We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oklahoma City East KOA

Save
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (3)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good22%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“dog park”(6 reviews)
“pull thru”(4 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Pets Allowed
Self-Serve Laundry
Golf Course
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
51
18
6
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
51
18
6
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdog parkgreat campgroundpull thruone nightpull through sitesgas grillfire pitsmall dogtraveling throughswimming poollaundry roomcross country tripnice poolpleasant stayfree wifiwould definitely stay here againcabin
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stopped here over night when traveling on I 40. There is easy access from I 40. The campground has a lot to offer and appears to be expanding the number of camp sites. We had a pull thru patio site. We enjoyed the grill...More

Thank janadair
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for camping with us! It has been great to hear that you are excited about the expansion, we look forward to seeing the final product, offering many more spacious sites for our guests. We're pleased that you have enjoyed your site and have...More

Reviewed 10 February 2018

This is our first time here and the second stop on our trip to North Carolina. This time of year, the trees, grass, and such is all dormant. Too bad. It looks like this is a really nice place when everything is in season. Asphalt...More

Thank Rick C
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 14 February 2018

We thank you for camping with us and are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the camping experience. As our expansion is underway we do welcome you and hope to see you in the future as well.

Reviewed 17 January 2018

We had a reservation for a Kabin here, and arrived much later than we had planned. The key and site map along with the wifi code were waiting for us as discussed by phone earlier in the day. Wifi to Cabin 4 was very poor....More

Thank Larry C
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 19 January 2018

We're happy to make things easy for you while coming and going. We also appreciate the 5-stars very much and do hope to have you stay again if ever you are in the area.

Reviewed 8 January 2018

We called to make a reservation less than an hour of when we arrived and were able to get a site. We only booked one night, but decided to extend a day so we could go into Oklahoma City to see the memorial. The front...More

1  Thank Susan E
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 9 January 2018

So glad that you decided on a longer stay with us and were able to enjoy your time in Oklahoma City. We are happy to have you visit and would love to welcome you back once again!

Reviewed 14 September 2017

This is a Holiday KOA. Very clean with shaded trees at campsites and bilevel grill. Quiet nights. Good space to each campsite on gravel. Some leveling required. Used ery clean vshowers which are private rooms with toilet and shower and hooks for hanging items. Also...More

Thank LeendaDavid
Response from CamperSupport, Guest Relations Manager at Oklahoma City East KOAResponded 21 September 2017

Thank you for the kind and detailed review of your stay! We are so glad to hear that our friendly staff and landscaped grounds provided you with such a memorable visit to our park. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to...More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Pool
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
May R
5 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CamperSupport | Property representative |
Rates vary depending on the type of site you need as well as the time you are looking to camp. Please feel free to reach out to the campground directly at the number that is found in their listing.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The cabin with the half bath was very good"
Read review
"Deluxe sites are worth the money!!"
Read review
"Our walks have found just about every spot is excellent."
Read review
"Swlect the deluxe site"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing