We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites Durant

Save
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent13%
  • Very good27%
  • Average24%
  • Poor20%
  • Terrible16%
Travellers talk about
“choctaw casino”(7 reviews)
“waffles”(4 reviews)
“king suite”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
12
23
22
19
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
12
23
22
19
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschoctaw casinowafflesking suitepillowsupgradeselevator
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Having stayed in just about every hotel in the area I can say with confidence this property is a pass, if there are other options available anywhere near the price. The property has been remodled, but service and cleanliness is subpar at best.More

Thank bobbys480
Response from QIS_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites DurantResponded 24 April 2018

On behalf of my entire staff; please accept apologies for your stay! We absolutely hate it that you didn't like your stay! We will work to resolve any issues you had; and it is our sincere hope that you will change your mind, and stay...More

Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for two and half weeks for work, and while there I had my medication stolen from me, and yes i did a police report and of course the hotel management and hotel maids denied it. I had a do not...More

1  Thank Justicebelinda
Response from gmok419, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites DurantResponded 4 April 2018

We always appreciate our guests telling us about their stay! On behalf of the entire staff; please accept our apologies for the issues you had, while staying here. We always want our guests to thoroughly enjoy their stay; and absolutely hate it that you had...More

Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

Rooms are beat up, closet doors missing, wallpaper coming off the walls, grout is filthy, our beds appeared to be upside down , you don’t flip pillow tops, the sheeted surface was horrible we didn’t sleep at all, ice machine broken on 2, ice in...More

1  Thank 355charlesa
Response from QIS_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites DurantResponded 2 March 2018

On behalf of me entire staff; please accept our sincere apologies on the stay you had. We strive to give all our guests the experience that they deserve; and expect, and hate it when we do not measure up. We will work to resolve the...More

Reviewed 13 February 2018 via mobile

Although the reviews seemed a little scary, I went ahead and booked the hotel. Staff was amazing. So helpful and courteous. Hotel is done with renovations and I thought it looked fine. It’s not a high end hotel, but it was clean and close to...More

Thank Brandi M
Response from QIS_GM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites DurantResponded 15 February 2018

Thank you for your review of our property! We love it when our guests' enjoy their stay! Cant wait to see you again.

Reviewed 7 December 2017

First, I cannot believe the rates charged for a sub-class QI...two different rates for Sat and Sun nights, dropped 15.00 but still way over priced for what should have been no more than a 65.00 room. 100.00? Really? The room...a/c unit was falling out of...More

Thank Trickstersawpix
Response from gmok419, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites DurantResponded 8 December 2017

We appreciate all feedback! On behalf of my entire team; please accept our apologies for the experience you had. We failed to meet your expectations; and we absolutely hate that. It is my sincere hope that you will stay again, to see the changes we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Durant
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
USD 66 - USD 140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
USD 66 - USD 140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (31)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
kimburn1
1 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from QIS_GM | Property representative |
The casino offers a 24 hour complimentary shuttle service to and from hotel; so whenever you are ready, just contact the front desk.
0
Votes
vernia h
23 April 2016|
Answer
Response from NegrilBum | Reviewed this property |
Five minute drive
0
Votes
vernia h
23 April 2016|
Answer
Response from WendyHappiness1 | Reviewed this property |
It is under 10 minute drive from the casino.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"No elevators if you can't do stairs, bring earplugs and slippers"
Read review
"Ask for first floor."
Read review
"Inspect the room before you spend money here."
Read review
"Keep driving"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing