We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

223 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 223: English reviews
Del City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a very nice hotel, my only complaint would be that there was no mini fridge or microwave in the rooms. There was a room with the ice machine where there was a microwave but it stunk really bad like it hadn't been cleaned out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank danily1522
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Danily, Thanks for sharing your thoughts. Sorry we hadn't attended to the microwave. We will be sure to double check the common areas to ensure they are up to standard. Refrigerators can be had for a one time $10 charge. Let us know if you require one on your next visit. Until then, safe travels.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

If you find yourself in Midwest City, its probably one of the best hotels in the area. There is nothing that will wow you here but I have never been disappointed. I dont mean this in a bad way just letting you know its not a full service Sheraton. The club lounge is very small, its actually a nook right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TheTouringTony
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Tony, We certainly like that you find us to be a good value for the money, but Tony, we aim to wow! We will be rolling out some new items on the club level soon and I know they will fit the bill. Please come back and give our new offerings a try.

Tipp City, Ohio
Reviewed 5 November 2016

I was expecting a little bit more from this hotel brand, but they fell a little short. The bed was great, but the room was a little dated. I did not see a buffet style breakfast but you could order form the kitchen. However, it would be have been nice if breakfast were available at 6:00 instead of 6:30 as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jefrado
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Jefrado, Sorry you didn't get breakfast. We do have a buffet on mornings when occupancy is higher. We appreciate you sharing your suggestion with us. We will discuss the possibilities of making some changes.

Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Really enjoyed my night in this hotel, the room was nice, the view wasn't the best but it didn't matter. My bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very accessible. The breakfast was great and my waitress (Chelsea) was beautiful and gave the best service I've ever had at a hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curtis P
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Curtis, We are happy that you had such a good stay. I agree with you on your waitress, she could write the book on customer service. Hope you will come back and see us.

San Diego
Reviewed 2 November 2016

the beds are very comfortable, excellent shower with a huge shower head and great water pressure. Dog Friendly hotel that is well appointed and nicely furnished. A great stop for a restful sleep for road warriors.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deninehunt
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Denine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Glad we were able to provide you with some relaxation while you took a break from the road. You forgot to tell them the hotel is a directly off the interstate and we have free parking as well. All the conveniences for any knight of the road.

Kansas, Oklahoma
Reviewed 31 October 2016

When you are less than enthusiastic about attending a business conference, being able to stay at the Sheraton MWC - Reed Conference Center makes it much less painful! They have a very friendly, helpful staff beginning with the check in! The rooms are nice and the beds are SO COMFORTABLE! They also have a good restaurant!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank reneecJ4207PC
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Renee, We are happy to be the host of many a business conference. We know they can be tedious, so we try and make your stay as comfortable and effortless as possible. Please let us know if there is ever anything further we can do for you.

Mooreland
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Room was large and clean. I did not like the shower curtain that was on the shower. It would constantly sucked into the shower while I was in the shower and I was not a big fan of that. I also was not a fan of the light switch being on the outside and not inside where the bathroom was....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank klmitchell76
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

KLMitchell, I appreciate your review. I am glad that you found your room to be acceptable. Hope you come to visit again.

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 29 October 2016

The room was clean. Bathroom was oddly designed. Not much room around the toilet. Shower had 2 1/2 walls and required a longer shower curtain. Coffee packets were the wrong size for the coffee maker. Coffee maker was a 1 cup capacity. Coffee packets provided were for a 2 cup coffee maker. What a mess!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rodney_zittlow
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Rodney, Sorry you ran into a few issues while staying with us, but I thank you for your comments. Both the shower curtain and the coffee packets are brand standards that we are required to have. I know on the coffee it can be a mess if not put in the machine just right. Come see us again, we will...

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Hotel is very convenient to the freeway but far enough off that you don't hear the noise. Hotel is very clean, room was comfortable, and bed great. The gym had a lot of equipment and was next to an indoor pool. I would recommend this hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Jennifer, We are pleased that you found our hotel to be enjoyable. Our fitness center will be getting new equipment in the next few months, which will certainly improve our product to those who like to stay in shape. Come back and check it out.

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 11 October 2016

You couldn't find a better staff anywhere. If they couldn't help you, they found someone who could. It was fabulous!! Resolved problem I had instantly, then proceed to go above and beyond. The food was absolutely amazing!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bearwus
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Bear, Thank you for the review. It excites me that our service has left you feeling this way. Comments like this let us know that we can make a difference in our guests' stay. Hope you come stay with us again.

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midwest City
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Midwest City - Tinker AFB
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midwest City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites
8.8 km away
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown ...
#33 of 151 in Oklahoma City
613 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center is less than four miles from downtown and the Bricktown entertainment district. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Address: 5750 Will Rogers Rd, Midwest City, OK 73110-2646
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Midwest City
Price Range: $118 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Midwest City Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Starwood so you can book your Sheraton Midwest City Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Midwest City
Midwest City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Midwest City Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not order room service if you are hungry, very slow and pricey. Bathroom not made for large people. ”
 of 5 bubbles cathrerinem, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Good room away from the elevator - very quiet indeed!”
 of 5 bubbles jimsY2487AG, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Club level rooms”
 of 5 bubbles jm6ftunder, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Truthfully, just smile and they do the rest!”
 of 5 bubbles P5108VKkevina, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“In 228 you'll hear the elevator hum/buzz, like a cell phone on vibrate. View was of the industrial work area behind the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles Ibssguy, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay