We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites

Hotels.comUSD 88*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 139: English reviews
Oregon
Reviewed 5 August 2015

We stayed here this last weekend, and it was superb. The staff was very helpful, and the unit was clean and bright. The access to the beach is good if you are ok with steps. The best part about the beach access is that it is not open to the public, so the units are very private and quiet. We...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rvictoriaroe
munlites, Manager at Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites, responded to this review

We are always pleasantly grateful whenever our guests are happy and enjoy their stay with us. Doubly so when you take the time and effort to remember us with kind words. I will be happy to pass on your compliments to the staff and owners! Thank you!

DuPont, Washington, United States
Reviewed 1 August 2015

Staff was very helpful. They gave us a certificate for a free night on a later visit because we couldn't access the internet. The condo has an older unit and a newer building. We stayed in the older unit. It was clean and adequate, but quite cramped. The bathroom was tiny. The floor slants alarmingly. We looked at one of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Catherine J
munlites, Manager at Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your time and effort in reviewing our property. I apologize for the interrupted internet access. It is something that we feel we have addressed by increasing both access points as well as bandwidth. Your comments never go unnoticed and move us forward in providing better service to you. We appreciate your contribution and hope to see you...

Vancouver, Wa
Reviewed 29 July 2015

We spent one totally sleepless night in Unit 41. The window at the head of the bed is mere yards from US 101. Traffic all night. Switched our room to a better location. Don't stay in 41 or you'll be sorry!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank veteran_9
munlites, Manager at Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites, responded to this review

Hello I am the new manager of the Ocean Terrace Condominiums and I am belatedly responding to all our guests who have been generous with their time and effort to review our property and service, I am aware of the location of Room 41 relative to the main street that runs through Lincoln City. I do know that sometimes traffic...

Reviewed 21 July 2015

Found Ocean Terrace on google and it looked great! Booked a two night stay in room 31 and the price was AMAZING! The staff was really nice and the room was beyond my greatest expectations! The beach below the condos was awesome with such a beautiful view! We loved being close to crabbing and not far from the casino, outlet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristen_Opliger
munlites, Manager at Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites, responded to this review

Thank you the smile on our face with your generous words of praise! We can't take credit for the beautiful beaches, gorgeous sunsets or undulating surf....but we are happy to know our efforts have made you happy! We hope to see you again!

Fairview, Oregon
Reviewed 10 July 2015

We stayed 3 nights in room 37. Each condo is individualy owned so each are different. This unit needs some serious updating. The floor from the kitchen to living room had quite a slant to it. Our son is 210 lbs and could barely get into the bathroom it was so tiny. The unit did sleep 6 people so if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 5168pp
Reviewed 9 June 2015

My husband and I stayed at Ocean Terrace for the first time February 2015 taking advantage of a 2 night-mid-week special. Unit three had just been remodeled/refurbished, and we were only the second tenants to stay in the updated room. We were very pleased. Everything was very clean and appliances were new. There was a toaster in the kitchen which...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan L
Graham, Washington
Reviewed 13 May 2015

Well a couple thoughts on this place, we stayed at unit #40 on May 9th, 2015- The biggest gripe I have IMO is the bathroom was very small, basically you could take a dump and brush your teeth at the same time lmao. The Shower, I decided not to take one when my wife said it was eye level. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank GhostHuntersFan
Reviewed 20 April 2015

We had a awesome time playing pool, being walking on the beach, and swimming in the pool. But the neighbors were pretty loud and the pool made my daughter sick. And the coffee was not the regular. But it was good. Thank you for still make this a trip to remember.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Evelina S
Oceanterrace97367, Manager at Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites, responded to this review

We were sorry to hear your experience wasn't up to par. We checked on the pool, and have gotten good remarks from the local health inspector. We hope you will come and stay with us again, we strive to make every visitors experience a great one.

Taos New Mexico
Reviewed 18 April 2015

We have been coming to Ocean Terrace for 8 years now. You can count on their staff and quality of rooms for a pleasant experience. Look forward to returning in June for big fishing,eating at Spanish head and bon fires on our little spot on the beach.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Casitaproperty
Oceanterrace97367, Manager at Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites, responded to this review

It's always great to see you! We look forward to seeing you in June, Fish On!!

Reviewed 29 March 2015

Staff was very friendly and place was clean (except floors). But it certainly doesn't make up for the horrible moldy stale smell in the suite. It was so strong that I had to use air spray through out our stay. The bed was so hard that we all chose the sleep on the pull out beds on the second night....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Becca4u2u
Oceanterrace97367, Manager at Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites, responded to this review

We are sorry to hear your experience was less than satisfactory. Because all of the units are individually owned, we will pass your comments and concerns to the owner directly. Our beach access is high, but there is a trail at the bottom of the 'viewing area' that leads directly to the beach. Because each of the units is unique...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Other (27)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.8 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,278 reviews
0.3 km away
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
646 reviews
4.7 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
969 reviews
5.9 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
728 reviews
0.9 km away
Siletz Bay Lodge
Siletz Bay Lodge
#24 of 36 in Lincoln City
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites

Address: 4229 SW Beach Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-1508
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range: $115 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Terrace Condominium Hotel Lincoln City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Ocean Terrace Condominium Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“make sure the size of the room fits your parties needs.”
W4815HDkarenr, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Ocean view rooms are farther from the highway.”
beckyh777, 16 May 2017 | Read review
“Second or third floor has best views.”
winib2016, 29 Apr 2017 | Read review
“#4 is updated and very nice.”
  • View from unit #4.
lianeo990, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Must choose the west building for the ocean view. Website has all the rooms to look before making your reservation”
E1483GOmichellet, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
USD 88* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUSD 88
TripAdvisorUSD 88
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates