We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trivelles Mayfair

    230 Wellington Road North, Stockport SK4 2QN, England
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 55*USD 57*
    View Deal
    Traveller (40)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Overview
    • Excellent51%
    • Very good21%
    • Average14%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible9%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Room Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Trivelles Mayfair
    Special Offer: Special 15% Discount...!!
    Deals (7)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed
      USD 57USD 55
      View Deal
    • Double Room - Non-refundable
      USD 57
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed
      USD 57USD 55
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed
      USD 55
      View Deal
    • Standard Double Room, 1 Double Bed
      USD 55
      View Deal
    • Standard Twin Room, 2 Single Beds
      USD 57
      View Deal
    • Double Room - Non-refundable
      USD 57
      View Deal
    • Standard Twin Room, 2 Single Beds
      USD 57
      View Deal
    • Royal Double Room, 1 Double Bed
      USD 67
      View Deal
    • Royal Double Room, 1 Double Bed
      USD 67
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 7
    Innkeeper's Lodge Stockport, Heaton Chapel
    166 reviews
    #13 of 15 hotels in Stockport
     
    Travelodge Stockport hotel
    60 reviews
    #9 of 15 hotels in Stockport
     
    Premier Inn Stockport Central Hotel
    458 reviews
    #7 of 15 hotels in Stockport
     
    Bredbury Hall Hotel
    968 reviews
    #8 of 15 hotels in Stockport
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (84)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 82 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    Upon arrival we were greeted by a friendly receptionist. Checking in was quick and easy, the room was spacious, with a nice bathroom, comfy bed, for a change a decent sized tv. Plenty of plug sockets for all your electrical items. There is no wardrobe...More

    Thank charlieboy82
    Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 2 days ago

    Dear charlieboy82, Many thanks for your great review. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay, especially after all the effort and hard work our staff have put in, to ensure our guests get the best value for money. We hope you...More

    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 7 April 2017

    Loved this hotel, staff nice and friendly, good sized rooms which were nicely cleaned. The vending machines were a great touch to the hotel, location is brilliant for where I was going. Plenty of parking on hotel grounds. Would recommend to anyone.

    4  Thank Louise1269d
    Response from Murshed K, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 18 April 2017

    Dear Louise1269d Thank you for choosing Trivelles Mayfair as your choice of accommodation in Stockport. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and very much look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards Murshed Khandoker

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    I don't want to be overly critical as we may have been unlucky on the day but we didn't get much sleep here due to noise. You could hear almost every conversation in nearby rooms and outside, it's an old building so this is probably...More

    Thank legomotty
    Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 2 days ago

    Dear legomotty, Many thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback. Sorry to read you were inconvenienced by noise. We are aware that on particularly busy days the hotel can be a little noisy. We have tried very hard to reduce the impact on...More

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    I have no idea why this place has good reviews or if we were just unlucky. It was filthy in our room dust and just general stains, shower had black mould and the mirror was broken in our room. Not the hotels fault but it...More

    Thank Jessica S
    Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 2 days ago

    Dear Jessica S, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. To help you get a better understanding of why we get good reviews, it is because our number one focus is on guest satisfaction. Our aim is to be the accommodation of...More

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    This was a one night stay on our way to Scotland, we were given the attic room, which felt a little cramped and claustrophobic due to the slanted wall, but it had everything we needed, a microwave, fridge and complimentary coffees and water bottles. The...More

    Thank kittyklara
    Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 2 days ago

    Dear kittyklara, Many thanks for your kind review. It was a pleasure to have been able to accommodate you during your trip to Scotland. Your review highlights many of the reasons why we believe that Trivelles Mayfair is one of the best value accommodations in...More

    Innkeeper's Lodge Stockport, Heaton Chapel
    166 reviews
    #13 of 15 hotels in Stockport
     
    Travelodge Stockport hotel
    60 reviews
    #9 of 15 hotels in Stockport
     
    Premier Inn Stockport Central Hotel
    458 reviews
    #7 of 15 hotels in Stockport
     
    Bredbury Hall Hotel
    968 reviews
    #8 of 15 hotels in Stockport
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 44 - USD 126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 33
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Trivelles Mayfair reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Greater Manchester >
    • Stockport
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (40)
    Room & Suite (34)
    Hotel & Grounds (17)
    Bathroom (6)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Nearby
    Premier Inn Stockport Central Hotel
    458 reviews
    1.80 km away
     
    Travelodge Stockport hotel
    60 reviews
    1.43 km away
     
    Bredbury Hall Hotel
    968 reviews
    3.31 km away
     
    Innkeeper's Lodge Stockport, Heaton Chapel
    166 reviews
    .44 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Kushoom Koly
    276 reviews
    .82 km away
    The Hinds Head
    219 reviews
    .27 km away
    Thom's Wine Bar & Restaurant
    166 reviews
    .67 km away
    Mhariam takeaway
    38 reviews
    .80 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Plaza
    461 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Stockport Air Raid Shelters
    391 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Staircase House
    131 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Stockport Story Museum
    41 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Maliha G
    3 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
    Dear Maliha G Thanks for considering us, and we would love the opportunity to accommodate you. The bus stop couldn't be closer to the hotel and is located right outside on the main road. Unfortunately, we do not provide... More
    1
    Vote
    Georgia C
    15 November 2016|
    Answer
    Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
    Hi, Thanks for your question. I am pleased to confirm that we do have twin rooms available. For the best available rates please contact our hotel directly.
    2
    Votes
    Arg777
    27 September 2016|
    Answer
    Response from GuestRelations M | Property representative |
    Hi Arg777, Thank you for booking with us. We can confirm we have a car park on site at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you!
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Do not choose attic room is very claustrophobic!"
    Read review
    "Pay for the ground floor. It's worth it, and it's cooler apparently!"
    Read review
    "room G04 has a conservatory with comfy sofa"
    Read review
    "best to stay midweek when its quiet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing