We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Creswell\/South Eugene
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

371 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 370: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene
 Click to rate
Stockton
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The Owner/Manager was very nice and went out of his way to make sure our stay was enjoyable. The rooms were clean and had all the amenities necessary. The prices were reasonable. Also, the restaurant adjacent to the Hotel (TJ's) was very good.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 193suzettes
Lake Oswego, Oregon
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Motel 8 Customer Service is Amazing. We were traveling with a trailer and forgot the lock for the back. The front desk was so kind and thoughtful to point us to a SAFE parking spot! The only thing that did not work properly was the waffle maker. It would be nice if there was two waffle makers that actually work....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikiid2016
Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen L
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Gresham, Oregon
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank neilrY3166AA
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

The picutres that the hotel posted on their website are NOT anything close to what i walked into! I was placed in a smoking room and I'm a nonsmoker. It was the cheapest room listed at the time and should have been noticed when registering but it was overlooked. When i asked to be moved to another room, the person...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C M
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

We would like to start by apologizing for the miscommunication and the unfortunate experience you had upon arrival at our property. We work very hard to provide all of our guests clean and comfortable accommodations at a great value. We regret that we did not achieve that during your stay. We will look into why our staff was unable to...

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tammylcollett
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Elmira, Oregon
Reviewed 1 week ago

When we called about a room, we told them 3 adults, they gave us a single room. When we asked for a double room, we got attitude for the woman at the desk. We finally got to the room it was dirty, the bathroom had mold all over it, hair dryer didnt work, coffee pot was dirty. The beds felt...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeltR2172ZI
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Dear Michael, We appreciate all of our guests' feedback. Please let us apologize for your recent interaction with the employee at our property. While we do our best to honor all guest requests sometimes we are not able to do so. It sounds like we were able to get you the double room however it did not meet the cleanliness...

Jacksonville, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Plumbing problem in tub shower, and the only response I got was "I would give you some draino if I had any, but we ran out. It's been a problem lately". Friendly desk clerk but solutions was terribly lacking. He did give me a discount, and offered me another room, but we were

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank phillipbK1685BI
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the friendliness of our staff, but apologize you were not satisfied with your stay. We are sorry your tub drain was plugged and there was not someone available to rectify the problem at that moment. We hope a...

Milwaukie, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was clean and the beds were comfortable which is IMPORTANT! The only thing it didnt have was a fridge which can be very sppreciated if youre traveling with children. The sunrise breakfast was great. We walked in to a waffle maker hit and ready to go, they had eggs, cereal, bagels, toast, fruits, juices, etc. it was totally...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 264teresaa
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Your positive review was a fantastic read, thank you so much! We're so glad you arrived to a clean, comfortable room. We apologize for any inconvenience the lack of a fridge in the room may have caused you. We do offer some rooms with refrigerators and hope to find you a better fit during your next visit. Our breakfast is...

Creswell, Oregon
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beds are worn out, the hotel is outdated, unable to connect to wifi had to go to another location to access internet. Bedding did not apear to be cleaned, mold in shower area. I have stayed at cheaper motels that had better rooms for half the price.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Y8477UQjohnnyb
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we strive to find ways to improve upon the aspects that our guests care about most. We apologize for not meeting your expectations during you recent stay. Cleanliness is a priority to us so we are alarmed to hear you found your room did not meet our usual level of cleanliness. It is also...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creswell
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell
12.9 km away
Village Green Resort
Village Green Resort
#2 of 4 in Cottage Grove
424 reviews
13.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Cottage Grove
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.1 km away
BEST WESTERN New Oregon
BEST WESTERN New Oregon
#14 of 34 in Eugene
532 reviews
17.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Eugene
18.5 km away
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
#3 of 14 in Springfield
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Address: 345 E Oregon Ave, Creswell, OR 97426-9675 (Formerly Creswell Inn Motel)
Region: United States > Oregon > Creswell
Price Range: $72 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene Hotel Creswell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It is behind ARCO gas station exit 182 from I-5”
 of 5 bubbles sampR7045PM, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room #119, 120 quality and near pool, and green backyard.”
 of 5 bubbles 746helent, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Only thing shabby was bedspread, soiled by occupants. Decorator should choose darker colors. Manager approved.”
 of 5 bubbles 432mch, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Always get a top floor room, they are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles G4803MHrons, 11 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Choose rooms at a different hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Avery-Little, 10 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5