We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown

Save
Traveller (112)
Room & Suite (43)
Pool & Beach (14)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good23%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (1,196)
Filter reviews
1,187 results
Traveller rating
781
278
92
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
781
278
92
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationparking garagewithin walking distancebaseball fieldbasketball goalballpark viewbricktown areagreat poolbrick townmovie theaterrestaurants and barsthe river walkindoor poolcomplimentary breakfasthotel lobbyroom keyking suite
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,187 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Staff is rude and unaccommodating. They treat you like you are a burden instead of an appreciated customer. The management lies lies lies!!!! They will try to strong arm you and lie to corporate with a phony story if you file a complaint. HORRIBLE STAFF

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Blake S
Response from HamptonOKCBricktown, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / BricktownResponded 3 days ago

Dear Blake S, Thank you for your feedback. I know you have spoken with us and I hope everything has gotten resolved. Thank you, Rebecca

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Pool - first things first, if you have kids under ten the pool is amazing. Splash zone, small slide - basketball goal. Pool is only 4 foot deep in one small section. Would not come as an adult and try and swim laps. Rooms -...More

1  Thank EEAHB
Response from HamptonOKCBricktown, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / BricktownResponded 19 March 2018

Dear EEAHB, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am happy to see that you enjoyed so much of your stay. I am glad everything was comfortable for you and you were able to enjoy our city. We hope...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

A perfect welcome and a comfy room. For my first trip in OKC, I very pleased with my stay ! I would warmly recommend this hotel, there are restaurants nearby and personnel is very friendly. I will come back !More

Thank jc2schlum
Response from HamptonOKCBricktown, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / BricktownResponded 4 days ago

Dear jc2schlum, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am delighted to see that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. I hope that you visit us on your next trip to Oklahoma. Once again thank you for your loyalty...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Was visiting area from Australia and stayed overnight at this location whilst in OKC. Great location. Well located near to pubs and the sporting precinct of OKC and you can easily walk into the city centre to wander around. Staff at the hotel were excellent...More

Thank Darron H
Response from HamptonOKCBricktown, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / BricktownResponded 6 days ago

Dear Darron H, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am happy to see that you enjoyed so much of your stay. I am glad everything was comfortable for you and you were able to enjoy our city. We...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I reserved a Suite with conformation and received a roll out...I was not offered a adjoining room to compensate for 5 guests. Only a roll out was their solution. very dissatisfied I did not receive what was confirmed.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank amyderikson
Response from HamptonOKCBricktown, Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / BricktownResponded 6 days ago

Dear amyderikson, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. I am sorry to hear that your stay was not what was expected. We hope that you will stay with us again and we appreciate your loyalty. Thank you Rebecca M

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Oklahoma City, OK
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 132 - USD 228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#4 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#6 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 132 - USD 228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Family Hotel in Oklahoma City
#4 Romantic Hotel in Oklahoma City
#6 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (112)
Room & Suite (43)
Pool & Beach (14)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TigersWin
8 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from normank89 | Reviewed this property |
Yes...walked many time going to and back from the Thunders basketball games....never seen panhandlers or noticed any trouble at all....
3
Votes
smb_1120
10 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from laycockmel | Reviewed this property |
I can only say that there are pictures on the website. I don’t know for sure about an update. I can say during my visit, the pool area was great! Like a small water park. I had a 3 and 8 year old with me, and they loved... More
2
Votes
Gabriel O
27 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Kirk C | Reviewed this property |
Not sure but you could possibly call the hotel.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Get a room on the backside of the hotel, not facing Sheridan, will be much quieter."
Read review
"5th floor and up on the back side have a nice view of the ball park nextdoor."
Read review
"Ball park View is great"
Read review
"Some of the rooms face a ball field I think."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing