We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bridlington Holiday Cottages

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Bridlington Holiday Cottages
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

65 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 64: English reviews
Halifax, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked through hoeseason,having had great hot tub breaks with them on lots of occasions.This wasn't there usual standards.First impressions looked clean, but unfortunately it wasn't .Oven and cooker hood lots of grease,all markings on hob had gone leaving us to find witch ring was on ,high/low.Wardrobe in main bedroom mirror shattered at bottom,had to prop pillow in front of it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trendywendyxx
Grimsby
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Visited here as a family and I thought it was a really great place to go. We had a cottage and it was a really sweet place to stay. The cottage/lodge was spacious it was simple on the decor and but adequate for a weekend away. The hot tub was great and the peacocks on the grounds would come over....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank holidayme124
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Great little site it's the 2nd time we've been and cannot recommend enough. Within cycling distance to Bridlington and cycle path all the way. Kids loved the hot tub which is just right size for 2 adults and a 12 & 10 yr old. Very Clean with modern appliances and the staff are very friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jo M
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

This is our final night of 3 at Bridlington holiday cottages. We've had a wonderful stay! We have been staying in bungalow 2 which has been perfect! The private hot tub outside was a great addition. Our accommodation was wonderfully clean and very well equipped! We've been to lots of hoseasons lodges/cottages in the past and this one is by...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chloe2304b
shropshire
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

We booked a week here to get away, however it wasn't what I expected. The location is good as only 5 minutes car drive to the beach and Bridlington itself is lovely. We just found the location very random and the cottage unclean. The floor was so dirty, place very worn and tired and smelly. The sofas are not comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vb20
Jane W, Manager at Bridlington Holiday Cottages, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that the holiday bungalow that you stayed in was disappointing, in your opinion. I cannot understand why you did not report the said problems after doing your inspection. I came to see you in your accommodation 15 minutes after your arrival and you did not say anything regarding "the floor being so dirty", I do...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 September 2016

My partner booked this for my birthday treat, on arriving Jane was very pleasant and helpful and told us about the area, the cottage was clean and what you would expect for the price, could maybe do with a new sofa (wasn't very comfortable) and the taps on the bathroom sink need changing but all in all a very nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mandydw45
yorkshire
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Best family holiday ever booked 2 lodges for all family great fun these lodges have every thing even a hot tub they are very clean moden and furnished to a high standard very friendly staff ,bridlington seaside town is very close pefect place for family holiday hot tub glass of wine while the chidren either place outsde or watch telly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gypsymartha
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Great cottages, really well equipped and in a nice very quiet and secluded area 5 minutes from South Bridlington. Lovely interior and very spacious. Our reason for the score was for the price £320 for a weekend (supposed to be £500 but we got a late deal) albeit in August it seems overpriced. There's nothing at all in the culdesac...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarajane6186
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

I'm writing this review whilst sat in my holiday home (Carnaby 6) waiting for the family to get up so I can finish packing.....not that I want to pack, could quite easily stay another week and already contemplating a short break in winter. Why winter? Because I would love to try out the hot tub when it's cold outside :)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kay G
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Having stayed in a couple of Hoseasons places, everytime we go for somewhere with a hot tub to relax, This was a quick booking and to be honest i wont use again. The Location is useless if you want to go anywhere without the use of your car because you cant, also the bungalows we stayed in are directly opposite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Von_Lofthausen
Jane W, Manager at Bridlington Holiday Cottages, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our cottages. It's usually a good idea to look at the location and facilities of the place you are booking into before you book. A car is certainly advised if you want to travel to the many attractions in the area, however, we have a number of repeat bookings from people who...

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bridlington
5.5 km away
Expanse Hotel
Expanse Hotel
#1 of 7 in Bridlington
504 reviews
37.1 km away
Raywell Hall Country Lodge Park
19.5 km away
Hornsea Lakeside Lodges
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Mowbray Apartments Bridlington
Mowbray Apartments Bridlington
#8 of 26 in Bridlington
84 reviews
13.6 km away
The Bay
The Bay
#9 of 19 in Filey
729 reviews
3.5 km away
Spa Holiday Apartments
Spa Holiday Apartments
#21 of 26 in Bridlington
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Bridlington Holiday Cottages

Address: Bridlington YO15 3QB, England (Formerly Carnaby Heritage Park)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Yorkshire > East Riding of Yorkshire > Bridlington
Price Range: $114 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Bridlington Holiday Cottages reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Carnaby Heritage Park Hotel Bridlington
Bridlington Holiday Cottages Yorkshire
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bridlington Holiday Cottages staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Bridlington Holiday Cottages staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go for the cottages with hot tub”
 of 5 bubbles mandydw45, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All lodges have good veiws”
 of 5 bubbles gypsymartha, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“This is not a hotel so N/A”
 of 5 bubbles Von_Lofthausen, 6 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Bungalow 2 has private hot tub and good wifi.”
 of 5 bubbles linny78, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Cottage #7 probably gets the best wifi reception as it is nearer reception”
 of 5 bubbles 30richardf, 13 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay