We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Expedia.comUSD 80*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 96*
USD 80*
USD 96*
USD 80*
USD 96*
USD 80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

568 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 566: English reviews
Brunswick, Ohio
Reviewed 11 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mickie P
Chandler, Arizona
Reviewed 10 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 748stacya
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 20 July 2015

Hospitality was exception, rooms were okay, only con is the parking lot does not accommodate vehicles with trailers.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank arrong81
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 464josephn
cincinnati, United States
Reviewed 1 July 2015

hotel was great, Tammi the manager was awesome. the hotel was clean and we had no issues.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene C
New Boston, Texas
Reviewed 28 June 2015

We have been staying at this property for approximately five months. This past week we found ourselves at a loss for words. Our rooms were left open and personal items and money was taken. Waiting to see if management gets it right.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamesmI1447QF
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the issue you claimed to have had at our property. I have personally been handling the issue and in contact with your boss as well as the detective handling this case. As you said, you have been here several months and had not had any issues. However, we do have all new employees and...

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Day one they ran out of breakfast. The air conditioner didn't work right. The outside access door by our room slammed shut but didn't lock. Day two they were replacing carpeting in the hallway and the light over the vanity didn't work. Day three there were police at the hotel in the evening dealingn it's a matter. Final straw day...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Grace B
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review, I do apologize for any issues you claimed to endured during your stay. The hotel is completing the renovations to improve our hotel for our guests starting with the rooms, pool and finally the halls. As you can see, from our other reviews we seldom have issues like you have described. However, this is...

Port Washington, WI
Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

The hotel is in the midst of a remodel and is a nice place to stay. What makes them excel are their employees. They are friendly and accommodating. Especially Miss Betty in the breakfast area. She greeted everyone so sweetly and would help with anything needed. She is a blessing to your organization. The pool was very nice and made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nicfam
Trimble, Missouri
Reviewed 27 June 2015

Stayed here before, something changed and this hotel has gone down hill, although there was some cleanup being done

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 415cathyr
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review, I do apologize for any issues you claimed to endured during your stay. The hotel is completing the renovations to improve our hotel for our guests starting with the rooms, pool and finally the halls. As you can see, from our other reviews we seldom have issues like you have described. However, this is...

Reviewed 27 June 2015 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful two day stay. The room was clean and had everything we could possibly need such as a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, safe etc. We used the indoor pool which was open til midnight, which is later than most places we've stayed at in the past. The front desk staff was very accommodating and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tina L

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lawton hotels
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
6.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
6.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 19 in Lawton
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
5.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Address: 1203 NW 40th St, Lawton, OK 73505-4941
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Price Range: $86 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Lawton
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton Hotel Lawton
Baymont Inn Lawton
Lawton Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Omaha, Nebraska
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“i got an efficency, it is very large and has a nice recliner desk kitchen large bathroom.”
bonnied965, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Beds were comfortable”
jerryo383, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Husband believes the value should be rated higher. I gave three because something did not work properly.”
622st, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the 2nd floor in a room further down the hall. Even though the hotel was packed, it was quiet/”
dundancerc, 8 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms had blood on bathroom wall and toilet paper holder. Pool was being renovated/repaired”
jennyrn78, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 80* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 80
Orbitz.comUSD 80
TripAdvisorUSD 80
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates