We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

871 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 864: English reviews
Lincoln City, Oregon
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Scored a two-bed with a beautiful bathroom and shower, TV, fridge and micro (plus lots of extra space to move around! Staff is wonderfully friendly and helpful, breakfast both has a lot of options and also was very conveniently served for three hours so I didn't have to rush in and out to get something to eat. It was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank evelynsgk
Aloha, Oregon
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed here because they had a good mid-week special and ended up adding an extra day. Ground floor room was clean and surprisingly quiet, pool is indoors and comfortable temp. Hot tub was pretty hot, but worked fine, as did the sauna. They have coffee and water in the lobby at all times, a big and nicely appointed breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank violetbird5
Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

A very clean and comfortable, quiet room. Friendly, helpful staff. Well done continental breakfast. Recommendations for restaurants on a handout at the desk. Hot tub and Sauna and indoor pool available even in the winter. We didn't have a pet, but it is a pet friendly inn. Winter rates very reasonable.Will stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SnowDaisy1
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This was my 3rd or 4th time staying here. Pros: pool and jacuzzi. Cons: cheap linens, really slow housecleaning. Second day, they didn't come at all. I was out of my room from 8:30 am-3:30 pm, then I laid down for an hour. Apparently that is the hour that they came, so I had to go pick up clean towels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori J
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear Lori J, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your concerns with us. I am disappointed to hear that your stay was less than exceptional and we fell short of our service standards in the housekeeping department. I can assure you I take these matters seriously and have have since addressed these matters. Thank...

Oregon Coast, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my 5th stay at this charming hotel. Love the fireplace in the entrance with leather couches and their mini market which includes bottles of wine. Great breakfast, had boiled eggs too, thank goodness. Has a great swimming pool house. Fresh coffee and lemon water in the reception area. Very nice receptionist. And, to top it off, they recently...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TA1949
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear TA1949, Thank you for your continued loyalty and patronage. We are thrilled to hear that you continue to come back time and time again and we make a lasting impression each time. I am happy to hear you were able to stay in one of our partially renovated rooms. More renovations are still to come including new beds, furnishings...

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were in town for a death in the family. At the last minute we needed a room for a family friend and you were so accommodating. The room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there again & recommend it to others.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinemello
Coos Bay, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My boyfriend and I decided, on the spur of the moment, to stay in Lincoln City and remembered passing their sign because we had both miss read it at first glance... (Inn at Welcome). We're glad we did. It was off season so we got a great rate. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, beds were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank imok789
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear imok789, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. I am so happy to hear a simple mishap of reading the sign wrong lead you to us. I am delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay from the clean room to the pool and most of all that you felt "Welcomed". We will...

Tumwater, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Comfortable and spotless room. Nice to have the evening pool, sauna and spa option for short winter days. Breakfast was very good. Only problem we had was with the dvd player only playing black and white. Adrian came up to the room and fixed the problem. Will stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg D
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear Greg D, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and others. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your comfortable and spotless room as well as the pool, sauna and spa. I am sorry the DVD player was not working properly, I am glad Adrian was able to fix the issue quickly for you....

Aloha, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were on the second floor of this older motel that is in the process of a renovation on the second floor. Room was clean and comfortable. We were in an end room, so only had one room on the other side of us. Everything was going great until our last night there when we went into our room around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank caron5948
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear Caron5948, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased to hear from the different reviews you have left on various sites that overall you had a good stay. I apologize that the noise from renovations did come to disturb you on the last night of your stay. We have worked diligently to make sure...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place was very clean, large room with a comfy fireplace to enjoy. All the staff was out standing... so friendly and very helpful. Pet friendly place, we have a very relaxing weekend, the beds were super soft and comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carla F
Mollie G, General Manager at Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City, responded to this review

Dear Carla F, Thank you for taking the time to write a great review about your stay with us. I am pleased to hear you found our staff friendly and helpful and enjoyed your large clean room. Please come back and see us again soon. Warmest Regards, Mollie Gower

334 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (68)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (251)
Viewed
Amenities (11)
Viewed
Double Queen Room (29)
Viewed
Double Queen Room with Balcony (32)
Viewed
Family Suite (38)
Viewed
Grand Suite (43)
Viewed
King Suite with Fireplace and Balcony (36)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Single Queen Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln City hotels
1.3 km away
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
The Coho Oceanfront Lodge
#4 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,505 reviews
2.2 km away
Shearwater Inn
Shearwater Inn
#2 of 36 in Lincoln City
741 reviews
6.6 km away
Looking Glass Inn
Looking Glass Inn
#1 of 36 in Lincoln City
1,196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Ashley Inn and Suites
Ashley Inn and Suites
#8 of 36 in Lincoln City
678 reviews
0.5 km away
Surftides Lincoln City
Surftides Lincoln City
#11 of 36 in Lincoln City
647 reviews
0.6 km away
Pelican Shores Inn
Pelican Shores Inn
#3 of 36 in Lincoln City
997 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Inn at Wecoma is conveniently located in the heart of beautiful Lincoln City on the central Oregon Coast, only 6 blocks from 7 miles of pristine sandy beaches. You will find that all the guest rooms and suites to have everything you need for a great Oregon Coast vacation. Every room includes a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker and some feature fireplaces, balconies and distant partial ocean views. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City

Address: 2945 NW Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4431
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Lincoln City
Price Range: $86 - $170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Wecoma Lincoln City Hotel Lincoln City
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Lincoln City
#2 Best Value Hotel in Lincoln City
#5 Family Hotel in Lincoln City
#6 Romantic Hotel in Lincoln City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Inn at Wecoma Lincoln City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor rooms pet friendly but quiet. Elevator for other floors. 1 entrance at lobby.”
 of 5 bubbles SnowDaisy1, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the ocean side, otherwise the street noise is really bad.”
 of 5 bubbles 91lorij, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The rooms with fireplaces and balconies are wonder. Even though our room faced Hwy. 101, we couldn't hear any noise.”
 of 5 bubbles TA1949, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the third floor. Balconies are only on the second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles caron5948, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are very clean a great value for the money, down side of the room refrigerator was very small.”
 of 5 bubbles C199XYcarlaf, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay