We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    TownePlace Suites Medford

    1395 Center Dr, Medford, OR 97501-7938
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    27/08/2017 28/08/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    USD 160*
    View Deal
    Traveller (39)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent40%
    • Very good35%
    • Average14%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from TownePlace Suites Medford
    Special Offer: Member Rates
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals (12)
    27 Aug.28 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Studio,Regular Rate
      USD 160
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Queen Bed
      USD 160
      View Deal
    • Studio, 1 Queen Bed
      USD 160
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from USD 160
    Rodeway Inn Medford
    932 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Medford
     
    Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites
    556 reviews
    #1 of 19 hotels in Ashland
     
    Hampton Inn Medford
    559 reviews
    #3 of 35 hotels in Medford
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Ashland
    66 reviews
    #11 of 19 hotels in Ashland
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (147)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Medford
    See the most recent reviews

    21 - 25 of 144 reviews

    Reviewed 17 September 2016

    We were travelling between Washington state and Southern California, so we made reservations here. Check in went quick and we got a Queen Studio Suite. It was lovely and the location was great too. Near shopping, so we checked out Fred Meyers and made some...More

    Thank HappyTravellers20105
    Response from Franziska W, Manager at TownePlace Suites MedfordResponded 20 September 2016

    Thank you so much for your review! We are thrilled to hear that this was the perfect place to stop on your trip, and that you were pleasantly surprised by the room. We love hearing that you were able to cook dinner in your suite,...More

    Reviewed 13 September 2016

    It situated next to the busy intersection of Center Drive and Garfield Street. You should avoid the even number rooms facing the intersection. Even with the window closed and my room was on the highest floor (3rd floor) I could hear the braking, acceleration and...More

    Thank VT94588
    Response from Franziska W, Manager at TownePlace Suites MedfordResponded 19 September 2016

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that you found the room clean and well furnished, and that the staff was friendly. We are so sorry to hear that you did not receive adequate sleep...More

    Reviewed 7 September 2016

    My husband and I flew into Medford and stayed one night at this hotel. It was clean and the room was small but fine for us. My only complaint is the doorways are too small when pulling luggage around.

    Thank No1PilotsWife
    Response from Franziska W, Manager at TownePlace Suites MedfordResponded 8 September 2016

    Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that the room worked well for you and your husband. We look forward to seeing the both of you again next time you're in the Medford area!

    Reviewed 15 August 2016

    This is a very nice hotel with a great room setup. Have stayed here before and was expecting a great stay. Highly disappointed in the bed, this is sad because we always stay in Marriott's because of their beds. My advice is that if you...More

    1  Thank jeff3239
    Response from Brooks M, Manager at TownePlace Suites MedfordResponded 18 August 2016

    Thank you for returning to our hotel, Jeff! We are pleased you found our hotel nice and enjoyed the setup of your suite. We are sorry to hear, however, that you were not satisfied with your bed. We replaced all of our mattresses during our...More

    Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

    I was here with my husband on a business trip for four days. The check-in time was quick and the front desk service we received was exceptional. Our room was clean and included a kitchen. I was impressed they provided us with plates, bowls, cups,...More

    Thank Samantha T
    Response from Franziska W, Manager at TownePlace Suites MedfordResponded 29 July 2016

    Thank you so much Samantha, for taking the time to write this awesome review! We were so excited after reading it, we shared it with our staff and coworkers right away! It warms our hearts to know that you felt right at home and that...More

    Rodeway Inn Medford
    932 reviews
    #1 of 35 hotels in Medford
     
    Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites
    556 reviews
    #1 of 19 hotels in Ashland
     
    Hampton Inn Medford
    559 reviews
    #3 of 35 hotels in Medford
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Ashland
    66 reviews
    #11 of 19 hotels in Ashland
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 133 - USD 220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #8 Business Hotel in Medford
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 76
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your TownePlace Suites Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Medford
    • Also Known As
    • Medford Towneplace Suites
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (39)
    Room & Suite (24)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (23)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn Medford
    559 reviews
    4.45 km away
     
    Rodeway Inn Medford
    932 reviews
    1.40 km away
     
    Ashland Hills Hotel & Suites
    556 reviews
    20.77 km away
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites Ashland
    66 reviews
    13.11 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Black Bear Diner
    485 reviews
    .70 km away
    Mcgrath's Fish House
    348 reviews
    .63 km away
    Artisan Bakery Cafe
    44 reviews
    .41 km away
    The New China
    72 reviews
    .92 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    2Hawk Vineyard & Winery
    27 reviews
    3.51 km away
    EdenVale Winery
    38 reviews
    2.31 km away
    JCLS Medford Library
    31 reviews
    2.23 km away
    Collaborative Theatre Project
    9 reviews
    2.77 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from TownePlace Suites Medford staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "avoid 127 at all costs"
    Read review
    "Avoid room 104"
    Read review
    "We faced parking lot and no noise issue, but stay away from pool in summertime"
    Read review
    "Avoid the even number rooms facing the interaction and you could hear the traffic noise."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing