We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City

Save
Share
1713 NW 21st St, Lincoln City, OR 97367-3845
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
Wyndham
USD 104
View Deal
TripadvisorUSD 104
Snaptravel
PricelineUSD 104
Agoda.comUSD 104
Expedia.comUSD 104
Hotels.comUSD 104
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (2)
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.

About

#35 of 36 hotels in Lincoln City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Lincoln City Value Inn on the corner of NE Hwy 101 & NW 21st St @ 1713 NW 21st Street in Lincoln City, Oregon. At the edge of Lincoln City's downtown shop's and 3 blocks from the beach. Minutes drive to Chinook Winds Casino, Devils Lake, and Tanger Outlets. Offering comforts of home, the beauty of the coast and the peace only the beach can bring. All at room rates that will leave you with plenty to spend. On-Site Ice And Vending and 24 Hour Front Desk. Each room includes Free Wi-Fi, Flat-Screen TV, Cable TV Channels, Microwave, Private Bathroom with Bathtub.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Wifi
Vending machine
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Room features
Housekeeping
Microwave
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
52Reviews0Q+A6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 4
  • 8
  • 12
  • 7
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
knbsteep wrote a review Dec. 2020
1 contribution
Beds are great, staff wonderful and the room was immaculate a great place to stay for the price of rooms in the areas. The man at the front desk was very kind and check in was very pleasant and easy. Kat
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City
Responded 14 Dec. 2020
knbsteep, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We will happily share your comments with our staff and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read more
andrewmalonstevens wrote a review Dec. 2020
Port Orchard, Washington1 contribution
We will never stay here again! This place is like a homeless camp. The stairways and hallways smell horrible and only one of the rooms has A/C, thankfully that is the room we stayed in, but this didn’t make up for the rest of the place’s appearance and smell. This room appeared to be recently updated and clean and my wife and I were tired from being on the road all day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City
Responded 14 Dec. 2020
andrewmalonstevens, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the stairways and hallways unpleasant smell and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. Our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.
Read more
TheRealTuckerCarlson wrote a review Sep. 2020
Fox Harbour, Canada3 contributions
I booked this place over the phone,showed up the same night and they were closed.They sent me an hour and a half inland to another hotel that I had to pay for in addition.I complained directly to the owner and he never even called me back.Very sad how we were treated.Still waiting for a refund...
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City
Responded 16 Sep. 2020
TheRealTuckerCarlson, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We hope you'll return to give us a chance to impress you with a five star experience.
Read more
Breeze T wrote a review Jul. 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I was checked into someone else's room, they moved me rooms charged me more for the next room even though they said they wouldn't. My room was very dirty, feces in the toilet, hair in the shower, sheets were dirty. I asked for a refund said they weren't able to. I'd have to talk with the manager the next day. The manager was rude kept hanging up on me. Days later they charged my card again. Couldn't explain to me why they charged me again when I called. Still haven't received any type of refund for both charges.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City
Responded 30 Jul. 2020
953breezet, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. This is certainly not the kind of experience we would like you to have. We hope you'll return someday to see how we are continuously improving in order to better serve our future guests.
Read more
Shanna F wrote a review Jul. 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Upon arriving, I was greeted with an extremely rude desk attendant. I mean, I almost went off on him for being so disgustingly rude. Not even 5 minutes into my stay I noticed there were stains all over the carpet, no air conditioning just a box fan, poor water supply, super uncomfortable bed, and a poorly put together room. The price is pricy for a (for lack of better words) Sh** box. Super disappointed. I’ve stayed in many hotels and this is the WORST.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Owner at Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City
Responded 3 Aug. 2020
74shannaf, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am sorry for any rudeness that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
USD 51 - USD 155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
econo lodge lincoln city, lincoln city econo lodge
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Lincoln City Value Inn
LOCATION
United StatesOregonOregon CoastLincoln City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City
Which popular attractions are close to Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City?
Nearby attractions include Prehistoric (0.5 km), Connie Hansen Garden Conservancy (1.1 km), and Lincoln City Cultural Center (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, facilities for disabled guests, and a 24 hour front desk.
Is parking available at Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thai Bay Restaurant, Puerto Vallarta, and Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market.
Is Travelodge by Wyndham Lincoln City accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.