We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

883 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 876: English reviews
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We got a King room with a fireplace and a view of the ocean for our anniversary getaway. The bed was super comfy and it's spacious! Didn't feel cramped at all. The staff was friendly at every moment. From the Front desk, (Melissa was so helpful to us when we needed to extend our stay due to weather and Chantelle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SusanGOs
Whitmore, California
Reviewed 1 week ago

We always stay at this hotel. They are great with our Service Dogs, Rooms are comfortable, food is good and within walking distance of the best antique store in town. The beds are comfortable with nice pillows.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lmandmsscholz
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear lmandmsscholz, Thank you for your continued patronage. I am pleased to hear that once again we were able to provide you with a comfortable room and take care of you and your service dogs. I am glad you enjoyed the food and found the bed and pillows to be comfortable. We look forward to your next return, hopefully sooner...

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I had the unfortunate luck of losing my passport, wallet, cash and camera equipment en route to Lincoln City during a long distance cycling trip. We arrived at the Inn at Wecoma soaking wet and completely frazzled. Delight, the front desk attendant, was an incredible help and provided us with rags to clean our bikes, fresh coffee and of course,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank neilgrahamrimmer
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear Neilgrahamrimmer, I am sorry to hear about the unfortunate luck on your travels. I am pleased to hear Delight was able to make your day a little brighter and provided you with amazing service. We wish you the best of luck in recovering your lost items. Thank you for leaving a lovely review and sharing your experience with us...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We came here for our 5th year anniversary. After we arrived and checked in and got to our room we received a phone call inquiring as to weather to our satisfaction. We have been to many hotels and that is the first time we had that type of service. The rooms are very clean as well as the rest of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear Jimmie & Holly, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and others. Nothing pleases me more than to hear our staff made a lasting impression on our guest. We truly believe each guest that chooses to stay with us becomes apart of our extended family and work hard to ensure they feel just so....

washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

this motel was very reasonable, very clean, very accommendating, and friendly! They upgraded my room upon arrival at no extra charge! Continental breakfast was very good! Has pool, and hot tub, saunna, and work out room. We had a a king room with a bedroom, very roomy, beds were very comfortable, they also have rooms, that have sliding glass doors...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank deliciousWashington
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear deliciousWashington, Thank you for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with others. I am happy to hear you were able to enjoy all the wonderful amenities we have to offer our guest. As you mentioned the sliding glass door in our first floor patio rooms is an easy access for the smokers to just...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a great little hotel. I'd highly recommend! The hotel is newly remodeled. The rooms were spacious and clean. Great food within walking distance and not a lot walk to the beach. Also, pet friendly!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GretchieGirl
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear GretchieGirl, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us and others. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and recommend us to others. We hope to see you again for your next Beach Trip! Warmest Regards, Mollie Gower

Amboy, Washington, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was my 2nd stay at the Inn at Wecoma. This time, I had trouble figuring out how to get a DVD to play, and I had trouble with the telephone in the room. The help at the front desk was at my room in less than a minute to help me get everything corrected. They were wonderful! Plus, they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JoelleBrown
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear JoelleBrown, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize there were issues with your DVD player and telephone, and am glad they were able to immediately correct those for you. We just got brand new pillows, and seems it may take some use to get them to soften up to different individuals comfort levels. Thank...

Everett, Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I came for a get away weekend and I'm pretty particular where we stay and cleanliness is one of the things I look for. Our room was always clean and very neat. When we came down for breakfast there was always someone there to make sure the food was fresh and the tables were clean! One of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank fvelderrain
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear Fvelderrain, Thank you so much for taking the time to share such a wonderful review with us and others. Our staff takes tremendous pride in the cleanliness of not only our rooms, but the entire hotel. We cannot express to you how much it means to us when, "the behind the scenes work" is recognized. I strongly believe our...

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stayed here on or about the 20th through the 22nd of November 2016...All I can say is that the service was WONDERFUL. The room was very clean, up to date, and the bed was too comfortable for words! Being able to get up and eat a hot breakfast downstairs was a definite plus. Cherise at the front desk is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bluesman6999
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear bluesman6999, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. I am delighted to hear you felt like a king. We feel very fortunate to have Cherise as a part of our team. She is talented beyond words as you mentioned and really enjoys taking care of her guest. Thank you for suggesting us...

New Westminster, Canada
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed here before and we're happy. This time it wasn't very good. We got a deal. We had to pay in advance with no cancellation or changes. I understand they are doing renovations so maybe they are avoiding costs for stuff that is about to be removed. However the carpets were all filthy. The elevator call buttons were broken....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike B
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear Mike B, I sincerely apologize your stay was less than exceptional and fell way below our standards. As you mentioned you have stayed before and the issues you encountered this stay are not typical, nor our standard. I appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention and can assure you, we have addressed these concerns. I did leave a...

333 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (29)
Viewed
Double Queen Room with Balcony (32)
Viewed
Family Suite (38)
Viewed
Grand Suite (43)
Viewed
King Suite with Fireplace and Balcony (36)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Single Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
1.3 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,514 reviews
6.6 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,209 reviews
2.2 km away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#3 of 36 in Lincoln City
753 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
666 reviews
0.4 km away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#9 of 36 in Lincoln City
683 reviews
0.6 km away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range: $85 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#2 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The Fireplace rooms are spacious!”
 of 5 bubbles SusanGOs, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“2nd and 3rd floor are best in the summer so you can leave your window open at night.”
 of 5 bubbles lmandmsscholz, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Far from front door...guests arrive at all hrs”
 of 5 bubbles di0uf, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms pet friendly but quiet. Elevator for other floors. 1 entrance at lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles SnowDaisy1, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the ocean side, otherwise the street noise is really bad.”
 of 5 bubbles 91lorij, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay