We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wembley International Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wembley International Hotel
Wembley International Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

361 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wembley International Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 320: English reviews
March, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The Wembley international hotel is very well placed for Wembley stadium and the train links into central and north London, refreshingly the food is not overly fancy with good choices of food that I would cook at home. The rooms are clean, if a little tired and old fashioned and parking at the hotel is also good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna_hallas
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Anna, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the proximity to Wembley Stadium. We look forward to welcoming you back at our hotel in the very near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on...

Frome, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were very pleased at first with the reception we received at the hotel and the room which we thought very nice for the price in London. We went out almost as soon as we arrived to a show in town and when we got back found no hot water in the bathroom basin. I didn't think too much about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank worzelle
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies re the problem with the hot water in your room. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you back at our hotel in the very near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here whilst going to Wembley Stadium for a football match. It was easy to find and park up. Check in was ok, a small problem was soon sorted out. The rooms were ok, nothing fancy but clean and comfortable. The food and drinks were good and reasonable and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We had 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian A
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On the first night of our stay (Friday) noticed that the quilt cover and sheet had holes in them.Reported the matter to Management that same night with a request for the linen to be changed whilst out the next day. Come Saturday evening the "Holey" linen was still on. It took a second complaint before the new bed linen was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 200graeme
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Graeme, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I was sorry to learn that there was a problem with the linen and that it wasn't changed on time as you had requested. Please accept my sincere apologies about the inconvenience this has caused and hope that you will be able to regard this as...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Good, clean nice. would recommend. you pay for what you get. good breakfast clean room nice staff. close to Wembley stadium, good location. lifts were under construction when we were there but no issues and they helped us with bags.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisa t
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis please book directly through...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect if you are seeing a show at the arena or stadium. Just a 2 minute walk away. Large room with basic facilities, could do with a bit of a facelift but if you are looking for a reasonably priced stop for a show it does the job

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nigel G
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Nigel. Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the very near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website. Yours sincerely,...

Harlow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Stopped here for one night as me and the wife were seeing an event in the arena. If you are bring a car beware!! Although it states there is parking it is very very limited and not enough for the size of hotel. When we arrived the car park barrier was broken so not a great start. Reception staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G00DM4N
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2017

Spent 2 nights at this hotel whilst visiting London on business. The outside and reception is everything you would expect from a London hotel, however once you've checked in and you enter the "lovely" glass elevator, the true picture is revealed. My colleague and I shared a twin room and both beds were double beds (unusual, but welcome). Lovely spacious...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TraceyAttwell
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Very friendly staff and whenever I have stayed here my rooms have been very clean and comfortable. The train station with the Jubilee and Metro lines into London is only a short walk. The Iconic Stadium is just a hop step and jump away so is the SSE Arena. Really good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank OldBrist0lian
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. For the best rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars, please book directly through our official website....

Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed there with my friends for my 21st birthday but at 3 in the morning some girl kept on knocking on our door, swearing at us, banging on our door and kept on threatening us. I reported to reception but they didn't do anything!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bobby S

345 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (67)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (34)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Double Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)
Viewed
Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Twin Room (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.5 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,115 reviews
0.3 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#3 of 11 in Wembley
2,456 reviews
0.4 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.5 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Superbly located hotel 15 minutes from central London by Underground. 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena, Brent Civic Centre and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. Park Royal and Wembley Business Parks are 5 minutes drive. 165 en-suite air conditioned rooms, bath and shower, iron/iron board, safe, work desk, tv with radio. Sky Sports and BT Sports Bar, Restaurant, Conference Halls and Meeting Rooms Free WIFI throughout the hotel. Free Parking for cars on a first come basis. Free continental breakfast when booking directly through our official website. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wembley International Hotel

Address: Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH, England (Formerly Quality Hotel London-Wembley)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: $95 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wembley International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Travelocity, HostelWorld and Hotels.com so you can book your Wembley International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are fine”
 of 5 bubbles Winston2875, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get there early to knab a free parking place in their car park”
 of 5 bubbles Livesnearthesea, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“room at back was quiet .”
 of 5 bubbles hazel1dunc, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Double rooms at the front of the hotel are the best.”
 of 5 bubbles 200graeme, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I stayed in the front of building rooms and the rear facing, and all were very good.”
 of 5 bubbles OldBrist0lian, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5