We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Show Prices
#24 of 43 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 393: English reviews
Start your review of WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
 Click to rate
Athens, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The room was nice, but was not impressed with the check in. In order to get our parking pass we were strong armed into attending a "time share" sales pitch that they charged $20 for. As we were tired and somewhat unaware what was going on the evening we checked in, we paid and unsure what it really was for....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aurora R
Bend
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room had an oder that was unpleasant. More than likely from the carpet. We felt pressured into this time share program they have when we checked in, at the cost of $20.00 additional. We went there to vacation, and get away from business and spend time with our children. The room was great except for the carpet. Maybe they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kenneth K
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with an unpleasant odor. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid any future occurrences of this...

Aiea, Hawaii
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is an idea place to stay if heading to Mt Bachelor for some fresh pow. Employees are very nice and helpful. We stayed in building 12, so its pretty close to the pool and hot tub area. A must have after a day on the mountains. No restaurant on property yet, reason for 4 stars. But, it suppose to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tourist_from_808
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your stay! We're glad that you had time to enjoy some skiing, and that you were able to take advantage of our hot tub. We hope you come back to visit us once our restaurant is open! Warm regards,

Washington
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Misrepresentation or simply unwilling to be candid about a 90-plus day situation? The Seventh Mountain Resort non-functional fireplace issue has been mentioned enough in this site’s reviews that WorldMark should be transparent about the situation. We’ve stayed at this property since the ‘90s & didn’t check recent reviews. Too bad for us. Fireplaces are listed as room amenities on both...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank OldMiquel
Elisabeth_EAE, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear about your frustration with the fireplace. Please contact us at wvosocialresponse@wyn.com so we can assist you further.

British Columbia, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Located about 6 miles out of Bend, we booked this resort for a couple of nights, as Eaglecrest was full. At check-in they had a desk set up and were providing samples of some of the local craft beers. Other than being again harassed about attending a Wyndham sales presentation, it was an excellent check-in experience. Our 1 bedroom was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gla_Rangers
Heather W, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing WorldMark by Wyndham's Seventh Mountain in Bend, Oregon. We appreciate your feedback and are pleased you have enjoyed the location. Best regards.

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 29 January 2017

When we got there, we had to go around and straighten the lamp shades and tuck away wires hanging in front of the fireplace. The lights were so low we had to ask maintenance to come up & change all the light bulbs. The first time I shut the bedroom shades, the valence fell off. Maintenance put it back up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jwf2017
Heather W, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at WorldMark by Wyndham's Seventh Mountain Resort. I apologize for any oversight with attentiveness to detail in the units. We delight in outdoor recreation and feature an abundance of sports activities. Thank you for suggestions on improving the owner experience. Warmest regards.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 24 January 2017

We've stayed here on several occasions and this was the best visit yet! I loved our room, it was spotless and had lots of space. The tubs were not 'hot' but it was below 5 when we arrived so i imagine that had something to do with it. The snow was epic and the kids had a blast. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shannybannany007
Heather W, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

How delightful you and your family had a great snow adventure at WorldMark by Wyndham's Seventh Mountain Resort! It is a spectacular location with ample amenities. I apologize if the marketing agents are excessively exuberant about having you take a tour. Please request to be placed on their do not contact list while picking up the parking pass. Best wishes...

Gig Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Our kids baseball team stayed at 7th Mountain over Memorial Day last year. It is great for large groups of kids to roam and play and we feel it is very safe. The condo was rented through Homeaway and it was similar in feel to a 3 star hotel. 3 bedrooms and clean enough. That is about it for the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stephen B
Sarah S, Case Specialist, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are disappointed to hear our services and amenities did not meet your expectations. Our goal is to make each guest feel at home by providing home-style accommodations. Because we have condo-style resorts, certain hotel amenities do not exist. We strive to provide this information to the guest through our website, pre-arrival letter and confirmation letter. We apologize for any...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 19 January 2017

We stayed in a two bedroom condo which we rented through VRBO. Seventh Mountain is now a WorldMark timeshare resort. When we checked in they did try to get us to sign up for a two hour pitch but we declined. Our biggest complaint, and the reason we will not stay here again, is that their hot tubs were not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly R
Karen G, Owner Care at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Hello Kelly, I'm so sorry about the issues with the hot tubs, and the lack of response from our front desk staff. This is certainly not up to the WorldMark standards we strive for. I would encourage you to contact us at WVOSocialResponse@wyn.com so we can discuss your concerns further. Warm regards,

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 18 January 2017

I have stayed at Seventh Mountain Resort multiple times over the past few years and since my childhood, so I've seen the resort go through numerous changes. Wyndham purchased this property a few years ago. Units have been upgraded, but... * There is _still_ no operating bar or restaurant on property. This location is multiple miles from Bend, so not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank herveyallen

95 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (78)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
4.0 km away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 43 in Bend
497 reviews
6.2 km away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
8.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#8 of 43 in Bend
342 reviews
10.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
10.0 km away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $136 - $252 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Examine rooms before entering”
 of 5 bubbles 666kennethk, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“top floor quietest. Buildings 17,18,& 19 are on a slight rise with good views from decks”
 of 5 bubbles OldMiquel, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book through Homeaway or VRBO to view room online. Otherwise you are at risk of getting a dirty room or one that very dated or in disrepair.”
 of 5 bubbles stephenbK1583RA, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upper floor. Building 16 has the best views.”
 of 5 bubbles herveyallen, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“can rent either hotel room style or condo style unit”
 of 5 bubbles 991kerrih, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5