We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Muskogee

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Muskogee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

287 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Muskogee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 284: English reviews
Muskogee, United States
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We had 5 rooms for my mothers Funeral and the Staff was wonderful - So helpful and kind! They helped in so many ways and we had the meeting in the dining room-- They helped with letting us check in early and was always at the ready to be there- Some of us used the swimming pool and hot tub...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theresa G
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We are glad you choose to stay at Hampton Inn. It is the goal of our staff to accommodate all our guest. Our commitment is to your satisfaction and comfort. We are glad we were able to provide a pleasant stay at this time in your life.

United States
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel is nice, but a renovation is taking place. Parking is a problem if you arrive late in the evening. Do not be discouraged however, the renovation is nearly complete. Great location and restaurants are close by.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith T
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank yo9u for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope that you can stay with us in the near future and enjoy our improvements.

Merino, Colorado
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

We are former diamond Vip's so we know most of the Hilton property's. This one is at or near the bottom. The bathroom was rife with black mold and the tub did not drain. The front desk was friendly but was not allowed to act because of directions of property management. The breakfast buffet was near empty at 9:30 (open...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garie
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn. I am sorry for your experience with our hotel. Our commitment is to your satisfaction and comfort. We would have been happy to changed your room for your comfort. I am sorry you were not happy with breakfast, This is something I will definitely look into. We hope that you can...

Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I am a platinum member with another group of hotels, so I was fearful of what this stay might be. The hotel was lovely, and the staff was amazing. Dana was so incredibly helpful and told me where I could go to buy cupcakes, as well offered suggestions for dinner and was incredibly wonderful. The hotel is under construction as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MaDonna S
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with Hampton by Hilton. We enjoyed having you as our guest. I am glad your stay was a pleasant one. Thank you for your compliments. I do know what stars Dana and Kayla are...I will thank them for a job well done. We have the best staff in town!! We hope that you can...

Muskogee, OK, United States
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Even though this hotel is going through construction, the room I was given was not the room I reserved and the condition of the bathroom was deplorable with water leaking from the shower and the ceiling.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald M
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hampton Inn. I am sorry for your experience with our hotel. This is not our usual level of service. We would have gladly changed your room. Our commitment is your satisfaction and comfort. We hope that you can stay with us in the future and enjoy our improvements.

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Upon first pulling up all I noticed was all the scaffolding, as renovations were obviously well at hand. If we all want nice, modern places to stay, you can't complain when a hotel wants to make upgrades. And yes, as my title alludes to, I was woken out of a sound sleep by an earthquake (my first ever), which rattled...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRW928
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being so patient with our renovations. We are trying to keep the effect to our guest down to a minimum. We hope that you can stay with us in the future and enjoy our improvements. The earthquake was a surprise to all of us. It was shake , rattle and...

Palo Pinto, United States
Reviewed 7 September 2016

The jacuzzi in our room was not working due to the construction. The breakfast each morning was terrible. Tasted like it sat in water for hours. After two days we didn't even attempt to eat there. The room was clean and the front desk staff were very friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie C
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

The room was rented to you as a regular room. We are under renovations right now and there are changes on going at the hotel.. We hope that you can stay with us in the future and enjoy our improvements. I am sorry you did not like our breakfast. We are constantly improving on our breakfast. Our commitment is your...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 26 August 2016

My room was WAY too dark. I turned on every available light and it was still very dim. I need to work while I'm in the room and I was very frustrated. The furniture is old and beaten up. Dust and lint on furniture. They are building a new addition with several new rooms but that isn't open yet. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oklahomadave465
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

I apologize for the lighting in your room. We are renovating our existing rooms and hope that you will stay with us in the future and enjoy our improvements. Out commitment is to your satisfaction and comfort.

Livingston, TX
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Friendly staff but not much to do locally. However, food and gas was within a mile of the hotel. The hotel was conveniently located and quiet. The room was clean and after driving all day, it felt like a luxury to crawl under that wonderful comforter! The breakfast selection wasn't as large as other Hamptons I have stayed at but...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa G
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

We were happy to extend our Hampton welcome to you. We are excited to have guest stay with us. We are glad you found our rooms restful. Our commitment is to your satisfaction and comfort. Yes we are conveniently located if you ever this way again there are a couple of museums that you might have find interesting.

Lahoma, Oklahoma
Reviewed 21 August 2016

Very nice stay for the price. Very clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was good not great. They have construction going but I never had any issues. Room as very nice, smelled good and the bed was very comfortable. Linens were top notch.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank paulbL9160EN
Sandy H, General Manager at Hampton Inn Muskogee, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing to stay with Hampton Inn. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us Our commitment is to your satisfaction and comfort.

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Muskogee hotels
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Muskogee
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn & Suites At Muskogee
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Muskogee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Muskogee
0.2 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Muskogee
0.2 km away
Muskogee Inn and Suites
Muskogee Inn and Suites
#8 of 20 in Muskogee
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Muskogee, Oklahoma offers guests free hot breakfasts, wireless internet access and a host of convenient amenities to make your stay comfortable and productive. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Muskogee

Address: 3101 Military Blvd., Muskogee, OK 74401
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Muskogee
Price Range: $121 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Muskogee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Muskogee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Muskogee Hotel Muskogee
Muskogee Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Muskogee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Muskogee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Since my spouse smokes we always ask for a room close to an outside door. The staff has always been extremely helpful.”
 of 5 bubbles fredbN8710UF, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Call Ahead (918) 682-2587”
 of 5 bubbles cliffsiler, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“reserve on-line and check in the day before to limit the amount of time you have to spend at the desk during the check-in process”
 of 5 bubbles 21kenr, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“You may wish to book toward the north end of the property, as new construction is occurring at the south end.”
 of 5 bubbles billt828, 12 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the first floor were quiet and accessible easily.”
 of 5 bubbles JoeF112, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5