We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
All reviewsworthy brewingroom was cleanmedical ratewafflesfront deskbrew pubpilot butteparking lotstay there againlocation was perfecthot tubwalking distancecookiesgreat place to stayratesmotelmicrowave
The WORST hotel experience we've ever had, will NEVER stay here again or at any of their other properties, based upon the disrespectful and negligent support by their hotel staff and Manager (Shawn). We booked 3 nights with them for this week in Bend, OR...More
1 Thank Joseph Z
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 29 July 2017
Dear Joseph Z,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay here with us. We love receiving feedback from all of our guests, good or bad, and use it to mold our hotel operation into a (hopefully) pleasurable...More
The room was well equipped and staff paid careful attention to my particular handicapped needs. The price is very reasonable and includes a breakfast with sausage waffles and eggs as well as bagels. close to resteraunts.More
Thank William B
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 23 July 2017
Dear William B,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Sleep Inn of Bend. We were thrilled to read that you found the room to be up to par with your needs and the staff to be well...More
I've stayed at this hotel 4 of the last 5 years while visiting Bend area. Things have been great but I have to comment on the bathroom condition this last time around. First night when I got in the shower the floor was sticky and...More
Thank Manuel N
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 1 June 2017
Dear Manuel N,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay here with us. We wanted to take a moment to apologize for the shower situation, there is no excuse for checking into a room and having a dirty shower....More
Large hole in the carpet, looked like maybe a burn spot? Other than that, a decent room.
Stayed on points, 2 rooms for the family. No actual complaints, location is EXCELLENT for dining opportunities!More
Thank Kyle H
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 31 March 2017
Dear Kyle H,
Thanks for the review, so sorry to hear there was a hole in the carpet. We will look ingot getting this taken care of right away! Glad to read you found the location to be excellent. We hope you will think of...More
We only stayed one night and there was a problem with the elevator. It made a strange noise all night. We asked for another room but they were all booked up. We didn't get much sleep so got up early and hit the road. Stopped...More
Response from SeanEvert, General Manager at Sleep InnResponded 22 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay here with us. We were very glad to read that we were able to solve your problems you experienced while you were staying with us in terms of a gracious...More
Response from SeanEvert | Property representative |
The hot tub is open year round and we do our best to keep a path shoveled to it from the hotel. Having said that, if there is a huge snow fall it might be closed until we can get a path shoveled to the hot tub again for our... More
The hot tub is open year round and we do our best to keep a path shoveled to it from the hotel. Having said that, if there is a huge snow fall it might be closed until we can get a path shoveled to the hot tub again for our guests safety.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"I prefer the ground level away from the pool. I can park and go to my room away from the loby."