We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 11 hotels in El Reno

Days Inn El Reno

108 reviews
Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (2)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good23%
  • Average30%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
1.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn El Reno
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (108)Write a Review
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
16
25
30
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
25
30
20
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfridge and microwavea great staychecking outgreat pricenext morningwould stay here againsofa
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

So old and USED. I didn't want to take my shoes off. First thing I did was check the bed--it was clean. Showered in the morning and the drain didn't work well nor did the shower curtain keep water in the tub area-water all over...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nanny P
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are sorry you were not pleased with your stay and would have gladly done what we could to meet your needs and address any issues with this roomm immediately. If You have any further...More

Reviewed 25 August 2017

The room smelled like a pet store. The carpeting was disgusting and dirty. The only reason we did not check out is that we had driven 12 miles and were exhausted. Front desk was nice.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank L7637MDmaryc
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 28 August 2017

Thank you for your review and taking the time to give us the feedback, I apologize that your stay was not pleasant. We do care about what our guests think and really do urge that you alert the front desk immediately with any concerns or...More

Reviewed 30 July 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank katesF6808KQ
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 5 August 2017

More

Reviewed 11 July 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Victoria M
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 22 July 2017

More

Reviewed 29 June 2017

We arrived after 1:00 a.m. to get some sleep. Let's just say it was very dark. We requested a king size non smoking but none available. We were told we could have a double for a single price, we even vowed to no use the...More

Thank Lisa Edwards B
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 9 July 2017

We are sorry you were not happy with your stay. In the future let any hotels you stay in know about any problems immediately so they can be addressed. We appreciate any feedback to further improve in all areas of hospitality. Thank you

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345622
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
USD 84 - USD 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 84 - USD 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (2)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Bathroom (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn El Reno staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Not kept up, limited parking, noisy area!"
Read review
"Has a smell to it !"
Read review
"quite place"
Read review
"outstanding stay"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite