We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Beachfront Manor Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Beachfront Manor Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

354 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Beachfront Manor Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 354: English reviews
Keizer, Oregon
Reviewed 16 February 2015

On Thursday Feb. 12th, I was browsing the internet to see what events Lincoln City had going on for my family and came across an ad for the Beachfront Manor. So I clicked on the ad to see if they had anything available for Valentine's Day and they did!! They had one room available... We have never been there before,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian B
Keizer, Oregon
Reviewed 16 February 2015

We stayed for valentines day weekend. Beautiful CLEAN spacious room with Jacuzzi inside our room, and right off of the beach. VERY reasonable price with very friendly staff. They even layed out roses on the bed and Jacuzzi, gave us chocolate covered strawberries AND chocolate candy. Jacuzzi was amazing, fit both of us comfortably. Bed was amazingly comfortable!!! Best weekend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ayla H
Dallas, Oregon
Reviewed 15 February 2015

We were greeted by friendly staff, a clean room, a gorgeous view and had a wonderful stay. One issue we had was that the fireplace remote was not in the room, but as soon as we called the front desk, they brought us a backup to use within 5 minutes. The staff really went out of their way to make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea N
Tualatin, Oregon
Reviewed 14 February 2015

My husband and I celebrated our wedding anniversary at the Beachfront Hotel which is a part of the Starfish Manor. We requested an ocean view and was not at all disappointed. We were so close that we could hear the waves with the door closed. Everything was very clean and the hot tub was a nice touch. The staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monica G
Albany, Oregon
Reviewed 10 February 2015

I needed a weekend to myself without the kids or the husband so I got a room with a jet tub on the first floor of the beachfront manor. It was fantastic! Everything was very clean and the tub was awesome! Bed was super comfortable and the electric fireplace made the room very inviting. I will be coming back again...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Theresa F
Reviewed 6 February 2015

We stayed here for our anniversary and it exceeded our expectations. I can't recommend the rooms with hot tubs enough! One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. Room was clean and well-stocked, hot tub was incredible, and bed was perfect! We will definitely be back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BriannaSwan
Reviewed 2 February 2015

Hotel room was very clean, smelled great and was up to date. Nightly rate was very reasonable for quality of the room and the fact it had a hot tub on the deck. Hotel has beach access and doesnt require walking down 100 stairs to get there. In summary clean, quiet and with great view. Highly recommended!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank SommerYoungs
Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 10 January 2015

Cons: We stayed at the Beachfront Manor, room 201 this past weekend in January. We had high expectations since we paid over $200/night in the off season. The room was not cleaned carefully (dirty mug left in the microwave, coffee pot not cleaned) and there was a stain on the bathroom ceiling that looked like it may have black mold...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TrishinOregon
beachfrontdianna, General Manager at Beachfront Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Dear TrishenOregon, I'm so sorry for the cleanliness concerns you had during your stay with us. This is certainly not normal for our guests here. I'm also very sorry that our team here did not follow up with your concerns. We are currently under new management and are very focused on cleanliness and guest follow up. Thank you so much...

Wasington State
Reviewed 4 January 2015

We stayed here once before and had a good experience, but if you really look over the reviews for this group of hotels, you'll see the reviews are mixed. That's because this is one of those places with minimal management/owners oversight who are never available should there be an issue that needs to be addressed. We are fundamentally opposed to...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank outdoorjunkies
beachfrontdianna, General Manager at Beachfront Manor Hotel, responded to this review

Outdoorjunkies, I'm so sorry for the lack of management presence during check in. This certainly is not acceptable. We are currently under new management that is always available 24/7. Again, I'm so sorry that you were not able to stay with us. Best Regards,

Reviewed 1 January 2015

This was the second time using Beachfront Manor. My wife and I stayed in room 304, which has a ocean view balcony with a hot tub. The view was stunning and the room was perfect! The bed had robes laid out for us, rose pettals and mints that greeted us as we came in. We opted not to have housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tory F

399 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (253)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (88)
Viewed
View from Room (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Other (93)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (137)
Viewed
Beach (5)
Viewed
Beachfront Room with Jacuzzi and Fireplace (37)
Viewed
Beachfront Suite (36)
Viewed
Sea Breeze Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (2)
Viewed
Waves Room (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
0.1 km away
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
Starfish Manor Oceanfront Hotel
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
749 reviews
0.1 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
712 reviews
6.5 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,578 reviews
0.5 km away
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
#5 of 36 in Lincoln City
937 reviews
0.2 km away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,044 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 boutique hotel will re-open with new owners and a complete renovation on 5/18/07. Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units - so luxury units in every price range. Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - decorated with "spa like feeling." Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Beachfront Manor Hotel

Address: 2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4338
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range: $187 - $292 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Beachfront Manor Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your Beachfront Manor Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beachfront Manor Boutique Hotel
Beachfront Manor Lincoln City
Hotel Style:
#13 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Lincoln City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Beachfront Manor Hotel staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Chicago, Illinois
Louisville, Kentucky
over a year ago
Fort Myers Beach, Florida
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Beachfront Manor Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 505 or 502!! Hot tubs on the main floor, no stairs, beautiful view”
hndne, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Nice view from the bed, so you didn't have to look at the rooftops from the buildings below.”
teezee2016, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Closest to the water was best for us.”
Theburx, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“great views”
katiemR6928YT, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“On the 2nd floor of Starfish we heard some noise from above but it wasn't bothersome.”
juno8, 27 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5