We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Burns

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Burns
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

255 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 254: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Burns
 Click to rate
Bonanza, Oregon
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Booking via phone with Dean was very pleasant. Arriving and being greeted by Julie was great. Up-stairs room with 2 beds was comfortable, clean, and offered everything our family needed as we were traveling from Lakeview, OR.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randall P
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Bathroom window came out of casing when opened. Bed scraped wall every time it moved. Decor dated.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P1617JMlindab
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When you've been travelling from Seattle,Wa, to LA,Ca. Then to Las Vegas and then heading back home to Wa. You want the least problems to deal with, and thats EXACTLY,what we found with the staff, the check-in, the hotel, & the departure. Thank you all ! ! !

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel M
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 13 December 2016

the room was pleasant but the woman at the front desk was wonderful. she was very friendly and helpful and went out of her way to make you feel like family. I was very tired and on my way home because my husband was ill nads she checked on me! As awoman alone she was sure I was comfortable and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank klml2016
Julie B, Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review, I really appreciate you stopping in and meeting you. People like you make my work a pleasure, hope to see you again sometime.

Roseburg, Or
Reviewed 13 November 2016

The desk clerk (don't remember her name) and the manageress, Julie, made a possibly difficult situation a pleasure. I needed to "water" my little Jayco camper prior to a hunt. Their assistance resolved my possible problem with aplomb and effortlessly. Kudos to them both. - Jeff

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeffrey F
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very glad that your situations was handled so well. We hope to see you the next time you pass through. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Santa Maria, California
Reviewed 6 November 2016

I just received my Visa statement and had my room charge PLUS a $50 charge.. I called to question the $50 charge and was told "your dog urinated all over the room".. HaHa.. Problem is WE WERE NOT TRAVELING WITH OUR DOG!!! I had asked for a room to which we could back up to the door and were told...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank carolev1223
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very sorry that this occurred. If you would like to give the hotel a call, we will look into this right away. Once again, we are very sorry about this and hope you will give us another try. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Reviewed 17 October 2016

Our stay was very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. They worked to get us a room downstairs and we appreciated their effort. Will stay there again. The room was clean and the kingsize bed was vey comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike P
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

Watch your CC statements if you stay here ! The staff running this hotel are crooked and will try to double bill you. When I refused to give them my CC # five hrs later over the phone after we had left I was called a few lude names and hung up on. The manager called me back to apologize...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamrB1169UU
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We take these complaints very seriously and will be looking into this right away. We are very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We hope that you might give us another try. Once again, thank you for the feedback. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Broke down on the highway and got here at 1:00 a.m. No worries they took care of use. They opened up the Breakfast Bar and made sure we were taken care of completely. It was the personal service that made the difference. I just can't say enough about how well we were treated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jima802016
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are very glad that your stay was satisfactory. We hope to see you again soon, on better terms for you however. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We had an awful experience in Ontario at our motel so decided to go to Burns. We decided to stay at Days Inn, and after telling Julie about our hell experience in Ontario, she did everything possible to make sure we had everything we needed to be comfortable. Yes the rooms are a bit dated but when I walked in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank redfire65
Dean W, General Manager at Days Inn Burns, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very much appreciated. We are glad that your stay with us was a good one. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Sincerely, Dean Webb GM

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burns
1.3 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
2.2 km away
Rory and Ryan Inn
Rory and Ryan Inn
#2 of 3 in Hines
82 reviews
2.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Rory & Ryan Inns
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Burns

Address: 577 West Monroe Street, Burns, OR 97720
Region: United States > Oregon > Burns
Price Range: $83 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Burns 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Burns reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Burns Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Burns staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book direct”
 of 5 bubbles RandallP442, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Be very careful about extra charges on your credit card!”
 of 5 bubbles carolev1223, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Look somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles 852sharonh, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask politley and they will accomodate. They did for me :D”
 of 5 bubbles monna0069, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“America's Choice down the road, but they're not much better, lol”
 of 5 bubbles teddyearp, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5