We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 75: English reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I JOSUE is very pleased. Her at value place .it is clean. The manager Luci is a very outgoing manager and always finds a way to make our stay comfortable. The motel is quit peaceful. She always make sure we r happy and our stay is safe . manager does not put up wit any harassment nor faul langue. Nor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank josueguttierez
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

We are glad you had a great stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay, we appreciate it!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Best house keeper and very clean mark a very handy man .. Manager she is the best .. Always make u feel at home and safe . 0 tollarence for any desturbance it is a safe place for families here and as well excellente house keeping very clean and nice .. They r very professional ... Here always willing to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LA Unica H
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I was only coming to Value place because I was needing a place to go until my apartment got ready so I can move into it but the staff and the living here was so great i decided to stay a little while longer. From the room with kitchens to the laundry and customer service I find it hard to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmazing85
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I am fairy new to the area and I have been living at the value place extended stay hotel at 3800 N I 44 service road. This property is clean, quiet and secure. The room has a kitchenette, full size fridge and freezer and microwave.Finally I am employed in the hospitality industry and would like to mention Theresa Reddell the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jperry6925
Reviewed 11 October 2016 via mobile

Luci is a wonderful GM. She is always so friendly and is speedy fast when I'm paying for my room. She is wonderful. When I'm needing a good cleaning, I can always count on Teresa. She has always cleaned our room wonderfully. She takes pride in her job. This is a great extended stay hotel. Friendly staff and clean rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SamuelPJr
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

Our goal is to provide all guest with a hotel option that meets all needs of our guest. We are pleased to hear your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We hope we get the chance to have you again.

Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

I've stayed before at the Indian Hills location and was very pleased. No disappointment whatsoever at the OKC Northwest location. The staff is helpful and kind. Clean as a whistle! Believe me I've seen filth at a Motel over on Meridian with a red roof, not mentioning the name (lol) Thank you ladies

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bobbie P
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

We cannot thank you enough for your continued support. Your positive thoughts and insight are greatly appreciated and we hope you will continue to stay with us. Customers like you are the reason we strive to uphold such high standards. Thank you again and hope you will continue to use us for your extended stay needs.

A TripAdvisor Member
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

The room is clean and smells fresh every time. No dirty carpet to worry about. The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Luci has gone above and beyond on more than one occasion to make me feel comfortable during my stay. This is an exceptional establishment. Well done!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We realize you have many choices when it comes to lodging, and we sincerely appreciate your business with us. It is nice to see your positive feedback on the cleanliness of the property and our friendly staff.

Pensacola Beach, Florida
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Clean, convenient, and everyone there is friendly and available when needed. Office manager Luci is very professional and Teresa is top of the line in housekeeping. I will be to stay there and would highly recommend this hotel. VP

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vpatrick187
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you so much for commenting on your recent stay at Value Place. We are so glad you chose to stay with us. We are also glad you found us conveniently located, found the rooms to be clean and our staff friendly. We do hope you will indeed stay with us again.

Ada, Oklahoma
Reviewed 18 September 2016

stayed at this hotel on thur as my wife and i were going to the oklahoma state fair the bed was to small for us we were afraid of falling out of bed no ice machine did not know had to make own ice so we did not have ice for our soft drinks and water low water presure only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ctp220
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

The Value Place team deeply apologizes for your negative experience during your stay with us. The issues you have mentioned will be addressed and handled. It is our mission to provide our guest with a positive experience, and in your case, we are deeply sorry that you were not pleased. We wish you the best.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Roach-infested. Mold. Broken down mattresses. Payments have been made off card without knowledge and the money has failed to be returned. Constant rent-raises. Staff rude and cold-hearted. This hell-hole legitimately had a hand in plunging me further into depression. This place profits off the poor and downtrodden. You'll find a better home under an overpass. |Value Place: Where Dreams Go...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CENTRALUSER
Heather L, Guest Relations Manager at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest, responded to this review

I apologize that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. We will look into everything you've brought to our attention. We strive to provide every guest with a great experience and apologize this did not happen in your case.

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
5.9 km away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Airport
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#51 of 151 in Oklahoma City
37 reviews
17.8 km away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Southeast
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City ...
#67 of 151 in Oklahoma City
26 reviews
1.0 km away
No photo provided
Hospitality Inn Oklahoma City
#95 of 151 in Oklahoma City
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - NW Expressway
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#84 of 151 in Oklahoma City
23 reviews
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
#70 of 151 in Oklahoma City
57 reviews
2.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City at Northwest Expressway
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#46 of 151 in Oklahoma City
332 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest (formerly Value Place) is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed 7 AM - Midnight. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest

Address: 3800 Service Rd, I-44 & NW 36th St. (exit 123A), Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $71 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Value Place Oklahoma City i 44 Hotel Oklahoma City
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Oklahoma City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles C525QQnicoleb, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Request a double bed. The rooms are huge!”
 of 5 bubbles rando413, 15 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Stay on the 4th floor”
 of 5 bubbles 589deannap, 4 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Great for long term stay. Feels like home living.”
 of 5 bubbles 628anitav, 19 Dec 2015 | Read review
“AC works great and the rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles K826VZmichaeld, 7 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay