We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inn Tulsa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

108 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Tulsa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 106: English reviews
The Colony
Reviewed 1 August 2015

The grounds are nicely kept, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We drive a hot shot rig and like to be able to see it at night. They made accomadations to allow us to have a room where we could park the truck close! Definately a return location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
myfavouritel, Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay. We appreciate your comments and your business. Hope to see you on your next visit to Tulsa

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Our original room smelled like black mold & we were given soiled towels. Then, they gave us another room to help "fix" the situation which was worst than the first room. Highly disappointed in the customer service. The breakfast was like being at a truck stop, yuck.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ndnnative
myfavouritel, Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am sorry for the room smell . We are having it looked at to make sure it is functioning correctly. We would love for you to come and stay again at a preferred rate. We would like to gain your trust in knowing we work very hard on fixing and making right any problems...

Reviewed 6 July 2015 via mobile

By chance we came across Red Roof Inn on line.... We were alittle sceptical because of the price. When we walked in our room I can't say enough on how clean it was, sheets clean crisp..... Fresh! We stayed another night we left to enjoy the city leaving word for fresh towels...... Came in later that afternoon BAM it sparkled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherry E
myfavouritel, Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you Sherry for taking the time to tell about your stay with us. We are located in a great location that is close to restaurants. I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us . I hope we get to see you again on your next visit to tulsa area.

Lexington, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

The room wasn't clean room was so very hot when we checked in at 830pm. We had to get out of room for a few hours. Then finally at 12 it cooled off. Beds were very uncomfortable. We will not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harperrv
myfavouritel, Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

we are sorry that your stay was not comfortable but we will try to improve on the housekeeping issues .If you would have brought this concern to our attention we would have been more than glad to take care of the problem. .Next time please give us chance to correct the problem

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 17 June 2015

FANTASTIC!! We stayed at Red Roof in Tulsa, OK after a horrible experience at Red Roof in West Monroe LA a few weeks prior and all I can say is WOW, WOW, WOW! That's the Red Roof we love. It was a wonderful place, the room was clean the staff was super all the way around. Thank you so very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CandLHelm
myfavouritel, Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for your response.We greatly appreciate your business and we will see you soon.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 6 June 2015

I recently had been displaced due to my home catching on fire and ended up staying at the Red Roof. The staff here was/is the most friendliest staff i've EVER been in contact with here in Tulsa. I'm a contractor and get paid daily, usually after each job at the end of the day. The staff here is very understanding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cara P
myfavouritel, Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your love to red roof inn! We love our guests and love hearing from you. We are happy to accommodate you in our inns . We want you to enjoy your stay, and we realize that the little details make a big difference. Please stay with us again the next time you are in the Tulsa...

Reviewed 3 June 2015

While in Tulsa I unexpectedly needed a hotel, Red Roof was quick to find a super cheap. All the desk clerks will really nice and helpful. The room was super clean and the maid service was there everyday. The breakfast left something to be desired but overall wasn't too bad. I defiantly will be using Red Roof for all my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JazzmineMarie
myfavouritel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

We appreciate that you would take the time to share your feedback about your stay with us at red roof inn Tulsa . Thank you for your kind words about our staff and hotel. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay and are looking forward to your next visit.

Crane, Missouri
Reviewed 28 May 2015

this is a good place to stay, friendly and a good price, near good food, close to interstate and downtown , close to some casino. clean rooms, has non and smoking I enjoyed my stay here and the bed was comfortable

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tony D
myfavouritel, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing red roof inn Tulsa . We are happy to accomodate you in any way we can to make your stay with us more enjoyable. All guests are welcome to make requests to the front desk or housekeeping, and we will try our very best to make them happen whenever it is possible. I hope that you...

Tonkawa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 7 March 2015

Basic cheap clean room. Had to stay in Tulsa and needed a day room because I work nights - checked in at 0730, left about 1830 and they charged me for one "night." Most hotels won't work with night shifters but RRI did great! Some of the other reviews I noticed complained about sirens - yeah, because you're just down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally M
myfavouritel, Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. Your four star review means a lot to us, and we thank you for taking...

Norman, United States
Reviewed 28 February 2015

The staff treated me well and the room was very clean. Bed was not very comfortable in the room I stayed in, but this hotel is a great value for the location. I wasn't overly thrilled with the loitering in the parking lot though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth M
myfavouritel, Manager at Red Roof Inn Tulsa, responded to this review

We always encourage our guest to let us know if they have any concern so that we can address it ASAP as our goal is to make sure our guests enjoy their stay and leave happy. Thanks for your business and giving us 4 star reviews. I will make sure to share your comments with rest of my team.

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn Midtown
Comfort Inn Midtown
#34 of 108 in Tulsa
304 reviews
4.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
6.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#52 of 108 in Tulsa
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Studio 6 Tulsa
Studio 6 Tulsa
#84 of 108 in Tulsa
50 reviews
2.3 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
3.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Tulsa Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Tulsa

Address: 4717 South Yale, Tulsa, OK 74135
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $76 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Tulsa 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Tulsa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Tulsa Hotel Tulsa
Tulsa Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Tulsa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book ahead. First floor is very convenient access to out doors from rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles brendalund, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Excellent restaurants next door and on the entire block.”
 of 5 bubbles F4028ITjamesb, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the south side are quieter because a lot of traffic on the interstate on the north side. The 3rd floor has a fair view of the city.”
 of 5 bubbles Thebrasssalesman, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“DO NOT be afraid to ask if they have a rewards program.”
 of 5 bubbles horizontransport, 30 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I have been here many times all the rooms are very good”
 of 5 bubbles 610darrinw, 20 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5