We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachfront Manor Hotel

Save
Share
2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4338
Lowest prices for your stay
USD 210
View Deal
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (474)
Room & Suite (196)
Pool & Beach (26)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#14 of 36 hotels in Lincoln City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 Unit boutique hotel offers Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units -offering units in every price range. The Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places Well known for Beachfront Units with Outdoor Hot tubs overlooking the ocean.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Internet
Hot bath
Beach
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Seating area
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
550Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 316
  • 121
  • 46
  • 31
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
JenA wrote a review Feb. 2021
1 contribution
The room was really nice and spacious. Loved the gas fireplace and the view of the ocean. The hot tub on the balcony was lovely and the perfect size for two people. The only complaint is that the lock on the sliding glass door to the balcony was faulty, and locked after we closed the door. Thankfully we were able to get someone walking on the beach below to get help from management, who was able to cut the security chain on the hotel door and let us back into the room. If this had happened later in the evening it would have been a really bad situation, as the beach was completely deserted after it got dark the previous evening. It would have been a very long night of sitting in a hot tub to prevent from freezing to death!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Rooms
Location
Service
Room Tip: Beach front is the way to go here.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Alyssa wrote a review Feb. 2021
Vancouver, Washington2 contributions
We had to cancel our original plans for Valentine’s Day due to the snow storm but I was able to snag up a Surfside Suite since it would be our last time we can get away for a while. I meant to book at the Starfish Manor but I wasn’t paying enough attention on their website and ended up with the Beachfront Manor. The woman working the front desk during the evening of 2/14 when we checked in was friendly and had a good attitude for working alone on a holiday night. We even had a good laugh about the one remaining champagne glass. The room felt updated and clean on arrival. The room was literally on the beach which would be more of a bonus during nicer weather, when the deck could be enjoyed. The con is that there’s literally no privacy. You cannot take a bath and watch the ocean. Everyone wants to peek at the room if you open the curtains as the stairs to the beach access are right in front of it. The walls are thin - I could hear a child running around above us until about 1 am which didn’t help “set the mood.” The blankets were also thin and I wished I had another comforter. The heat came from the fireplace which startled both of us awake whenever it came on. The bath looked really clean, filled up fast although I would’ve enjoyed the water being a little hotter. After it filled, we started getting floaters from dead flowers or something, actually scared the s*** out of me because I thought they were bugs. I scooped them out and told my partner they came from our bath salts. The tub was a little tall for my 5’2 partner to get in and out of easily but the depth was perfect for us. More floaters when we turned on the jets, then about half of the jet covers popped off and it was pointless to use so we turned it off. Overall, I love baths and the ocean was pretty but I probably won’t book another room with this property because I just didn’t like it enough at the price point and I should’ve been more careful and found a more private stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review and we sincerely appreciate knowing what your loved about your stay and the areas you felt we could improve. We do hope to return to see how wonderful we really can be! Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Bright wrote a review Feb. 2021
1 contribution
My sweetheart & I spent a lovely night in a spa tub overlooking the Pacific. The room was spotless, the goodies were plentiful (the pillow chocolates are a sweet touch).The bed was so comfy that I didn't even miss my own. thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5/5 star review! We hope to see you again very soon :) Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Mike W wrote a review Feb. 2021
1 contribution
I really like this place alot. My wife and I went here for her birthday getaway. It was clean, nice rooms and right on the beach. The first two nights we stayed in the Surfside room which wasn't actually our favorite. The room was great, you cant get any closer to the beach. The tub in the room was fantastic! But the 5 flights of stairs are no joke. We definitely realized how out of shape we are. The only real complaint is the light outside in the walkway is pretty bright and shines thru the curtains at night. With it on, you cant see the ocean or beach and it lights up the room. Our experience was still great and the room is very nice. The last night we had the room with the hot tub on the balcony. LOVE IT!! The room is much bigger, more luxurious touches, the hot tub is amazing, beachfront view, on the street level. This room won the 5 stars for sure and we'll definitely be back for it. Wishing we would have had this room for the whole time. Thank you for the great hospitality and beautiful views! 5 Stars!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5/5 star review! We hope to see you again very soon :) Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Mary Anne R wrote a review Feb. 2021
1 contribution
The front desk staff was more than delightful and anytime we called in with any situation very helpful, it was an unexpected overnight due to a power outage inland we really appreciated the hospitality. The rooms were immaculate clean and everything was over the top awesome .Overwhelmingly friendly And very helpful staff We will Definitely be back thank you Scott and Mary Anne Ross
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5/5 star review! We hope to see you again very soon :) Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 111 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beachfront manor boutique hotel, beachfront manor lincoln city
LOCATION
United StatesOregonOregon CoastLincoln City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Beachfront Manor Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Prehistoric (1.2 km), Connie Hansen Garden Conservancy (0.6 km), and Little Antique Mall (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a seating area.
Is parking available at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thai Bay Restaurant, Puerto Vallarta, and Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market.
Does Beachfront Manor Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.