We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Super 8 Beaver Falls

    7099 Big Beaver Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010-1810
    +1 800-536-1211
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    Lowest price we found
    USD 88*
    View Deal
    Overview
    • Excellent14%
    • Very good21%
    • Average35%
    • Poor15%
    • Terrible15%
    Travellers talk about
    “parking lot” (6 reviews)
    “irish pub” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Super 8 Beaver Falls
    Special Offer: Save $5 Off Per Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • View details
      USD 88
      View Deal
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (178)
    There are newer reviews for Super 8 Beaver Falls
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    21 - 25 of 178 reviews

    Reviewed 18 October 2016

    The room was big & clean except for the carpet that was, while vacuumed, was very dirty with a lot of oil, grease, & dirt marks all over it. It should be replaced.More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank gordone756
    Management response:Responded 2 February 2017

    Thank you for your stay with us. I am sorry for the appearance of the carpet in your assigned room. Several rooms are awaiting carpet being replaced due to workers who were there long term. I do hope the next time you stay with us...More

    Reviewed 15 October 2016

    I've never seen carpet as filthy as the carpet in our room. It made me feel like the rest of the room was just as filthy. Maybe because we used our AARP card to get a discount, they put us in a room with a...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank elizabethaL7083YE
    Management response:Responded 2 February 2017

    I am sorry you were so uncomfortable during your stay with us. I do not know the circumstances of your check-in; however, using an AARP card would not have made them assign you to the handicapped accessible room. I do wish you had expressed you...More

    Reviewed 13 October 2016

    Internet was not working riight. Chair was torn. Couldn't park close to room was trailer in parking places by room. Breakfast was bad. Only cereal and breads. No fruit. Didn't Ck my ID on Ck in. On day of Ck in desk staff was not...More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Shadgoff
    Management response:Responded 2 February 2017

    I am sorry you were displeased with your recent stay. I do hope you will change your mind and give us another chance to meet your traveling needs. We are always striving to make improvements.

    Reviewed 30 September 2016

    Lobby was redecorated recently, but the rooms were still from early 1980's. Thick smell of smoke in my room & the carpets were filthy and stained. If we didn't check in so late, we would've left to find a different hotel.More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Eric M
    Management response:Responded 2 February 2017

    I am sorry for your displeasure during your stay with us. We are a smoke free environment. Unfortunately, we have guests who do not respect these rules. This requires us to treat and sometimes retreat rooms several times to remove smoke odors. I do hope...More

    Reviewed 18 August 2016

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank sbachert
    Hampton Inn & Suites New Castle
    412 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in New Castle
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
    289 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Beaver Falls
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls
    377 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in Beaver Falls
     
    Comfort Suites Monaca
    142 reviews
    #2 of 7 hotels in Monaca
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 86 - USD 95 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 143
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Beaver Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • Beaver Falls
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn & Suites New Castle
    412 reviews
    23.27 km away
     
    Comfort Suites Monaca
    142 reviews
    15.63 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
    289 reviews
    6.55 km away
     
    Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls
    377 reviews
    .67 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Shakespeare's Restaurant and Pub
    102 reviews
    5.04 km away
    J and T Drive In
    28 reviews
    3.66 km away
    Z Pub and Diner
    76 reviews
    5.74 km away
    Yama Japanese Restaurant
    43 reviews
    .20 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Pittsburgh International Race Complex
    5 reviews
    4.07 km away
    Air Heritage Museum
    23 reviews
    6.41 km away
    McCarl Industrial and Agricultural Museum of Beaver County
    8 reviews
    8.02 km away
    Rosalind Candy Castle
    35 reviews
    9.24 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Super 8 Beaver Falls staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "If you have trouble walking steps, be sure to request a first floor room. Very limited selection of first..."
    Read review
    "Second and Third floor easier access from rear. Park in front for first floor, park in rear for 2nd and 3rd..."
    Read review
    "I had a third floor room overlooking the front - it was quiet."
    Read review
    "for a quiet room, choose one on the back side facing the hill away from the road."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing