We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis London Wembley

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis London Wembley
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,075 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,585: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Cosy and comfy beds great bar and the bar guy Rabin was very helpful and outstanding service Neat and clean rooms live the decors on the beds Definitely booking rooms in the coming future, the double deck lounge is excellent for meeting and relaxing, overall the hotel environment is great, the only problem is there is not enough parking available...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shree C
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have stayed at Ibis Wembley several times. If there are no major events at Wembley it is usually good value. The hotel is next to Wembley Stadium station (9 minutes into Central London). This time I arrived at 2230 and left at 0800 the next day. I did not eat at the hotel. I usually find the staff good....

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith B
birmingham
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I stayed here with family for a wedding the hotel was nice, clean and basic but did exactly what was needed, its a Budget hotel in the heart of it all... perfectly perfect !! will be staying again....XX

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jomc43
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Basic hotel but quite pleasant. Room was small but clean and fit the bill. Good size double bed that was comfortable. Small bathroom with shower only but again this fit the bill and actually the shower was very powerful which was nice. The staff were friendly and welcoming. I would stay here again. This is all about location...designer outlet and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mnlindsay71
DPhillips3141, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear mnlindsay71, Thank you for your recent review of your experience at Ibis London Wembley. We appreciate the positive feedback. We look forward to having the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Best Regards Darren Phillips

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed at this hotel for 1 night and the reception team were quick and efficient. Bathrooms are clean but there is a loud noise constantly coming from there. Rooms are small and the beds are awfully hard - i did not sleep at all. Definitely wouldn't return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rubyz91
DPhillips3141, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear rubyz91, Thank you for your review of your experience at Ibis London Wembley. I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. We do appreciate the feedback and I can assure you, we will look into each of your points. We usually get good feedback about our Ibis Sweet Beds, but I understand they are not to...

Wimborne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the third time we'd stayed here as it is so convenient for the Arena - in fact the concert we were going to was postponed but we decided to stay anyway, and indulge in a little retail therapy in the LDO, which is almost next door. For a budget-type hotel it is very good value for money, although...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lindakN5537PD
RamanJulka, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Linda, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Raman Julka

Newport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The reason for our stay was to see Andre rieu in concert at the Wembley arena but it was cancelled. We have booked in before and found every thing perfect for our needs. Would not hesitate to book again.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mstart2016
RamanJulka, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Raman Julka

Dorset, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Basic hotel, clean just disappointed no restaurant for breakfast or evening meal. Although they did a thing which was what they called food 24/7 which was extremely limited. So perhaps not a hotel for everyone.

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelwI314DJ
RamanJulka, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thanks for your review. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Raman Julka

Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good at the basics; nothing is excellent but not is it dire - styled as a budget hotel but our experience was far above that. Comfortable room and decent pod style bathroom. great location for both arena and stadium. About 15 minutes from Wembley Central tube station.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
RamanJulka, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the Ibis London Wembley. I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Raman Julka

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Booked in here for a Wenbley game, rooms are small but clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good. Location is brilliant, well within walking distance of the stadium and local shops so if you are going to a game or event and don't want to travel on the day this is a brilliant place to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norman J
RamanJulka, General Manager at Ibis London Wembley, responded to this review

Dear Norman, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip hopefully! Kind regards, Raman Julka

457 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (347)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (62)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (87)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (105)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (83)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)
Viewed
Triple Room (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.8 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
0.3 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#4 of 11 in Wembley
2,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Wembley International Hotel
0.9 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.1 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ibis London Wembley is located close to Wembley Stadium. Aside from magnificent views of London, the hotel offers easy access to the English capital, only 15 min from Baker Street and 25 min from Oxford Circus on the tube. Book one of our 210 rooms with air cooling system, complimentary tea & coffee, hair dryer, in room telephone, pay TV, internet & WI-FI facility, en-suite showers & toilets. Special need rooms are available on request with limited mobility and benefit from the use of our amenities including a restaurant, a bar serving snacks 24 hours 7 days. Discounted car parking facility within 5 min walk in the public car park. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis London Wembley

Address: South Way | Opposite Wembley Stadium Station, Wembley HA9 6BA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: $72 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis London Wembley 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, ACCOR and Travelocity so you can book your Ibis London Wembley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis London Wembley Hotel Wembley
Accor London Wembley
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Wembley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis London Wembley staff and other travellers.
29 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (29)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis London Wembley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“if poss ask for a room at the top great view of wembley”
 of 5 bubbles maggieb327, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Wembley Views Spectacular”
 of 5 bubbles peteranthonym, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms look out on Wembley stadium, but if you're looking for a nice hotel, just avoid.”
  • Pube in the bed on the first night.
 of 5 bubbles iJamesPayton, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Better to check-in online to avoid queues especially on match days at Wembley stadium.”
  • APPROACH VIEW
  • BEDROOM
  • BATHROOM
  • BATHROOM
  • BEDROOM
  • AERIAL VIEW FROM 11TH FLOOR ROOM
  • AERIAL VIEW FROM 11TH FLOOR ROOM
 of 5 bubbles saxxin-, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“quieter floors are higher up”
 of 5 bubbles Sezza_sAR, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay