We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/08/2017 31/08/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

    18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/08/2017 31/08/2017
    Traveller (78)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (5)
    Overview
    • Excellent38%
    • Very good28%
    • Average15%
    • Poor11%
    • Terrible8%
    Travellers talk about
    “bedroom condo” (30 reviews)
    “ice skating” (16 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Concierge
    Business Centre
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
    Special Price: 20% Off
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    30 Aug.31 Aug.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
    641 reviews
    #3 of 44 hotels in Bend
     
    Cascade Lodge
    189 reviews
    #20 of 44 hotels in Bend
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Bend
    857 reviews
    #7 of 44 hotels in Bend
     
    Holiday Motel
    307 reviews
    #12 of 44 hotels in Bend
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (410)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
    See the most recent reviews

    161 - 165 of 410 reviews

    Reviewed 6 September 2014 via mobile

    I have stayed here twice since Wyndham / Worldmark took responsibility for the resort. Both times we have purchased through a Priceline booking system for the Mt. Bachelor area. Priceline customers are put into a regular size hotel room with a connecting door to strangers....More

    Thank Shannon S
    Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 15 September 2014

    We are so sorry about the inconvenience of being able to hear your neighbors. We know it is important to feel completely relaxed when on vacation. Our larger condos do provide for additional noise protection - you can book them on Priceline or our website....More

    Reviewed 28 August 2014

    My husband, two girls and I just came back from a trip from here and it was our first and definitely not our last. I was hesitant as I had read many poor reviews and called and spoke to Sue from the resort who was...More

    Thank Abbymamaof2
    Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 28 August 2014

    Thank you, Abby for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

    Reviewed 24 August 2014

    We were welcomed by the - usual - Wyndham welcome - stand in line, long line, even once "checked-in" doesn't mean you can go to your room. I rented two units directly from the owner - GREAT rooms I have to say. But being greeted...More

    Thank Grams2012
    Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 26 August 2014

    We apologize for your delay at check-in. We know after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. We will be making some changes to ensure our guests are checked into their units on...More

    Reviewed 22 August 2014

    We received lots of lip service from management but not much else. Took four tries to get keys that worked. Room had a connecting door open to a group of people we did not know, staff member locked the door but we could hear everything...More

    1  Thank Laurence M
    Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 26 August 2014

    We are so sorry about the inconvenience of your key not working and noise from neighbors. We've recently installed a new key system and we have been working through a few challenges. We know it is important to feel completely relaxed when on vacation and...More

    Reviewed 22 August 2014

    DO NOT STAY HERE! THIS IS NOT A RESORT! We booked a trip to Bend after hearing from many friends and family that it was a wonderful place to go. We researched many hotels in the area and finally decided on seventh mountain after seeing...More

    3  Thank Emily H
    Response from Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain ResortResponded 26 August 2014

    We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with delayed check in and a room that was not clean. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive...More

    Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
    641 reviews
    #3 of 44 hotels in Bend
     
    Cascade Lodge
    189 reviews
    #20 of 44 hotels in Bend
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Bend
    857 reviews
    #7 of 44 hotels in Bend
     
    Holiday Motel
    307 reviews
    #12 of 44 hotels in Bend
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersGold level
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Banquet Room
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Conference Facilities
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Concierge
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Tennis Court
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 107 - USD 326 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #1 Green Hotel in Bend
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 250
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, TravelClick, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Central Oregon >
    • Bend
    • Also Known As
    • Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend ,
    • Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain ,
    • Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel ,
    • Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (78)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Dining (5)
    Pool & Beach (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (52)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
    641 reviews
    8.46 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Bend
    857 reviews
    8.77 km away
     
    Holiday Motel
    307 reviews
    9.32 km away
     
    Cascade Lodge
    189 reviews
    9.58 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cascade Lakes Brewing Co. - The Lodge
    178 reviews
    7.37 km away
    Bistro 28 A Neighborhood Kitchen
    39 reviews
    6.69 km away
    The Row
    17 reviews
    4.20 km away
    Tetherow Grill
    75 reviews
    4.34 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    High Desert Museum
    1,466 reviews
    5.65 km away
    Trail to Benham Falls
    179 reviews
    6.50 km away
    Oregon Trail of Dreams
    15 reviews
    5.36 km away
    Cascade Lakes Welcome Station
    9 reviews
    .51 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    i1snow
    6 March 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Gidge111 | Reviewed this property |
    Not sure about a shuttle but public transportation was not seen by anyone in my group. It is kinda out by itself--restaurants are about 15-20 drive.
    1
    Vote
    jhaley_13
    19 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Joyce S | Reviewed this property |
    I was in building 9 in a 3-bedroom condo. It was very clean and had more items in the kitchen than we could possibly need.
    1
    Vote
    jhaley_13
    19 August 2015|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from goggirose | Reviewed this property |
    Sorry, we only stayed in one-bedrooms with our timeshare points. I've heard that the fractional units tend to be nicer than the ones wholly owned by WorldMark. Also, I would think the units in the buildings above the trail... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Get on top floor. If you have kids get on the bottom floor and be considerate of other guests if you're..."
    Read review
    "Examine rooms before entering"
    Read review
    "top floor quietest. Buildings 17,18,& 19 are on a slight rise with good views from decks"
    Read review
    "Book through Homeaway or VRBO to view room online. Otherwise you are at risk of getting a dirty room or one..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing