We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Show Prices
#25 of 43 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

378 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 378: English reviews
Bend, Oregon
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Thank you so much for such a great time! Our guides, Dylan & Sebastian were absolutely fabulous, friendly, funny and made the whole day amazing! We will definitely be back! Seventh Mountain River Company at 18575 SW Century Drive, Bend, Oregon 97702 is professional and fun and very accommodating on the phone for reservations! Don't forget the tip box for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Newman1227
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful comments aboiut our rafting operation! We love to hear about our guests adventures on the Big Eddy! It is great to hear you will be back and we look forweard to serving you again soon!

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

My family planned a vacation in Bend Or. we were ecstatic. We booked a room at the seventh mountain in Bend. However prior to going there we visited Crater Lake and luckily we phoned when we were about a half hour away from the seventh Mountain resort. We were told at that time that the rooms were not available. Mind...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candeman
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, it is a shame that you weren't able to actually vitit the property and experience all of the wonderful things we offer. I hope you will allow another opportunity for us to serve you in the future.

Salem, Oregon, United States
Reviewed 31 August 2016

I wish I could give this resort a 3.5 but that isn't an option. The reason it wasn't a 4 for me is because it missed the mark in a couple areas. The website advertised certain services but then they weren't available or they have never had the service. For example, the restaurant "Season's" was not open. Not a big...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paula M
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete your review of Seventh Mtn. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the setting and amenities that we do offer on property. As far as the restaurant, we do not have one operating at this time but continue to offer food items such as groceries, beer and wine for sale in...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

Good location between downtown Bend and Mt. Batchelor hiking trails. We did not use any of the onsite concessions. Room interiors somewhat dated not luxurious but clean and functional. Kitchens are well supplied but no washer/dryer. Was in Bldg 18 No elevator if on 2nd or 3rd floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberly R
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the review! I hope that on your next visit you will have time to use the onsite activities, thank you again for your review!

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 25 August 2016

I booked a room on line at the last minute for2 nights with a queen bed room, when checking in we found we had a pull out bed. we had to call for bedding. We also found this to be a time share condo style establishment and everything is extra, We called for toilet paper and towels and was asked...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richduncanc0
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, it appears you booked a standard studio, I will make sure to work with my Housekeeping team on the items that were missing from the unit. Thank you again for your review.

Oregon
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We were there for my daughters birthday, but had previously stayed at Seventh Mountain in the summer. I love being there both seasons, they really encourage the guests to get outside and enjoy what Bend has to offer. There are trails around the backside of the condos that lead to the river. Their miniature golf course is great for kids,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wooldridge6
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the amazing review! Seventh Mtn and Bend for that matter have so many amazing outdoor things to enjoy. Ice Skating and river rafting are just a few and I am so pleased you were able to experience the beauty of our Central Oregon winters! Thanks again for your comments and for choosing to stay with us, we...

Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Well I will keep this as short as I can. My daughter with her 2 small kids from Idaho and I meet there for a week stay as it is a halfway point for us. We have been doing this for a few years and the kids love the pool and are learning to swim...so we are at the pool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda L
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your review. I am sorry that your experience at the pool was not up to the standards our guests and owners have come to enjoy. I will be sure to worjk with our Association on the presentation and cleanliness of those areas. Thank you again for the review and I do hope you will reconsider your...

Fargo, North Dakota
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Lots of activities available for the whole family, pools, hot tubs, ice skating and very close to the mountain resort. Amazing place, very comfortable. Clean and comfy rooms, great service and about a 20 minute drive to ski or snowboard, a great getaway for the family.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lizzyb567
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments, we are please that you enjoyed your visit. I will be sure to pass along your review to our entire team!

Montana
Reviewed 21 August 2016

I visited Seventh Mountain Resort with my mother and mother-in-law. The resort was very nice and so was our room. We had been camping for several nights along the coast, so this it was great to have a kitchen for a couple of nights. They have fun amenities like miniature golf, pools, volleyball, and hiking trails right from the hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corrie H
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit. I am happy to see that overall you enjoyed yourself. You make a valid point as it relates to bottle water, it is not something we offer even for our meeting rooms as we try to reduce the use of these products. This is something I...

Reviewed 18 August 2016

This is the second time we have been to this resort this year. The Summer has much more activities on the grounds than the Spring. This last stay there was horseback riding & rafting excursions. Of course the 2 pools and hot tubs are a great way to relax after a long day. There is frisbee golf and miniature golf,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris n Sam K
Seventh Mountai... B, General Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! Summers in Bend are the best time to get out and explore! We try to offer an array of free activities in addition to our other excursions such as rafting, mountain biking and of course come winter our famous ice rink! We look forward to seeing you and your family again on your future...

88 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
4.0 km away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 43 in Bend
430 reviews
8.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
6.2 km away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Bend
10.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
10.2 km away
Wall Street Suites
Wall Street Suites
#1 of 43 in Bend
336 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $125 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TravelClick, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a top level unit to reduce noise”
 of 5 bubbles p0pcycle, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The condos along the river are quiet and have trails to the river.”
 of 5 bubbles Wooldridge6, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“If you go I have a friend say if you rent a condo it is great. She did tell me that the hot tubs have been an issue.”
 of 5 bubbles Shermy2015, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Avoid, sporadic quality, privately owned rooms vary greatly.”
 of 5 bubbles mikeaA4891GN, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Get a regular room and not a fractional”
 of 5 bubbles audiome, 7 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay