We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Motel 6 Seaside Oregon

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good25%
  • Average29%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (117)
There are newer reviews for Motel 6 Seaside Oregon
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
16
29
28
22
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
16
29
28
22
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexpensive motelmini fridge and microwavenight's sleepfree wificanon beachdogs
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2016

My recent stay at the Motel 6 was my first experience with the chain - and, most likely, my last. The first indication that this was not the usual motel was that the walls, painted a sickly blue, had no decoration, no picture, no photo....More

Thank davemacuser
Response from GMMotel6Seaside, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Seaside OregonResponded 15 August 2016

Thank you for submitting your review of our hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. Your concerns regarding the level of cleanliness and outdated condition of the facility will be...More

Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Our room had one queen that squeaked when you crawled into bed. The room was furnished with blonde wood furnishing with blue accents giving it a nice sea setting feel. The flooring was laminate. The sink and counter have been replaced and are modern. The...More

1  Thank Cindy P
Response from GMMotel6Seaside, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Seaside OregonResponded 25 July 2016

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

Room was clean and beds comfortable. Excellent for such a low price. Although internet connection was super slow and there was no shampoo and conditioner in the bathroom. Quiet location not too far from the beach.More

1  Thank Chelsea P
Response from GMMotel6Seaside, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Seaside OregonResponded 14 July 2016

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can...More

Reviewed 7 July 2016

The motel was quite a relaxing place for us to stay after our 7-day journey through all three national parks. The room was nice, beds were comfy, bathroom was clean and the location was great. We were right in the middle of lots of restaurants...More

Thank ichawks1
Response from GMMotel6Seaside, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Seaside OregonResponded 8 July 2016

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we...More

Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

I will start by saying I agree with everyone saying this is equivalent to a Motel 6. The room was alright, it was fairly clean HOWEVER, after a very, very long night my kiddos folded the bed down, we discovered that the bed was dirty...More

Thank JAMorris81212
Response from GMMotel6Seaside, Guest Relations Manager at Motel 6 Seaside OregonResponded 8 July 2016

We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our housekeeping standard . We appreciate your rating and...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Microwave
Details
Price range
USD 63 - USD 128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 63 - USD 128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jenni P
16 July 2016|
Answer
Response from Rodney & Ja... R | Reviewed this property |
You can easily stay on the first floor, and they also have an elevator to the other floors. No problem!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"bring your own toiletries and no breakfast.Floor 1 is for pets floor 2 no elevators, no views"
Read review
"IF they lost my reservations for a holiday week, they are NOT to be trusted for anything else."
Read review
"Don't stay in any room. Go elsewhere."
Read review
"Rooms on the second floor may be better but no guarantees"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing