We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

756 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 743: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center
 Click to rate
Greater Cincinnati
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were able to park right in front of the room. The rooms are clean and well maintained. They have an indoor spa do my kids were able to swim a little to get the jitters out from an 8 hour car ride. It was reasonably priced and staff was nice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica W
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Jessica, Thank you for staying with us and for posting your review. We appreciate your business and your kind comments. We hope you will return soon and allow us the privilege of serving you again!

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Hotel and staff are great. Room was clean and nice. Exterior and pool were acceptable. Parking was easy and seemed to be a secure are. Only issues are Food and Restaurant are not acceptable to eat at.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kennethbG9212GX
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Mr. Bratton, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to post your review. Please once again accept my apology for your biscuits being hard during breakfast. As I mentioned in our previous correspondence, we are following up and to identify where the failure to monitor the condition of the biscuits resided on the morning you referenced. As...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Me and my work crew have been here for three weeks now, the employees are very friendly, very accommodating. The food is great, and when Liz is in the bar we always have a great time. We make sure to stop in every night if she is working. Over all it's just a great place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brayden G
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Brayden, The feeling is mutual. We have enjoyed having you as part of our family here and appreciate the trust you've placed in us for basically being your "home" for nearly a month. I will pass on your comments to Liz. I hope that you will continue to make the Best Western Plus Saddleback Inn your hotel of choice in...

Beloit, Kansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Really good place to stay. Drowning in where your room is it's a little noisy but isn't so bad that it effects your sleep. Biggest problem is with the internet service. Fitness center was hard to find the first time we stayed.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lesap2017
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Close to State Fair park and downtown, easy access without getting on interstate. Many restaurants and stores close by. Motel was clean, staff was efficient, helpful, and friendly. Breakfast was best of any we've had. Full hot breakfast bar.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy M
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Cathy, Thank you for staying with us. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and want to thank you for taking the time to post your positive comments. Please come back and stay with us again soon!!

Decatur, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

The staff was friendly and helpful! Very nice and clean place! Only one employee was not the greatest help but everyone else there was super friendly and helpful! I would recommend this hotel for a nice and quiet stay with a friendly environment!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S901SZmichelles
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Michelle, Thank you for staying with us and your posting your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. I would be interested in which person was "not the greatest help" so we could work with that person to help them improve. I'm glad overall the staff made a good impression. Please come and visit us again soon!

Elk City, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Was a very good and comfortable stay. I enjoyed all the amenities. Hotel staff was accommodating and helpful and my room was very clean and comfortable. I also enjoyed the lounge it was a nice atmosphere to unwind in after my day of work. The continental breakfast was hot and fresh. I will be staying there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank F4242UQryanp
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to share your experiences at our hotel with others and thank you for such positive comments. We appreciate your business and are very glad you enjoyed your stay!

Thomas, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has been remodeled and i was very pleased with the job that they did. I had been to the hotel for a conference a few years back and it was a disappointment. There was a lot of outside noise and some individuals wondering around the outside. With the doors being outside it was not a safe environment. This...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CrazyauntB1960
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Aunt B, Thank you for your positive review and thanks for giving us another try. I'm not sure when you were here previously but I suspect possibly the perception from your prior stay was due to inadequate lighting at night. We converted our entire property to LED exterior lighting with all new fixtures and the difference was dramatic. It is...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I travel a lot for business and usually stay at best western plus. When doing college visits I try to stick with the brand for points. The hotel was clean, well decorated, very comfortable beds and nice pressure in the shower (all very important.) The breakfast was one of the best I've seen. I had a few issues and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michlit
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and thanks again for allowing me to address your concerns. I enjoyed speaking with you at check out and greatly appreciate your feedback. I am pleased that you indicated that you will be staying with us again in the future. I'm excited for you to see all the completed improvements...

Le Roy, Kansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel 4 or 5 times over the last several years and it is always something I look forward to! The breakfast in the morning is great and a bunch of us got together in the evenings at the lounge and had a great time. Liz was a joy and I hope she is there the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wtbemis
SaddlebackGM, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

We love hosting your Central Fantail group and all the wonderful folks who attend. Thank you for taking time to share your comments for others. We are looking forward to having your as part of our hotel family for many years to come!

93 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.2 km away
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma City
Howard Johnson Inn - Oklahoma Ci...
#23 of 147 in Oklahoma City
855 reviews
1.6 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Will Rogers Airport
Embassy Suites by Hilton Oklahom...
#14 of 147 in Oklahoma City
753 reviews
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airpor...
#12 of 147 in Oklahoma City
421 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City Airport
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#15 of 147 in Oklahoma City
451 reviews
8.3 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City-Bricktown
8.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn and Conference Center is one of the best business and leisure hotels in Oklahoma City. We pride ourselves on offering professional hospitality within a comfortable setting while offering up to date amenities with personal service.The Saddleback Inn and Conference Center is located just one mile from the Oklahoma State Fairgrounds and only five minutes from the OKC Airport If you are on a family vacation you will appreciate the close proximity to the amusement parks at Whitewater Bay, Frontier City, and Celebration Station. Our hotel is also conveniently located close to to Bricktown, Downtown. The Saddleback features 220 stylish and newly furnished hotel rooms featuring an ergonomic work desk area, free high speed internet access and over 80 great cable channels including multiple HBO Movie channels. Our oversized guestrooms feature designer Southwestern décor and provide safes, microwaves, refrigerators, 42" LCD Televisions and more. For additional space you may also choose Oklahoma City suites with two televisions with separate living and sleeping areas, which are some of the most luxuriously equipped rooms of any of the hotels in Oklahoma City. To ensure a great start to your day, our Oklahoma City hotel serves a complimentary deluxe breakfast buffet with over 50 items each morning. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center

Address: 4300 Southwest Third Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73108
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $112 - $171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 220
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Best Western and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Saddleback Hotel Oklahoma City
Best Western Oklahoma City
Best Western Saddleback Hotel
Oklahoma City Best Western
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Oklahoma City
#12 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#19 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#36 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Summerville, South Carolina
Fort Smith, Arkansas
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Saddleback Inn & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“One hint: Don't forget that OKC is still a smoker-friendly state. If you want a smoke-fee room, ask for one.”
 of 5 bubbles socalranchgal, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Take a look at the map-some rooms have very convenient parking, some are more tucked away-depends on personal preferences.”
 of 5 bubbles hydroxero, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Nice big room and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles deansI5207IB, 18 Nov 2016 | Read review
“try for room on the side away from interstate”
 of 5 bubbles sunfired_, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a room as far away from the interstate as possible.”
 of 5 bubbles bholden2016, 10 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5