We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

925 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 923: English reviews
Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 11 February 2016

We had 2 rooms. A pet approved room and a regular room. The regular room was clean and smelled fresh. Unfortunately, the pet approved room smelled terrible, was in disrepair (bare screws in the wall and missing paint around it - about a 6 inch circle) and the door stuck each time it was opened - make a terribly loud...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 207michealm
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your 3 star review. I'll check into the problems with the pet room and have maintenance take care of it. Again, thank you for your 3 star review and we hope to see you again soon.

Santa Rosa, California
Reviewed 24 January 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patricialE8806MU
RamadaMedford, General Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

CLC rooms are bottom of the barrel rooms. All are located at rear of establishment. (Where truckers have trucks running), SLOW wi-fi, cell service nearly non-existant, one outlet in room not working and the other would not stay plugged in. Door didn't always latch Only about 1/2 of tv channels worked. (All I wanted to watch DID NOT) Desk refused...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James C
RamadaMedford, General Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

WOW, sounds like you didn't have a good stay at all. We house a lot of truck drivers here and yours is the first negative review I've had in over 2 years from a driver. If you are having wi-fi connection problems and if we verify that our wi-fi is working properly then the problem is in your computer or...

Coulee City
Reviewed 12 January 2016

We were stuck after an accident, we chose the closest hotel and were pleasantly surprised. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The second floor room was clean, spacious, and the bed was the best! Quiet, however no elevators. The hallways were a bit dim and we wondered, but the room, breakfast were very good would stay again. Denny's next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael W
RamadaMedford, General Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Glad you had a nice stay and yes we have a 24/7 Denny's located inside the hotel or your convenience. Hope to see you again soon.

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 6 January 2016

You should visit the Ramada in Kent Washington.Very nice ambiance and friendly staff.- The evening shift people look so unprofessional at this location.-very bad for the business most especially they were the front liner of the company.I was so happy with the service in Kent,and left displeased at this location.Will never stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CieloAlegre
RamadaMedford, General Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Sorry we did not meet your expectations. Hope you will give us another try.

Mt. Shasta, CA
Reviewed 5 January 2016

The room was nice, the restaurant was wonderful, the staff was great and it was quiet for being News Years Eve. Thought it would be noisy with all the people and band but it was wasn't and we were able to get the rest we needed. A little hard to get to but plenty of parking space when we got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marlene F
RamadaMedford, General Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful 5 star rating. Glad you had a nice stay and we hope to see you again soon.

Wilsonville, Oregon
Reviewed 5 January 2016

This Ramada Inn is a great value. Very clean and up-to-date rooms, excellent service and great prices. It's slightly tricky finding the right driveway due to the freeway off ramps and curvy frontage road. But don't let that stop you; it's very nice for its price range. Quiet and feels secure. Complimentary breakfast as well as a discount should you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MerleH460
RamadaMedford, General Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful 4 star review. Hope to see you again soon.

RENO
Reviewed 27 December 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ROBERT C
RamadaMedford, General Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Ceres ca
Reviewed 26 December 2015

Great place to stay. Nice rooms, comfortable beds, and great (free) wifi. Higley reccomendable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marcomP3774AP
RamadaMedford, General Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

That you for your 5 star review. Hope to see you again soon.

Newport Beach, California
Reviewed 25 December 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R6693TRAnony

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 36 in Medford
303 reviews
2.4 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#7 of 36 in Medford
212 reviews
0.4 km away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#9 of 36 in Medford
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 36 in Medford
472 reviews
4.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Horizon Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2250 Biddle Rd, Medford, OR 97504-5250 (Formerly Reston)
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: $107 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Medford And Convention Center
Ramada Medford Hotel Medford
Medford Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stayed on 1st floor middle of hotel, it was quiet yet close to all services.”
 of 5 bubbles L9099HLkennethm, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King room was great”
 of 5 bubbles 681edwardr, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I would recommend the Best Western or anywhere but here.”
 of 5 bubbles judytras, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The Ramada is a best value choice for the high quality service you receive.”
 of 5 bubbles msgbchase, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Use your mapping app to get to the hotel with has a complex entry.”
 of 5 bubbles yvonner77, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay