We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Palace Inn & Suites

Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (1)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Finest Lodging in Oregon Coast. Locate in center of Lincoln City, City Hall and Library aross from us and nearby many nice restaurants and gift shops. Beach access and shopping mall is only couple blocks away. We serve every guests as a Royal family like Palace.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
131Reviews
22Photos
2Q+A
27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 38
  • 28
  • 24
  • 16
  • 25
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Our checkin experience was terrible. After waiting 5 minutes for the receptionist to finish a phone booking, she took a personal phone call at the start of the checkin process. The credit card machine was having difficulties and when I asked her for help she became notably
Read more
Response from Brad F, Reputation Management at Palace Inn & Suites
Responded 19 Oct. 2018
Thank you for choosing The Palace Inn and Suites Lincoln OR. Please accept our apology you didn't experience our staff at their best. We will be addressing the issues you mentioned. And we have followed up with our team to make sure we don't disappoint you in the future. We hope you will give us another chance to show you our commitment to outstanding service.
Read more
They need to pay more attention to the little things. We were very saddened when we discovered the fireplace didn’t work in our room. Yes we tried the dial on the wall too. It was too late in the night to call down to the desk about it. It wasn’t as romantic with the lamp on.
Read more
Response from Brad F, Reputation Management at Palace Inn & Suites
Responded 19 Oct. 2018
Thank you for your feedback. we're sorry you didn't have a good experience with your room . We have followed up with our team to make sure we address the issues you mentioned. We appreciate your business and hope that we will have the pleasure of serving you again.
Read more
Quiet and clean. Front staff very helpful I was in room 400 on the corner by the hwy. Never heard a thing. Message chairs in the lobby, nice touch. Will definitely stay there again. Jacuzzi and exercise room but did not get in to see those.
Read more
Response from Brad F, Reputation Management at Palace Inn & Suites
Responded 19 Oct. 2018
Thank you for choosing the Palace Inn & Suites for your travel plans. We're glad you enjoyed your room and found it clean and quiet. We hope to see you return in the future. Thank you for your business.
Read more
Was expecting more for the price we paid ($129+tax) and some of the reviews. What we got was a basic hotel room, large enough but the sofa and chair cushions had stains. Otherwise, it was clean, with a so-so mattress and 2 pillows that were definitely lacking-one was a little
Read more
Response from Brad F, Reputation Management at Palace Inn & Suites
Responded 19 Oct. 2018
We appreciate your time in writing this review and are glad you found our hotel to be clean and amiable. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future.
Read more
This hotel is super cute, everyone that works there is super polite and always helpful! The room we stayed in was very clean, simple but still had some luxury to it! I’d most definitely come back again!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementPalace Inn & Suites
Double Queens
How many dogs are allowed and what is the pet fee?
I can't tell you the number of pets allowed -I had 2 dogs myself...and the fee was different because we had several rooms for 6 or 7 days and they made us a deal for any of our rooms with pets! I know the owner was quite reasonable!
1 vote
Show all answers
"There are no ocean views"
"Go to a different motel. There are plenty of them in Lincoln City, OR"
"Very poor quality for the money"
"Call the office directly"
"The whole place is quite and nice."
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
USD 64 - USD 176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
palace inn and suitespalace hotel lincoln city
LOCATION
United StatesOregonOregon CoastLincoln City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
50
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing