We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow

Booking.comUSD 91*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 91*
USD 91*
USD 91*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

205 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 205: English reviews
Florida
Reviewed 14 November 2016

The bed had stained sheets. The mirror was dirty in the bathroom. Everything is dated and old. Free breakfast was basic. Best advice - keep driving and find another hotel. Staff was friendly but the hotel was beyond help.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clare D
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 13 November 2016

There was an error upon check in to which they had charged my stay as a no show! Furthermore, the room was dirty, there was mold on the bedroom carpet and adjacent wall, and I complained several times that the movie channels were not coming in clear enough to watch and nothing was done!!! I will NEVER stay there again...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MKR768
sangita m, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Microtel inn and suites in broken bow Oklahoma.I really apologize for your misunderstanding about no show reservation.It was a no show reservation still we did not charge and gave you room.After you stayed two days and you had late check out if you would a complain about room at desk we would a give you...

Reviewed 4 November 2016

We have stayed in a number of hotels in Broken Bow and this is the best. The place is consistently clean, and the hotel staff are fantastic about helping you with any accommodations or questions. And you can't beat the cost. We enjoyed the pool after a hard days work. We'll be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dan b
Reviewed 3 November 2016

My Company recently stayed at this motel for several days for a big job in town.I was very Pleased with this place.The Staff   was helpful and Courteous to my Employees.The rooms were very well Maintained and Specially BEDS very Comfortable.All rooms were VERY CLEAN and had Refrigerator and Microwave.They met our GOAL.We will back to this Place soon!!!!  

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla W
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K6619FSjoep
Guymon, Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jollytraveler2016
Crossett, Arkansas
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

I was very disappointed in this hotel have stayed at other microtel hotels that are much nicer and cleaner. There was a musty odor in rooms and down the hallways. Rooms were very small.The front desk was very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lori h
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Business in DE Queen, AR. Poor hotel choices there so decided to try Broken Bow, OK. Disappointed with old, stale smell and size of room, facility gym. Employees friendly, tho, and felt safe. Better choice than anything I've seen in DE Queen.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy M
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJG71229
sangita m, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow, responded to this review

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Very nice family run operation. Pleasant checking in and checking out. Would recommend to anyone heading to this part of Oklahoma. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick O

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Bow
12.4 km away
Hochatown Country Lodge
Hochatown Country Lodge
#1 of 6 in Broken Bow
116 reviews
0.1 km away
HiWay Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Broken Bow
2.8 km away
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
#6 of 6 in Broken Bow
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 6 in Broken Bow
33 reviews
13.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Idabel
74 reviews
12.7 km away
Super 8 Idabel
Super 8 Idabel
#2 of 5 in Idabel
85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow

Address: 1701 S Park Dr, Broken Bow, OK 74728-6108
Region: United States > Oklahoma > McCurtain County > Broken Bow
Price Range: $100 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Broken Bow
Broken Bow Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It's just far enough off the road that road noise is not a problem.”
grwhiskey, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Keep driving and don't stop here”
ClareD545, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“do not stay here.”
TracyB76234, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“Just tell them what you need and they will happily accomodate as best as they can.”
lanellharrington, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Any room you get is the best!”
DustinL995, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 91* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUSD 91
Hotels.comUSD 91
TripAdvisorUSD 91
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates