We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 114: English reviews
Fairland, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
233 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

My friend and I stayed for a concert. This was nice for the night but it needs work. There was mildew in the bathroom, carpets need cleaned and comforters need changed ours was dirty and ripped. But it was a nice place to sleep which is all we did.

Helpful?
Thank Dodgesrw
Rockwall, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

The room was clean and the AC was already on when we got to our room so the room was cool and comfortable. The people at the front desk were very pleasant upon check in and check out. I didn't use the pool or eat breakfast. Would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Connie S
Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 May 2015 via mobile

If you took the time to read reviews then your lookin for a great place for a reasonable price. Folks this is by far the best place to stay in this area for a QUALITY PRICE! It truly is very quiet, very clean and Ms Bette is the sweetest hardest working staff there ever lived! Breakfast was was ok but... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank tgintexas
Bentonville, Arkansas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2015 via mobile

Very run down and outdated rooms. You can take an elevator to your floor from inside the lobby but this a a motel- all the rooms have doors to the outside. Its also very noisy, there's a lot of street noise. And the whole place just smells old and musty.

Helpful?
Thank VONDA M
Kirti V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Vonda, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very value your feedback and will share it with our team. We are currently working on renovating our property to create the best experience for all our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your... More 

Travellers are raving about these Tulsa hotels

Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2015 via mobile

We recently spent 1 night here. I found the price to be fair. I love the proximity to main road & yet no noticeable noise. Bette at the check in desk was very sweet & helpful. We were given a first floor room by my request, which did appear to be a handicap accessible room. It was very near the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Dawn R
Kirti V, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide... More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 February 2015

These are very nice rooms with a helpful and very nice staff in all positions of the hotel. A good breakfast, clean rooms. Located to many eating places within walking distance and accesability to the 3 major highways, with a small shopping center right next door. My only dislike is they use sytrofoam instead of paper.

Helpful?
Thank Gary T
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for filling out our survey and the nice comments about your stay. We appreciate your business. Hope to see you again soon. More 

Green Bay, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 February 2015

This was simply a lucky place to find. It was late, and we wanted a place to stay south of Tulsa as we were heading toward Texas the following day. The southern hospitality was superb. Here we could put down and get ready for a long Wednesday. It had a great room, clean, comfy bed, and all around great time.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Edward J
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 January 2015

This Quality Inn suffers from neglect and lack of care from the staff. Just looking at the internet modem in the room, a guest can tell that this used to be a La Quinta hotel via the sticker on it. The bathroom was rundown and the grout around the shower and tub area was dirty. The soap provided was enough... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Walkingtrees824
Elkhart, Indiana
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 January 2015

We arrived after driving for 12 hours we had reservation front desk was fine. Room is dated but seemed ok I did check for bed bugs immediately though. We hung clothes up showered and just wanted to sleep. I had two dark stains on my bottom sheet when I un did covers as I looked around I then noticed that... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Aspargus
Level Contributor
27 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 October 2014 via mobile

I have stayed at this location 2 times now and won't be back. I will be including a couple pictures. The room looks decent at first but with a closer look... not so much. Aside from the t.v. this place is outdated and dirty. On the floor in the bathroom was dirty footprints. The comforters where stained. As for internet,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank wikad1
Kirti V, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We want to apologize that your stay was not as good as it could have been. We are looking into why your room was not up to our usually standards. Again, we are so sorry you had a bad stay and we hope you will try us again sometime. More 

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
3.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Central/I-44
3.3 km away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#11 of 111 in Tulsa
648 reviews
8.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Tulsa East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites East / I-44
4.4 km away
Woodspring Suites Tulsa
Woodspring Suites Tulsa
#41 of 111 in Tulsa
69 reviews
0.8 km away
Woodspring Suites Signature Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 10829 East 41st St, Tulsa, OK 74146 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Tulsa East - 41st Street)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $70 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Tulsa
Tulsa La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Petaluma, California
5 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Specify ground floor if necessary”
 of 5 bubbles Y9906UIlindag, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“everything about this hotel had a high rating. I preferred the higher floor.”
 of 5 bubbles Jasmine072, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is very accessible to HWY 169; therefore, the rooms on the east side of the hotel away from HWY 169 would be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles X8291BXjoem, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There are two sections of this hotel - ask for the back section away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles PL742, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“east - end building, south side rooms”
 of 5 bubbles okieslim70, 28 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay