We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Silverwood by EVRentals

    433 Treasure Lake, DuBois, PA 15801-9009
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveller (10)
          Room & Suite (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (9)
          Similar hotels
          Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
          235 reviews
          #3 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Hampton Inn Dubois
          534 reviews
          #1 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Comfort Suites DuBois
          127 reviews
          #2 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dubois
          151 reviews
          #6 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Overview
          • Excellent0%
          • Very good44%
          • Average27%
          • Poor22%
          • Terrible5%
          8 Jun 2016
          “Pennsyltuckey here I come”
          26 Feb 2017
          “Do not go here!”
          Internet
          Pool
          Kitchenette
          All hotel details
          Similar hotels
          Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
          235 reviews
          #3 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Hampton Inn Dubois
          534 reviews
          #1 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Comfort Suites DuBois
          127 reviews
          #2 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dubois
          151 reviews
          #6 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (18)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 18 reviews

          Reviewed 27 February 2017

          We came here in July 2016. After we checked in on Saturday afternoon and got dinner we returned to our place. While we were putting away our things we noticed that the light over the kitchen table did not work, the WIFI did not work...More

          Thank Jack C
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

          I am so sorry we did not fulfill our promise of having the manager come to address your issues. We pride ourselves on handling all guest complaints and inconveniences so I am so apologetic that this was not handled correctly. Please give us the opportunity...More

          Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

          July 2016 visit found the silverwoods pool closed and no renovation progress made even though money was collected. Sad for the kids who come and like the pool. The unit had minimal changes-screens off bedrooms on 2d floor still damaged so you can't open sliding...More

          Thank remy and suzann... b
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

          We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your time with us. We have been steadily making improvements in the units so I truly hope you get to experience the enhancements.

          Reviewed 9 June 2016

          Silverwoods resort is tucked back past Treasure Lake near DuBois PA. We had a two story condo beside the golf course. the seclusion afforded us the chance to view wildlife. The unit was nicely furnished, had a full kitchen, and big screen TV. Unfortunately the...More

          Thank Frances A
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

          I am so sorry the wifi internet was problematic during your stay but we are grateful you still enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

          Reviewed 8 June 2016

          My son and I stayed at this location during Memorial Day. The condo had been renovated and the furniture was relatively new. The mattress on the beds, left alot to be desired. They were very hard and you could here the springs when utilizing. It...More

          Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
          Thank hldsd
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

          I am so sorry the mattresses were not comfortable to you and hope you will give us another stay. Thanks for leaving your feedback.

          Reviewed 28 December 2015

          Units are BADLY in need of a makeover. Unit is dated. Nickel and dimed for basic supplies? Trash pickup - costs money. TP? extra money. Want the towels in the unit laundered? more money. Cooking supplies are really limited. Even the pool was unavailable. WiFi...More

          2  Thank Shaun M
          Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

          Thank you for leaving your feedback and I am so sorry you did not have a nice visit. You are correct that the resort is aged and we are steadily making improvements in an effort to enhance the guest experience.

          Similar hotels
          Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
          235 reviews
          #3 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Hampton Inn Dubois
          534 reviews
          #1 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Comfort Suites DuBois
          127 reviews
          #2 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dubois
          151 reviews
          #6 of 10 hotels in DuBois
           
          About
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Pool
          • Room amenities
          • Refrigerator in room
          • Things to do
          • Pool
          Details
          • Room types
          • Kitchenette
          • Number of rooms
          • 165
          • Location
          • United States >
          • Pennsylvania >
          • DuBois
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveller (10)
          Room & Suite (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (9)
          Nearby
          Homewood Suites by Hilton DuBois
          484 reviews
          3.44 km away
           
          Comfort Suites DuBois
          127 reviews
          3.97 km away
           
          Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
          235 reviews
          3.60 km away
           
          Hampton Inn Dubois
          534 reviews
          4.14 km away
           
          Best Western Inn & Conference Center
          236 reviews
          4.51 km away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Station 101
          277 reviews
          3.58 km away
          The Tannery on The Green
          29 reviews
          3.95 km away
          Buck's Pizza
          99 reviews
          3.21 km away
          DuBois Diner
          151 reviews
          4.63 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Hockman Candy
          27 reviews
          5.64 km away
          Scottish Heights Golf Club
          18 reviews
          6.59 km away
          DuBois Mall
          36 reviews
          4.33 km away
          Julio's Tavern
          9 reviews
          5.72 km away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Scott L
          What are the sleeping arrangements in the 2 bedroom units?
          21 January 2016|
          What is your answer?
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Room Tips
          "This place is really bad."
          Read review
          "wifi reception was very poor. They changed providers near the end of our stay and it was OK."
          Read review
          "Don't stay here."
          Read review
          "Checkin 4 pm to 6 pm call asap with issues-get an on call number for weekend."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing