We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Guest beware of this hotel they will rip you off if you give them half a chance, if you have the misfortune of staying there just beware that when you check in they will tell you that i did not accept it the first time,...More
The room keys didn't work the room stunk like smoke and smelled like dirty laundry. Dead cockroaches on the floor. They did return our money however our arrival was late at night and now we had to find a place for the family to sleep....More
Reserved a non-smoming room, booked into a room that reeked of smoke. Moved to another room. Toilet and television do not work. Notified the desk clerk around 5. I was told, "Well, that is not good." and to unplug the tv and plug it back...More
Very nice front desk lady. She was very happy and helpful and friendly. Room was nice , jacuzzi was cleaner than normal but still had to use washcloths to clean tiny hairs from it. The sink looked like somebody shaved and housekeeper left it. I...More
Clean. Nice breakfast. Coffee good. Fridge micro wave, wifi, lucky to get room because of cancellation. Heater and air did not work. Had elevator to second floor. Laundry. Desk provided us with a small fan. Room air close needed to leave door open to freshen
USD 58 - USD 78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Response from Maheshw37086 | Property representative |
I am surprised to note that you have had a very unpleasant stay with us and shocked to note the issues you have experienced. We have not had any such complaints of our rooms and the said room is always occupied... More
I am surprised to note that you have had a very unpleasant stay with us and shocked to note the issues you have experienced. We have not had any such complaints of our rooms and the said room is always occupied. We checked again to make sure that all our A/Cs and fittings comply to the industry standards. I also noticed your concerns of the breakfast which is a main attraction at our property and well reviewed and received. I am unable to find the timeline of your reservation and stay for further fact finding. Please let us know your stay dates.
However I apologize on behalf of our entire team for not exceeding your expectations.