We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

53 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 51: English reviews
Croswell, Michigan
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

The friendly desk clerk gave us 10% off coupons for a nearby restaurant. That was a nice extra. Our room was on the first floor, very clean and quiet. The king bed was very comfortable. Coffee maker in the room, but with coffee in the breakfast room we didn't bother making any coffee. Breakfast was good and saved us spending...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M E M
Tecumseh, Canada
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Nice hotel in a good location. A bit off the main highway but worth staying at. Nicely appointed rooms, the best bed I've ever slept in, I'd like one for my home. Good breakfast offering. Try the Rib Crib across the parking lot, hotel gives a 10% discount coupon and the bar b q is pretty good eating. Located on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DennisPiper
House Springs, Missouri
Reviewed 24 September 2015

The only problem we had with this hotel was no elevator. We reserved a suite. Staying for 4 nights. When we arrived the desk clerk noticed me walking with a cane. Temporary due to a recent injury. Said our room was on 2nd floor & no elevator. Offered regular King room on the 1st floor. We wanted the suite, so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Evelyn N
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while at the Comfort Inn Claremore. I am sorry to hear that we were not able to change your reservation to a ground floor suite. We try and honor all of the request made by our customers. I am very glad you enjoyed our breakfast and our...

Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed 13 August 2015

When I called to make a reservation they told me the rooms and recently been refurbished. Upon entering the room I noticed the carpet had been replaced and was new and a coat of paint had been put on the walls. The bathroom was very small, and the bathtub was very outdated, and the slip liner was not even fastened...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wanda D
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

I would like to express my apology for the problems yoou had on your recent stay. We are in the middle of remodeling the hotel although it has not been completed yet. Our pool was closed for the safety of our guest as additional chemicals had to add to bring the pool up to safe levells for swimming. We do...

Reviewed 27 May 2015

I can honestly say without a doubt that the Comfort Inn at S Lynn Riggs Blvd in Claremore OK was the WORST place I have ever had the misfortune to stay. Our room was barely clean (grit around toilet, not sure if room was ever vacuumed & the carpet was sticky to the touch). Although it was a non-smoking the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jl W
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We would like to apologize for your recent experience while staying with us at the Comfort Inn in Claremore. We are looking into the issues that you experienced during your stay. We do take all of our guests comments into consideration and use them to make positive changes. We are in the midst of a remodel and new upgrades in...

Hermitage, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 27 May 2015

First room we were given smelled like a dog had lived in in awhile. Stained carpets, upholstery on desk chair ripped and stains on other chair and footrest. We were given a second room that smelled better but also stained carpet. Would not book here again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 528sharon
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We apologize for the problems you had during your stay at the Comfort Inn, and we take all comments into consideration. The Comfort Inn is in the process of planning a renovation that includes new carpet and new furniture. We hope you consider staying with us again and have a more enjoyable experience. Sincerely, Toni Leedom

Olathe, Ks
Reviewed 30 March 2015

Nice layout on hotel. Convenient to everything. Rooms were large and we liked the space. Carpet was pretty worn in some places indicating probably a very busy place. It wasn't dirty just small snags in some areas. Breakfast was good - just in an odd place - a former entrance way converted to a breakfast area. It works but is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank justsoccer
Lenexa, Kansas
Reviewed 8 January 2015

The room I stayed in had a few minor issues, but it was a good stay. The breakfast was good. Wifi also worked well. No problems with check in or out. My status with choice hotels was recognized and as often as I stay in a hotel, this doesn't happen as near as much as it should. So thank you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen U
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Guest comments are very useful when making changes and improving our performance.

Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 15 October 2014

We arrived on the evening of 10/04/2014 having driven 647 miles from Indianapolis. We checked in with Ryan at the front desk. Ryan was kind of dry with no apparent sense of humor but I'm sure he was just doing his job. We were surprised by the cost of the room but it was getting late and as we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim B
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience at our hotels. We try to make all of our guests stay an exceptional one. I am truly sorry that we did not live up to your expections. We are in the process of replacing our carpeting, drapes and furniture in our rooms. We hope you will...

Telford, Pennsylvania, United States
Reviewed 13 September 2014

This hotel is very clean, the staff friendly and helpful, the bed awesome and the breakfast excellent. A very nice stopover along Rt. 66 in Oklahoma. We would stay there again if we are in the area. And it is very close to The Blue Whale and the Tallest Concrete Totem Pole.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marge B
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for nice complement. We try to make all of our guest feel the way you have! Toni Leedom

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Claremore hotels
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Claremore
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Claremore
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Claremore
3.6 km away
Super 8 Claremore OK
Super 8 Claremore OK
#3 of 8 in Claremore
284 reviews
1.3 km away
Will Rogers Hotel
Will Rogers Hotel
#7 of 8 in Claremore
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are completely nonsmoking in all of our rooms and have replaced all bedding in all of our rooms for a fresh and modern feel. Our guests are able to choose between a variety of firm and soft pillows in each room and we offer a full free hot breakfast every morning with a variety of menu choices. Our fitness room is fully equipped with an elliptical machine, treadmill, stationary bike and free weights. We also have guest laundry onsite and offer dry cleaning services as well. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1720 South Lynn Riggs Blvd., Hwy 66 & Country Club Drive, Claremore, OK 74017 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Claremore
Price Range: $78 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Claremore
Claremore Days Inn
Comfort Inn Claremore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“try to get one on the side away from the railroad tracks”
departingcontestant, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the trains.”
909julieg, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Remember no elevator.”
840evelynn, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Check previous reviews before booking!”
817jlw, 27 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose any room in this hotel...,l”
TimB903, 15 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5