We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City\/North Quail
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

79 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail
See the most recent reviews
Showing 79: English reviews
Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Love the room. I got the accessible room and it was huge. Room was clean and comfortable...couldn't ask for more. Pool was cold, but swimable. Staff was friendly and very helpful... ill definitely be booking here again...thanks for making the trip a nice and comfortable stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sbounmany
Sheena D, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Sbounmany - Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I was glad to read that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful and that you had a comfortable stay. We look forward to the opportunity to have you as our guests in the near future. Kindest Regards - Brett Sundstrom General Manager

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We checked in late and out room was filthy. King bed had hair in it and the sofa bed didn't even have sheets. We were told we had to request them in advance. The dust was so thick. We ended up cleaning our room and making the beds over at 1:00 in the morning. Pool area was dirty and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JMP050606
Dyersville, Iowa
Reviewed 10 May 2016

Hotel is a bit hard to reach off the nearby highways. Definitely use your GPS and follow to the letter. The pool is very cold! My wife loves to swim daily and this one took some real nerve to get into. No kids in there though! The room was pretty good. Sheets on bed were badly worn. The replaced on...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kenneth R
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Had a great Check-in experience with Caroline. Very professional, friendly and informative. Clean room with mini fridge and microwave which are key when you have to bring your lunch for work. Overall great experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VINCE P
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 11 March 2016

I stayed for a business trip scheduled by others. I would not have chosen this hotel. The food services was deplorable and costly. The amenities were lacking and with the amount of competition around, there are too many other new properties to chose.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mike C
Sheena D, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Hello Mike C., Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We strive to not meet expectations, but rather exceed them. We understand that we failed to do so on your visit with us and we appreciate your business. We understand you have a choice when you travel. We do hope...

Plano, Texas
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

I can honestly say I was impressed with this hotel! This was my first time in over 15 years staying at an Holiday Inn. Kelly at the front desk is a jewel. She was very helpful through my entire stay and even signed me up for the rewards program and explained the benefits. My room was a King Suite and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lolo1018
Sheena D, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Lolo1018, Welcome back to Holiday Inn after your 15 year hiatus! We are so glad that you chose to stay with us and that your entire experience was so great. Kelly is a wonderful person and we are lucky to have her for sure (we had her read your message this morning and her face lit up, so thank...

Garden City, Kansas
Reviewed 8 November 2015

Holiday Inn used to be my hotel of choice. I could usually count on them for being consistent. This hotel lacked the basic amenities. I was attending classes for business and was there for 6 days. They did not have a microwave or refrigerator in the room, which is standard for any hotel today, and the wireless was terrible. Could...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank luckydragon711
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear luckydragon711, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments about your stay with us. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn hotels for your travel. However, we regret that your overall experience was not 100% satisfactory. We would also like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding our rooms amenities and internet...

Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

Got woken up on two separate occasions when I had the "do not disturb" sign hanging out of the key hole. Was very nice to the lady that came to the door and told her that I didn't need the room cleaned and informed her that I had a late checkout for noon. She came back again at 10:30 knocking...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Jeff P
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear Jeff P, Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Providing excellent customer service and comfortable accommodations are some of the things we pride ourselves in and we are sorry to read that in this case you feel we have fallen short of your expectations. Your comments are highly valuable to us and have already forwarded this to the hotel...

United States
Reviewed 21 September 2015

Went to check in and the young desk clerk was too busy flirting with the college baseball team and texting on her phone to take care of me. When I asked if she could check me in, she had a very flippant remark. I returned to my vehicle, cancelled my reservation and went to the hotel next door.

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Jan P
Sheena D, General Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Hi Jan, I would like to thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Quail Springs first for your stay and also thank you for your review. I am so terribly sorry that your arrival experience fell very short of our high standards. What you experienced is not something we tolerate. Our team prides itself on being the friendliest team in...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 21 August 2015

Holiday Inn is usually my go-to hotel when I have to travel in an emergency and am not familiar with the area. This particular holiday inn was terrible. We were able to get a room quickly even though we arrived at 10:30pm and had no reservations. There are four of us, my husband my self and our two children (13...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank amber_potts
IHGCare, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail, responded to this review

Dear amber_potts, Thank you for posting a candid review for our hotel. It is great to know that you prefer our brand as your go-to hotel for your emergency travels. However, we regret to see your disappointment in our hotel this time around due to the cleanliness of our rooms, hallways, and our pull out couch. Rest assured, your comments...

59 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma City Northwest Quail Springs
Holiday Inn Express Oklahoma Cit...
#54 of 151 in Oklahoma City
167 reviews
0.9 km away
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City - Quail Springs
Staybridge Suites Oklahoma City ...
#48 of 151 in Oklahoma City
136 reviews
0.2 km away
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma City Quail Springs
Four Points By Sheraton Oklahoma...
#63 of 151 in Oklahoma City
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Oklahoma City North (Quail Springs)
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#24 of 151 in Oklahoma City
286 reviews
0.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City Quail Springs
SpringHill Suites Oklahoma City ...
#76 of 151 in Oklahoma City
145 reviews
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City North Quail Springs
Hilton Garden Inn Oklahoma City ...
#25 of 151 in Oklahoma City
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Brand new in spring 2011, the Holiday Inn and Suites Oklahoma City North/ Quail Springs is the newest and most modern hotel in the emerging Quail Springs Area. Conveniently located off the Kilpatrick Turnpike, guests will be minutes away from a variety of shopping, dining, and entertainment. Bricktown, Oklahoma Memorial, Ford Center, Cox Convention Center, Oklahoma State Fair Park, the Newly opened Oklahoma City Outlet Shoppes, golf and casinos are just a short drive away.Our guests will experience luxurious accommodations and a plethora of amenities including a full service Restaurant and Bar, wired and wireless high-speed Internet, business center, fitness area, banquet space that can comfortably accommodate up to 200 people. All guest rooms feature plush new bedding, an, multimedia flat panel TVs, and spacious suites that have two separate rooms.We are certain that your stay in Oklahoma City will be a pleasant experience so Relax it’s Holiday Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail

Address: 13800 Quail Springs Pkwy, Oklahoma City, OK 73134-2607
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $121 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn & Suites Oklahoma City/North Quail staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room #324 was very quiet, no noise from busy Memorial Road.”
 of 5 bubbles DerylBetty, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“The pillows are so huge you feel like you are sitting up. You might bring your own”
 of 5 bubbles mikecO2449PT, 11 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here there are better offerings nearby.”
 of 5 bubbles luckydragon711, 8 Nov 2015 | Read review
“It might be expensive but ask for 511. Outstanding room.”
 of 5 bubbles capojim1, 2 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Be aware of the check-in time! 4pm is too late.”
 of 5 bubbles debbief32, 5 Aug 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay