due...More

1  Thank raymondd5
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

Another visit and again this lovely park hasn't disappointed. Lovely peaceful location with a few amenities fairly close to a beach and to Newquay; it's just a nice place to stay and relax. Definitely worth a stay

1  Thank Kevin A
Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Kevin A Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We're delighted you had a great time again and enjoy the peaceful relaxing atmosphere. We hope to welcome you back here again soon. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team

Reviewed 30 April 2017

My family and I stayed at the park over the Easter holiday in our tourer. The friendly staff showed us to the pitch, which was large and clean, with ample room to manoeuvre. We had asked for a serviced pitch and on the pitch was...More

2  Thank Papapilo
Response from GuestServices33, Guest Relations Manager at Trevella Holiday ParkResponded 4 May 2017

Dear Papapilo Thanks for taking the time to review our Park. We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely Easter holiday and found all our facilities and the surrounding area to be to your liking. we look forward to welcoming you back here...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Crantock
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 25 - USD 164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
USD 25 - USD 164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (167)
Pool & Beach (18)
Room & Suite (10)
Dining (7)
Family and Play Areas (16)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Hellomarylou G
10 May 2018|
Answer
Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
Hi Hellomary Crantock, the beach nearest to us is a dog friendly beach. Kind regards The Trevella Park team
1
Vote
emmaellisonee
22 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 10 answers
Response from Garryukuk | Reviewed this property |
The village is about 20min away and the paths are not very good and in places no proper paths ,plus its a fast road too
0
Votes
Hodgson223
16 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from GuestServices33 | Property representative |
Hi Hodgson22 It depends when you filled it in we only get the survey forms monthly. We have the results for June, which we are currently working through. Kind regards The Trevella Park Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Luxury accommodation is fabulous."
Read review
"This was a safari glamping tent not a hotel."
Read review
"A3 on the Green is an ideal position. Not too far from the shop and reception."
Read review
"All of the caravans and lodges look great. You can actually buy a caravn here and that is what we are..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing