We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hilton London Wembley

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton London Wembley
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,418 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,240: English reviews
Start your review of Hilton London Wembley
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here to visit Warner Brothers Studios as well as central London, and this hotel had direct links to Watford Junction, the city, and Kings Cross station. There were plenty of restaurants and cafes within walking distance, which made things easier - in fact, the cleanliness and comfort of Wembley Park itself was enjoyable. As for the hotel, I...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edward S
Hartlepool, England
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Good Things: 1. Hotel is clean 2. Good Views & Convenient For The Stadium 3. Good For The SSE Arena 4. Good For The London Designer Outlet 5. They will change your room is their is a fault with room you get first (But Double Check Bed Sheets & Floor Around Toilet 6. Convenient for trains both tube & mainline...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Spyro123
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BernadetteGilligan01, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with everyone, we appreciate your valuable feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back during your next trip to London. With kind regards, Bernadette Gilligan General Manager

Strasbourg, France
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My impression is this is a well managed hotel. I stayed there during a match day when the hotel was fully booked. Despite having a full house the resturant and bars coped well with the traffic and the front desk managed the arrival of hundreds of football supporters as well as could be expected. I booked a suite which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stevejm321
Tuusula, Finland
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We stayed three nights in a family room with two children. Breakfast was good. Good location and very comfortable hotel. Short walk from Wembley Park tube and 20 mins to central London. Very friendly staff, thank you.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peekay8000
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us with your family. We delighted that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay and pleased that you experienced our usual friendly service. We hope to welcome you all back soon. Kind regards, Meredith Bevan General Manager

Antwerpen, Belgium
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Modern architecture for a typical Hilton hotel. Staff is extremely friendly, and they have an excellent breakfast. It is right next to Wembley stadium, so I wouldn't recommend unless you need to be here. Nice outlet shopping centre just next to it.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank StarTrek67
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post this review on Trip Advisor. Delighted that you experienced friendly and attentive service and pleased that you enjoyed the wonderful breakfast which we serve. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Meredith Bevan General Manager

Glasgow
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great room. Location and food good. Gym decent. Friendly staff. Good room rates and only 20 mins on tube from central London. Stefania from hues relations very helpful. Emailed in advance as forgot iPhone charger. One was provided at reception.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garysummerhill
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this review on Trip Advisor. We are pleased that our location worked well for your visit and pleased that you found the train journey from Wembley into Central London quick and straight forward. Delighted that the team had organised an iphone charger prior to your arrival. We hope to have...

oxford
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Check in was a breeze and staff very professional and polite. Room was very spacious and clean. Shower was excellent, however shower head kept turning and the plug in the sink didn't work. Also the extractor didn't work, found this out later on so didn't request room change and I hope next I time return in the summer I get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oxfordred
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are delighted that you experienced great service throughout your recent stay. We appreciate your comments about the shower and fan which we have shared with our Facilities Manager for his action and follow up, our apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please do let us know when you are next staying by emailing us in advance of your...

Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

After having a slightly disappointing stay and providing constructive feedback to the hotel, I was contacted by the Guest Relations Manager( Stefania) to discuss my concerns. I have had many similar conversations with hotels or restaurants over the years and did not expect much but Stefania took a real interest in the problems I experienced and wanted to ensure my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F1dude
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your feedback, we are thrilled to have had the opportunity to have been able to make it right following your previous stay. Delighted that Stefania Paun, Guest Relations Manager made arrangements to ensure your stay was enjoyable and comfortable as possible. We very much appreciate your loyalty towards the Hilton Brand and look forward to...

Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at this hotel several times. Never disappointed. Great rooms and right on the doorstep of London designer outlets with great shops and food eating places. All the rooms are of a high standard.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenny M
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your loyalty towards the Hilton Brand, we appreciate it. We are pleased that you always have a great stay, we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Meredith Bevan General Manager

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Perfect stay for night at wembley. Hotel staff great. Nice swimming pool. Food good so a very enjoyable stay. Shops, eating places and a cinema along the road plus a nice little covered play area for children.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2015travelhappyjm
MeredithBevan, General Manager at Hilton London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and that you had the opportunity to experience our facilities. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Meredith Bevan General Manager

928 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (784)
Viewed
Dining (55)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (143)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (175)
Viewed
Bathroom (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Other (272)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (108)
Viewed
Amenities (38)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (40)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.5 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.3 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,103 reviews
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
0.6 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.4 km away
Wembley International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hilton London Wembley

Address: 5 Lakeside Way, Wembley HA9 0BU, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: $142 - $651 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton London Wembley 4*
Number of rooms: 361
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton EMEA and Expedia so you can book your Hilton London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#3 Luxury Hotel in Wembley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton London Wembley staff and other travellers.
41 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (41)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton London Wembley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request for room other than No. 746 at 7th Floor”
 of 5 bubbles joelX5715MB, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Some family rooms come with 2 king size beds which make for better sleep than a sofa bed!”
 of 5 bubbles Jodie1972, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Not sure if the bed is any different in other rooms but avoid twin rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 16billa, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were on 6th floor which was quiet and looked out onto a courtyard and the room was large compared to hotels I have stayed in previously.”
 of 5 bubbles JaniceR490, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room near the lifts as this is a big hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Alison01924, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5