We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

304 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 295: English reviews
Portland, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The staff was wonderful very clean, breakfast was great. I wished it would have been served till 10:00 am instead of 9:00 am that would have been nice. The 24-7 pool and hot tub came in very handy and was a comfort I can't thank them enough

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank louiserO1622ZJ
Beaverton, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the motel was very clean and the room was very clean. Was a good place and location for us to stay. there was stores right next to us. When we came in the heat was on in the entry way which was very nice since it was cold out side. the breakfast was fresh and well kept and the person...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorac169
Sunnyvale, California
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff was great very friendly. Had some great conversations with them. They gave me info on my way back driving home since roads were not that great. They accommodated me last minute also for I needed to stay another 2 days. Loved the breakfast better than the usual continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Isaac N
PrinevilleInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, responded to this review

I am glad that you made it home. The weather this year has been a little unpredictable. I am glad that we could accommodate you. Our breakfast does offer a great variety.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worst Best Western I have ever stayed at. Beds were horrible, ice came off the roof and damaged company car. Hazards were not addressed.... dangerous. Will not stay again and will most likely not stay at Best Western Hotels as often.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank orecowboy22
PrinevilleInn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, responded to this review

We apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. It was unfortunate that your car was damaged during the severe winter storm that we experienced. We had taken several precautions to keep the pathways cleared and safe for our guests. There was no way to know that the roof would shift the way it did during the ice and rain...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in Prineville for business and was please to find a Best Western hotel there. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was s nice size and there were lots of plug ins for electronic devices. the only complaint would be the thin comforter which required the heater on the whole night since January is cold in...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 407beverlyb
PrinevilleInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, responded to this review

Our rooms are a great size. We do have plug ins on all the lamps and the desks. Since people travel with so much electronics nowadays, we added more plug ins. Best Western has gone to a triple sheet which eliminates the comforter from the bed. We always have more blankets at the front desk.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff is friendly, the hotel is very clean and the location is convenient. Our room appeared to be recently updated. We were so pleased with the service, the hotel amenities and bang for our buck. We will stay at the Prineville Inn again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzieg99
PrinevilleInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, responded to this review

You are right about the updated. we just finished a complete furniture over haul of all our rooms. We are very excited about the new furniture. We are in a great location for many different stores & restaurants. We would love to see you again.

The Dalles, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Love the staff, pool is clean aND towels provided. Free continental breakfast, room clean and comfortable beds. They provided complimentary cookies in the main lobby which is beautifully decorated. I've stayed here now 4 times and everytime has been geeat!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z9579AAkellyh
PrinevilleInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the really nice comments. Our lobby is decorated beautifully, our owners does an amazing job finding just the right decor for us. Our breakfast has quite the spread, we offer many different things to eat. Our pool seems to be the big hit here at the hotel.

Pendleton
Reviewed 4 January 2017

A very nice room with a Hot Tub. The room was very cozy and just right for my wife and myself. Enjoyed our stay very much.This motel is right in town and close to resturants and coffee shops. We stay at this Best Western in Prinevile often and we always are happy that we do,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovetotravel2withyou
PrinevilleInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, responded to this review

Well, we are glad that you came back to stay with us again. The hot tub rooms are great for a little get away. We do have a few restaurants near by and a Starbucks right down the street. We look forward to your next stay.

Calgary
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Didn't pre-book this place, and got one of the last 2 rooms later on a September Thursday. Hotel staff are excellent, room clean and comfortable. Good location, and quiet even though it was on the main road. Good breakfast. Family restaurant is across the parking lot which would be good for families with children. Would stay here anytime

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TimberTom
PrinevilleInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad that you managed to get a room. The nice thing about this hotel is that you can not hear the traffic coming from the road. We do have a nice breakfast with lots to choose from. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Battle Ground, Washington
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Best Western is consistently a great value with outstanding service. Friendly staff and great amenities. Never had a bad experience at a best western hotel. Would highly recommend the best western chain.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lorenb879
PrinevilleInn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice comments about Best Western. We strive to be a place away from home. Please come back and visit us again.

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
1:56
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prineville
28.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Rama Inn
0.4 km away
Stafford Inn
Stafford Inn
#3 of 6 in Prineville
71 reviews
24.4 km away
Brasada Ranch
Brasada Ranch
#1 of 1 in Powell Butte
656 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond
29.6 km away
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
1.2 km away
Econo Lodge Prineville
Econo Lodge Prineville
#5 of 6 in Prineville
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn. The BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn, centrally located in Oregon, offers reasonable rates, clean accommodations and easy access to Prineville Reservoir, Painted Hills, Les Schwab and Face book Data Center. The charming, spacious accommodations at the BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn are well suited for any sort of traveler. Feel right at home while staying at this Prineville hotel with its many amenities, including cable satellite television with HBO®, a refrigerator, a microwave, a desk, a coffeemaker and free high-speed Internet access. The guests of the BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn can get the perfect start to each day with a complimentary continental breakfast. This Oregon hotel also offers guests a heated indoor pool and 24-hour, year-round spa - perfect for relaxing after a day of working, sightseeing or business meetings. Free parking, guest laundry, meeting facilities, a cozy lobby with fireplace and 24-hour coffee and tea are also available at the BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn. Be sure to ask the friendly and knowledgeable staff for anything else needed during your stay. Those traveling in the Prineville area, the BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn allows business travelers to make the ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn

Address: 1475 NE 3rd St, Prineville, OR 97754-2905
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Prineville
Price Range: $107 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Best Western so you can book your BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Prineville Hotel Prineville
Prineville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Prineville Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room #216 was nice (2 beds) with nobody above you, but no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles orduck01, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
“My old standby , don't get a ground floor if you don't like noisy upstairs neighbors”
 of 5 bubbles Rust-E-Junque, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Top floor room was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles bjoernski, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to ask for the main building if you don't want to go outside to get breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles KatieMP2013, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Back side, away from the highway”
 of 5 bubbles Sassamatt, 25 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5